호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.1
이용후기 28건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 28개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.1
  • 부대시설 10.0
  • 위치 7.7
  • 객실의 편안함 8.4
  • 직원 태도 8.5
  • 가격 대비 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.7
정렬 기준

Suphap Y.
태국
2014년 1월 8일 수요일
the best value
big room clean room best service

Jackson F.
미국
2013년 3월 20일 수요일
Great Hotel
Location, Room Size, Brunch
Stayed here for one night, great location next to Tiergarten, a great base for exploring the city, also have to recommend the Sunday brunch, great selection and great value for money, very happy with this hotel, service was also great with very friendly staff.

jebreen A.
사우디아라비아
2012년 12월 6일 목요일
good hotel
close to shopping stores
I was staying for a confrence in the hotel. i stayed there for 4 nights. it was nice the staff was helpful and they helped with smile on their face they were freindly. the only thing was not good in the hotel is the TV is small and in wired place you can not watch the TV while leying on bed.

hakan D.
스웨덴
2012년 12월 3일 월요일
Nice business hotel
Rooms were very nice and staff were very professional.
to be honest i don't like the global business hotels. they look the same everywhere in the world. they seem to have the same architect. when you are entering the hotel it feels like you have arrived at an airport. 20 meters to the roof, and a lot of empty space. impressive but hardly cosy. but this was the best business hotel i have been at in a long time, mostly due to very nice rooms, and very nice and professional staff.

Aleksander M.
노르웨이
2012년 1월 9일 월요일
Nice hotel with good location
spa
a really nice hotel located next to the mail street. the hotel is one the oldest but has been modernized, so everything is nice and clean. would definately come back. the spa and pool area is also cosy. not to big but really relaxing.

Indra I.
인도네시아
2011년 12월 7일 수요일
Nice room
Friendly service
Good hotel but unfortunately no free internet connection

Christofer M.
독일
2010년 8월 31일 화요일
Berlin
Excellent staff, beautiful and stylish rooms, location
Almost none
I stayed at hotel last year and decided to stay here this year because the rooms are very nice, the rooms are spacious and comfortable, food is excellent and the location is ideal, being in the center of the city but offering the quietness of a suburb. Rooms are stylish, well kept and staff is very helpful and efficient. Food at breakfast is good, in room dining is excellent. This hotel is my choice for my next trip to Berlin!

Yu H.
영국
2010년 4월 7일 수요일
Big Name, Small Room
Near the Tiergarten, good to have morning joggings
Really small basic double room.
The service is okay, but there is no free internet access from the room, which is necessary in nowadays hotel.

Katherine C.
미국
2010년 2월 25일 목요일
InterContinental Berlin
The atmosphere was nice and the hotel help desk made you feel like a celebrity staying at the hotel...they tended to every need!
Paper was not delivered as requested until the last night. The bed is incredibly hard.
The hotel was very nice. We had the reward club room that gives you access to the club reward lounge on the 8th floor, you need your key card to gain access to that floor so it feels like you are a VIP guest for sure! It was so nice we found ourselves taking our time up there before we went out exploring the city. Our down falls for this hotel were the daily paper, after two days of not receiving it I asked a gentlemen at the front desk about it and he informed me that sometimes they do not have enough American news papers to give to all its guests?? I also hated the hard king size bed but house keeping came up and added a few layers of blankets to my bed to soften it up. A friend that lives in Germany informed me that every German hotel she has been to had hard beds. The best experience I had in the hotel was the spa shop. The lady that runs the spa did not have any appointments open for me to get a pedicure but she came in the next morning for me, 2 hours earlier from when they open, just for me!! If your looking for cheap then I do not recommend this hotel at all, everything is pretty pricey but its a pricey hotel and well worth it!

atteri A.
인도
2009년 9월 12일 토요일
normal stay at Berlin
all the staff are attentive and caring. This makes things easy when you stay for business.
there is no wifi provided, which is normal these days in all the star hotels for the guests free of cost. This can only be done in this hotel at the lobby, that too for 1 hour. This has to be changed
The article shops are good ones and reasonably priced. In short the hotel is well located and in a decent location. The taxi service is also excellent. Staff are well trained to take care of the every needs of the guest. The room where I was put up seems to be having some bed bugs. This has to be eliminated.