호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.3
100% 생생리뷰 93건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 93개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.8
  • 부대시설 8.3
  • 위치 8.1
  • 객실의 편안함 8.4
  • 직원 태도 8.5
  • 가격 대비 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.9
정렬 기준

Angel K.
네덜란드
2015년 5월 19일 화요일
Enjoyed my stay in this hotel and city
Great suite, nice pool and bar
I did not had breakfast as I founf it too expensive for the small food i need in the morning. I also did not take dinner in the hotel, so can not judge.

Dinesh V.
인도
2015년 4월 16일 목요일
Will not stay again.
Room size, Bathroom size, Breakfast.
Likes: Room size, Bathroom size, Breakfast, Staff was friendly, Hotel was clean. Dislikes: No fett content mentioned on the milk in the breakfast room, only one type of milk, T.V. in the room must be 30 years old, big fat box t.v. which is not aligned in the center of the bed, Reqeusted room next o the lift, but they gave me almost end of the corridor, cheap toiletries in the bathroom, the main towel was tooooooo small and cheap quality.

Alvin T.
싱가포르
2014년 12월 8일 월요일
Mediocre at best
Clean rooms, heated bathroom
The hotel is at least a fifteen minute walk to major attractions and basic amenities e.g. supermarkets. There are no amenities near the hotel. Room was underheated given it was winter. When the issue was raised, I was asked to just turn down the fan. Mattresses and pillows were too soft.

Taro Y.
일본
2014년 9월 10일 수요일
Reliable hotel
Quality of the room, cleanliness of the room, facility of the meeting rooms
Mostly fine. I got into trouble twice for the safe box. The first time, I made wrong operation because the guide letter was in the box iteself and I could not see it. The second time, the buttery of lock motor became week and could not be unlocked. In both cases hotel staffs came quickly upon my call and fix the problem at once. That was really fine, and I learned how to fix the safe box.

Phil-Am A.
필리핀
2014년 7월 15일 화요일
Strategically located in the heart of Berlin.
Centrally located and Breakfast is superb.
It was a nice hotel with value for money and is centrally located to any tourist attractions. Breakfast is superb!

Thanyalak T.
네덜란드
2014년 6월 23일 월요일
Great hotel woth great service.
Great locationExperienced and friendly personelVery clean
Great hotel, friendly staff and very clean. I was there for a conference. All was well organized.

Arabinda S.
영국
2013년 10월 22일 화요일
Good value for money
clean rooms, attentive staff and good food
The check in was swift and effortless. The room was very well decorated and clean. Although a kettle and ironing equipments were not in the room, those were made available as soon as asked for. The staff were very helpful and attentive. I would be very happy to return.

Ashok R.
네덜란드
2013년 7월 8일 월요일
very comfortable staying in this hotel
international atmosphere, nice rooms, quite room
i stayed for 1 night in this hotel and i must say the room was very quite and nice. Also the bathroom was big. Very nice personnal to help you with bagage. Fast Internet is charged.

Michael R.
독일
2013년 6월 17일 월요일
decent business stay. nice rooms.
rooms, pool, staff attitude.

Wael S.
레바논
2013년 4월 29일 월요일
It was a great stay, but service wasn't that good.
Check In, Rooms, Restaurant
Nice hotel decorated in art deco style. Room was quiet big, & very nice. Hotel is close to downtown area, it has a business feel. A bus stop is very close and it was very convenient point reach Tegel. Great bar. Very friendly staff. Location, in the kultur area and a 10 min walk to potsdamer station.


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.