arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

켐핀스키 호텔 브리스톨 (Kempinski Hotel Bristol)

Kurfürstendamm 27, 샬로텐부르크, 베를린, 독일 10719

우수함 8.2
이용후기 75건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 75개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.4
  • 부대시설 6.0
  • 위치 9.2
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 8.3
  • 가격 대비 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.8

10 Bruno B.
러시아
2014년 8월 18일 월요일
Great Hotel - Great Location - All perfect
Location, quality of room, service
Excellent stay, you need to make sure you ask a room in renovated area that is clearly up to Kempinski standards

9.3 nettaya W.
태국
2014년 8월 17일 일요일
Good Choice
Location Efficient Check-In good Concierge
Very Good

7 Peter S.
네덜란드
2014년 6월 21일 토요일
First not happy,
Location, service, staff.
If you book this hotel, make sure to ask for the newly renovated part of the hotel. The old part of the hotel is very disappointing, old furniture, smelly carpets, in short, run down. However, after complaining to the management, that the old part of the hotel is not of the Kempinski standard, they gave us a renovated room in the renovated section of the hotel, which was very nice and in line with the standard one expects from this hotel group.

7.7 Francesco C.
이탈리아
2014년 5월 17일 토요일
friently staff, good location, cozy hotel
close to the airport, next to business centre, frienly staff, good breakfast
I've spent few night in this hotel, the staff was very friendly and always helpfull. Staff had broad range of language skills. Hotel rooms were clean even if the hotel does look a bit old, especially the moquette. The hotel is centrally located and close to main shopping area and business centre.

5.7 Ken L.
영국
2014년 5월 6일 화요일
Disappointing experience given brand reputation
Centrally located,large rooms,friendly staff
We had stayed at a Kempinski hotel in Delhi and were very impressed. The Berlin hotel however was disappointing by comparison . We were there 3 days and the service at breakfast time was consistently slow. Our Cappuccino was brought late ( 15minutes ) and cold. Omelette orders were also very late. The hotel had no free WiFi and the advice given by the concierge re purchasing museum tickets and the avoidance of queues was incorrect. You still had to queue along with those who had no ticket. The rooms were nice but,given the price, you would expect there to be be some conditioner and body lotion provided. Our " superior room had neither. It was booked as a birthday treat for my wife and unfortunately you get better service from a Premier Inn at a fraction of the cost. Given the strength of the brand disappointing is the best summary of the hotel. If they put some feedback forms in the rooms I am sure they could sort out the deficiencies relatively quickly.

10 jad E.
레바논
2014년 4월 12일 토요일
Very nice
Room
Great

10 Bjorn R.
노르웨이
2014년 1월 30일 목요일
Fantastic hotel in central Berlin
Perfect location directly on Ku'dam with easy access to shopping and cultural events! Several very good restaurants nearby! Friendly and efficient hotel staff
Our stay was very comfortable - no problems or disappointments whatsover! Very nice ,spacious junior suite as booked , lovely breakfast buffer until 11o' clock every morning! Friendly staff in recepripn and bars! Perfekt location right in the middel of Berlins western part!

9 SIMON D.
독일
2014년 1월 2일 목요일
Luxurious hotel in fantastic location
Location, atmosphere, breakfast
We stayed in the Kempinski Bristol Hotel in Berlin for 4 nights during Christmas time and enjoyed our stay very much! The hotel is perfectly located directly at the Kudamm close to major shopping area, restaurants, tourist sights etc. The rooms are a bit outdated but nice and luxurious with everything you need. The breakfast buffet, which was included in the room rate was very nice with lots of choice and fantastic quality! All in all I can highly recommend this hotel because of the location, room rate, service and restaurant quality.

7.3 Pichaporn P.
태국
2013년 12월 27일 금요일
Great location. Near to all shops
Great location, clean and very comfortable bed and pillows, nice walking area around
Good and comfortable bed, elevators are rather old and make noise, scary sometimes

7.7 Pichaporn P.
태국
2013년 12월 27일 금요일
Perfect location, easy to get to all the places.
Good location, near to train and underground, good bed.
Very impressive, luxury European styles, not so attentive service like in Asia.