호텔 정보 보기

2015

레오나르도 로얄 호텔 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 (Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz)

Otto-Braun-Strasse 90, 프레드리히스하인, 베를린, 독일 10249 - 숙소 위치 확인

우수함 8.5
100% 생생리뷰 596건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 596개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 9.0
  • 부대시설 8.6
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 직원 태도 8.7
  • 가격 대비 8.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.7
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

Tiziano B. / 스위스
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 2박
Very good
Very good value for money. Excellent mattress. Very clean.
작성일: 2016년 8월 15일 월요일

Paul M. / 영국
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 1박
Excellent
Great hotel
작성일: 2016년 8월 14일 일요일

Marc B. / 미국
커플
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 1박
one of the best Hotel I've been lately.
Pro... room cleanliness. Room size. Room amenities. Spa. Awesome breakfast not an on the go breakfast for sure. Pay for the breakfast people... closed to Alexanderplatz and Tram M4. Comfortable bed... bright or dark room as needed. Con... closed to a main street... if you have your windows open you can hear tge cars passing by... if you don't put a sign at your door you will get a cleaning knock starting at 5 or 6 am.
작성일: 2016년 8월 12일 금요일

Peter B. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 1박
Staff friendly, good breakfast, clean room, public transport to city
+ Clean Friendly Staff Car park inside the hotel building with full access to your car Great breakfast Quiet room Bar Fridge Nice bathroom Good WiFi - Have to use the transport to the city No kettle in the room
작성일: 2016년 8월 12일 금요일

Lu Y. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 2박
recommend
The room is very clean, nice location, furniture inside the room is very good.
작성일: 2016년 8월 11일 목요일

Paul M. / 영국
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 3박
Business
Great hotel
작성일: 2016년 8월 9일 화요일

Ann-Charlotte K. / 스웨덴
커플
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 5박
Lotta K
Nice, clean, ok gym and close to transportation.
작성일: 2016년 8월 8일 월요일

Tonggoon C. / 대한민국
커플
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 1박
Very nice place to explore Berlin
Close to city center, staff (especially long hair staff at reception) was very friendly and attentive. Cheap price, nice room.
작성일: 2016년 8월 2일 화요일

Annukka M. / 핀란드
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 3박
Clean Hotel with great location
Hotel was very clean and quiet. You have your own fridge (with empty space) and safety box in your room. Staff was very friendly and helpfull. We forgot some of our property to the room when we left, and even after several hours the staff managed to give it back to us :D
작성일: 2016년 8월 2일 화요일

Roy N. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 5박
Excellent 4* hotel with high standard
The hotel has everything beyond a standard 4 star hotels in Germany: friendly front desk staff, helpful concierge, lovely and stylish room with air-conditioning, free wifi (all day) , safe, tea & coffee facility, hair dryer....and more. We stayed at many 4* hotels in germany and other countries, this was definately one of the best we have stayed so far. Ver good location, you might think i am lying here as the hotel ia not right in the city centre. I can tell you from my experience, it is definately better stay anywhere near a tram station...especially in summer. Underground in berlin has no air-conditioning and signs are pretty useless, i got lost so many times; tram is more comfortable, has air-con, stations were easy to find. Anyway, highly recommend this hotel to any travellers!!
작성일: 2016년 8월 2일 화요일