호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.2
이용후기 82건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 82개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.4
  • 부대시설 7.3
  • 위치 9.2
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 8.3
  • 가격 대비 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.8
정렬 기준

HELEN L. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 3박
Berlin Bristol
Friendly staff, excellent location, Bristol bar
Perfect!!
작성일: 2015년 5월 5일 화요일

Thomas K. / 미국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 1박
Great Hotel
Staff, Location, restaurants
Very Nice
작성일: 2015년 3월 29일 일요일

mikal T. / 노르웨이
커플
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 1박
Kempinski Hotel Bristol
The worker, service
작성일: 2015년 1월 4일 일요일

Peter L. / 네덜란드
커플
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 2박
Bad value for money
location location location
unsatisfactory! room was very small food - room service was very bad!!!! extra charges for WIFI -per divice!!! and parking E 28/night. will never stay here again!
작성일: 2014년 10월 23일 목요일

Bruno B. / 러시아
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 3박
Great Hotel - Great Location - All perfect
Location, quality of room, service
Excellent stay, you need to make sure you ask a room in renovated area that is clearly up to Kempinski standards
작성일: 2014년 8월 18일 월요일

nettaya W. / 태국
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 2박
Good Choice
Location Efficient Check-In good Concierge
Very Good
작성일: 2014년 8월 17일 일요일

Peter S. / 네덜란드
커플
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 4박
First not happy,
Location, service, staff.
If you book this hotel, make sure to ask for the newly renovated part of the hotel. The old part of the hotel is very disappointing, old furniture, smelly carpets, in short, run down. However, after complaining to the management, that the old part of the hotel is not of the Kempinski standard, they gave us a renovated room in the renovated section of the hotel, which was very nice and in line with the standard one expects from this hotel group.
작성일: 2014년 6월 21일 토요일

Francesco C. / 이탈리아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 2박
friently staff, good location, cozy hotel
close to the airport, next to business centre, frienly staff, good breakfast
I've spent few night in this hotel, the staff was very friendly and always helpfull. Staff had broad range of language skills. Hotel rooms were clean even if the hotel does look a bit old, especially the moquette. The hotel is centrally located and close to main shopping area and business centre.
작성일: 2014년 5월 17일 토요일

Ken L. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 3박
Disappointing experience given brand reputation
Centrally located,large rooms,friendly staff
We had stayed at a Kempinski hotel in Delhi and were very impressed. The Berlin hotel however was disappointing by comparison . We were there 3 days and the service at breakfast time was consistently slow. Our Cappuccino was brought late ( 15minutes ) and cold. Omelette orders were also very late. The hotel had no free WiFi and the advice given by the concierge re purchasing museum tickets and the avoidance of queues was incorrect. You still had to queue along with those who had no ticket. The rooms were nice but,given the price, you would expect there to be be some conditioner and body lotion provided. Our " superior room had neither. It was booked as a birthday treat for my wife and unfortunately you get better service from a Premier Inn at a fraction of the cost. Given the strength of the brand disappointing is the best summary of the hotel. If they put some feedback forms in the rooms I am sure they could sort out the deficiencies relatively quickly.
작성일: 2014년 5월 6일 화요일

jad E. / 레바논
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 4박
Very nice
Room
Great
작성일: 2014년 4월 12일 토요일