arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

2015

레오나르도 로얄 호텔 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 (Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz)

Otto-Braun-Strasse 90, 프레드리히스하인, 베를린, 독일 10249

우수함 8.5
이용후기 555건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 555개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 9.0
  • 부대시설 8.5
  • 위치 8.1
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 직원 태도 8.7
  • 가격 대비 8.6
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.7

Hilary B.
영국
2016년 7월 1일 금요일
Excellent stay
Very pleasant stay at hotel, clean, friendly, efficient Ate at restaurant one evening. Lovely meal and very friendly and helpful staff.

ivan H.
미국
2016년 6월 14일 화요일
Easily a 9.0
Spacious, comfortable, conveniently located, unhurried ambience and above all a friendly and superbly trained staff. Would happily give them a 9.0

Thomas S.
독일
2016년 5월 31일 화요일
Great location and pleasant facilities
We did upgrade to a "junior suite" - therefore the room was extra spacious with a sitting area and a nespresso coffee maker with complementary coffee capsules. The more space was good as we were there with our two small children. We enjoyed the modern and well designed facilities. The area was quiet and close by there is a park (Volkspark Friedrichshain) which was great for the kids. It's close to the Alexanderplatz - 10 to 15 minutes walking. Only points for improvement: After usage we did not receive additional nespresso capsules (I would have assumed the capsule box (6 capsules) would be refilled) The shower and sink is designed open to the bedroom, the toilet is an extra room behind. But the lamps are not separated and therefore if somebody goes to the toilet at night he will switch on the light for the toilet and this will also switch on the light on the shower/sink area which will shine into the bedroom. People with not a deep sleep will be effected. It's a small detail, but why designers can not think of that?

Lesley P.
영국
2016년 5월 30일 월요일
Leonardo Royal Berlin
Website mentioned free sauna and there was a charge for using it. Breakfast very good.

Gregory J.
호주
2016년 5월 30일 월요일
Sublime
This is a lovely Hotel in a nice area. Breakfast is excellent. Quiet. Hotel hires bikes for 12 euro a day. A good Thai Restaurant after you turn right out of the Hotel, walk 100m and cross the lights. An ATM on the corner and a bar also with a great park across the road - nice to ride your bike in. If you are a Ramones fan there is a good little Museum in Berlin to visit.

isto K.
핀란드
2016년 5월 23일 월요일
Visit in berlin
Good service, location ok and plesent staff

Danny T.
호주
2016년 5월 22일 일요일
Need to understand service
I may have been expecting too much from this branded hotel. I left extremely disappointed and may lodge a complaint with the general manager Daniel Rogers. You would expect comfort and outstanding service from staff. Not at this hotel.

Nathan S.
영국
2016년 5월 21일 토요일
Nice hotel, good location, friendly, helpful staff
We visited Berlin in May 2016, looking for a centrally based hotel, though not too expensive. I was really happy with this hotel, it ticked all the boxes. Great connections with the 142 and 200 bus services right outside, and a Tram, the M4, just 100 meters up the road direct to Alexanderplatz, so only 4 minutes away. The staff were very friendly, directing us to a local Restaurant which was still open when we arrived after 22.00 on a Sunday night. The room was the expected size for a hotel of this type, with a bed comfortable enough to sleep on, although the pillows were rather soft. This was easily fixed though with a quick visit to reception, who were happy to help. I cannot comment on the food, as we choose to eat elsewhere. This was no reflection on the Hotel, merely the budget we were sticking to. There is a nice cafe just 100 meters up the road near Am Friedschrain Tram stop which serves a good breakfast for a budget, and the tea and coffee there are nice too. Checkout was great too, just handing our room cards back, and all was done since we had prepaid through Agoda.com. Was also nice not to be rushed to leave, as check out time was 12.00. They also stored our luggage for us on the day of departure, which was useful as our flight home was not until 21.10, so we had an extra day to spend in Berlin. Would I stay here again? Most definitely!

Natalie M.
영국
2016년 5월 20일 금요일
Nice hotel
The hotel itself is nice but the staff are not particularly friendly. They make you feel as if you are bothering them if you ask them something. There is an additional charge to use the sauna which is not mentioned prior to booking. Also, it is not in the greatest location in terms of being close to an S or U bahn station although the tram stop is quite close.

Carol M.
영국
2016년 5월 18일 수요일
Very good hotel.
Hotel is three tram stops from Alexanderplatz. Pleasant clean 4* hotel with helpful staff, breakfast good. Bedrooms a good size, comfortable large beds with good quality bedding though the quality of towels was very disappointing! Shampoo, shower gel and body lotion okay. Hair dryer better than many hotels. Tea and coffee facilities and a small fridge for guests use.