우수함 8.3
100% 생생리뷰 88건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 88개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.5
  • 부대시설 7.9
  • 위치 9.2
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 서비스 8.3
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.8
정렬 기준

Julia / 호주
청소년 동반 가족
클래식 룸
4박 | 2015년 7월
Don't book a "Standard Room"
1. getting upgraded to a delux room eventually 2.Location of the hotel 3. cheery staff
The hotel standard rooms are not 5 star standard at all. The beds are very small and uncomfortable - spring mattresses which sag in the middle. I requested a large bed and was told by the reception that we were getting a king size bed but ended with a double, not even queen size. The rooms are very small, and our door had paint pealed off it and the hallways had pealing wallpaper. It was a disappointing experience. We had one bar of soap for the sink, and one tube each of bath liquid soap, which was not enough it one wanted more than one shower a day. When we were upgraded to a deluxe room after 2 nights on the uncomfortable bed, the room was much nicer to look at, though the temperature control did not work well so it was too hot, and we had to sleep with open windows to get a cooler room. The double bed was made of two single beds, which is strange for a 5 star hotel, however it was more comfortable and larger than the standard room saggy bed.
작성일: 2015년 7월 18일 토요일

HELEN / 영국
커플
클래식 룸
3박 | 2015년 5월
Berlin Bristol
Friendly staff, excellent location, Bristol bar
Perfect!!
작성일: 2015년 5월 5일 화요일

Thomas / 미국
개인 여행자
클래식 룸
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 1박
Great Hotel
Staff, Location, restaurants
Very Nice
작성일: 2015년 3월 29일 일요일

mikal / 노르웨이
커플
클래식 룸
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 1박
Kempinski Hotel Bristol
The worker, service
작성일: 2015년 1월 4일 일요일

Peter / 네덜란드
커플
클래식 룸
2박 | 2014년 10월
Bad value for money
location location location
unsatisfactory! room was very small food - room service was very bad!!!! extra charges for WIFI -per divice!!! and parking E 28/night. will never stay here again!
작성일: 2014년 10월 23일 목요일

Bruno / 러시아
개인 여행자
주니어 스위트
3박 | 2014년 8월
Great Hotel - Great Location - All perfect
Location, quality of room, service
Excellent stay, you need to make sure you ask a room in renovated area that is clearly up to Kempinski standards
작성일: 2014년 8월 18일 월요일

nettaya / 태국
그룹 여행객
클래식 룸
2박 | 2014년 8월
Good Choice
Location Efficient Check-In good Concierge
Very Good
작성일: 2014년 8월 17일 일요일

Peter / 네덜란드
커플
주니어 스위트
4박 | 2014년 6월
First not happy,
Location, service, staff.
If you book this hotel, make sure to ask for the newly renovated part of the hotel. The old part of the hotel is very disappointing, old furniture, smelly carpets, in short, run down. However, after complaining to the management, that the old part of the hotel is not of the Kempinski standard, they gave us a renovated room in the renovated section of the hotel, which was very nice and in line with the standard one expects from this hotel group.
작성일: 2014년 6월 21일 토요일

Francesco / 이탈리아
출장 및 비즈니스
클래식 룸
2박 | 2014년 5월
friently staff, good location, cozy hotel
close to the airport, next to business centre, frienly staff, good breakfast
I've spent few night in this hotel, the staff was very friendly and always helpfull. Staff had broad range of language skills. Hotel rooms were clean even if the hotel does look a bit old, especially the moquette. The hotel is centrally located and close to main shopping area and business centre.
작성일: 2014년 5월 17일 토요일

Ken / 영국
커플
슈페리어
3박 | 2014년 5월
Disappointing experience given brand reputation
Centrally located,large rooms,friendly staff
We had stayed at a Kempinski hotel in Delhi and were very impressed. The Berlin hotel however was disappointing by comparison . We were there 3 days and the service at breakfast time was consistently slow. Our Cappuccino was brought late ( 15minutes ) and cold. Omelette orders were also very late. The hotel had no free WiFi and the advice given by the concierge re purchasing museum tickets and the avoidance of queues was incorrect. You still had to queue along with those who had no ticket. The rooms were nice but,given the price, you would expect there to be be some conditioner and body lotion provided. Our " superior room had neither. It was booked as a birthday treat for my wife and unfortunately you get better service from a Premier Inn at a fraction of the cost. Given the strength of the brand disappointing is the best summary of the hotel. If they put some feedback forms in the rooms I am sure they could sort out the deficiencies relatively quickly.
작성일: 2014년 5월 6일 화요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.