호텔 정보 보기

머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 (Mercure Hotel Berlin City)

Invalidenstrasse 38, 미테, 베를린, 독일 10115 - 숙소 위치 보기

우수함 8.2
이용후기 49건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 49개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.7
  • 부대시설 8.0
  • 위치 8.5
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 직원 태도 8.6
  • 가격 대비 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.0

Misri G. / 인도네시아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 2박
Comfortable and nice place
closed to Bahnhof, comfortable and good
I like it. But, breakfast should be free next time
작성일: 2014년 9월 22일 월요일

Wen-Hsuan C. / 영국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 2박
Very good! Highly recommend
Location, cleanliness, value for money
The hotel was right next to the metro and very close to the city center.
작성일: 2014년 9월 11일 목요일

Jacqueline T. / 스위스
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 3박
A better business than tourist hotel
Breakfast, W-Lan, quiet sleep
Every thing was fine for me, for the fourth star I expected cool drinks in the room and a better bed
작성일: 2014년 8월 16일 토요일

Rune B. / 덴마크
커플
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 5박
Well funtioning hotel, clean but low on service.
Newer hotel, no frills that works
The hotel is business oriented, and a bit boring. It provides good facilities that, but as a couple we should have looked for something else. Service level is functional, but minimum. Location is ok, but not ideal for site seeing or experiencing Berlin
작성일: 2014년 8월 5일 화요일

Regina T. / 미국
커플
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 3박
Very pleasant stay!
air conditioning, close to train station, hotel staff
Very pleasant stay! Hotel staff (reception, dining/bar, housekeeping) very pleasant and helpful. During hot days in Germany, air conditioning that worked was great relief!
작성일: 2014년 7월 31일 목요일

Andy E. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 3박
Lovely staff and was close to station
Staff, bar and clean room
It was good. The staff were friendly and helpful.
작성일: 2014년 5월 29일 목요일

Jeffrey H. / 캄보디아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 4박
Okay High End Hotel, Bit Expensive
Good location, nice modern rooms, pleasant areas to walk nearby
Enjoyed my stay at Mercure Hotel Berlin City, although I found it a bit expensive compared to the value. Probably my fault for leaving my booking too late. Liked the espresso machine in the room a lot, wish every room had one.
작성일: 2014년 5월 20일 화요일

Tom K. / 대한민국
커플
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 1박
A VERY CLEAN HOTEL IN THE HEART OF BERLIN
Attentive staff, Clean room, Convenient location
The check in was very quick. Even though I mentioned about earlier check in beforehand, i did not expect to have a room at 10 in the morning. The staff was very friendly and nice and I thank her for not making fuss out of giving the room earlier. I was impressed with a room being spottless clean. I had stayed more highly rated hotels in Europe, but this hotel room was cleaner than any other hotels. The room is basic, but it does its job. The room was set for one person, so we asked for more towels and another dovet which was done right away. There is also pillow menu which able you to pick the pillow you want. I love this kind of service in the hotel. The bed was already firm and nice, but with the pillow I like, it really feels like home. The location of the hotel is about 15min walk to the central train station where you also can catch the bus to TLX. As it is still Mitte distric, you can find almost everything by walking down the streets. It is also possible to walk to the museum island and other touristic sites.
작성일: 2014년 3월 20일 목요일

Hock L. / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 2박
Great Berlin
Very clean and comfort room. Near to subway and not very far from main train station
Very clean and comfort room. Near to subway and not very far from main train station Although the internet is a bit slow, but still acceptable for normal use. The bad thing is the contruction of the rail in front of the hotel, bad traffice during peak hour.
작성일: 2013년 11월 13일 수요일

Kevin M. / 영국
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 3박
Good location
Close to Naturkundemuseum, Bundesministerium für Verkehr, Bau und Stadtentwicklung,f and good food
Good, clean and close to where I was going, though a bit basic. Not cheap, but then Berlin is quite expensive, so don't expect 5* quality - in particular, the bathroom was quite small. The food served in the bar/restaurant was of excellent quality and the beer was cold - perfect!
작성일: 2013년 9월 17일 화요일