arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

머큐어 호텔 베를린 시티 (Mercure Hotel Berlin City)

Invalidenstrasse 38, 미테, 베를린, 독일 10115 - Show map

우수함 8.2
이용후기 49건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 49개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.7
  • 부대시설 8.0
  • 위치 8.5
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 직원 태도 8.6
  • 가격 대비 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.0

Misri G.
인도네시아
2014년 9월 22일 월요일
Comfortable and nice place
closed to Bahnhof, comfortable and good
I like it. But, breakfast should be free next time

Wen-Hsuan C.
영국
2014년 9월 11일 목요일
Very good! Highly recommend
Location, cleanliness, value for money
The hotel was right next to the metro and very close to the city center.

Jacqueline T.
스위스
2014년 8월 16일 토요일
A better business than tourist hotel
Breakfast, W-Lan, quiet sleep
Every thing was fine for me, for the fourth star I expected cool drinks in the room and a better bed

Rune B.
덴마크
2014년 8월 5일 화요일
Well funtioning hotel, clean but low on service.
Newer hotel, no frills that works
The hotel is business oriented, and a bit boring. It provides good facilities that, but as a couple we should have looked for something else. Service level is functional, but minimum. Location is ok, but not ideal for site seeing or experiencing Berlin

Regina T.
미국
2014년 7월 31일 목요일
Very pleasant stay!
air conditioning, close to train station, hotel staff
Very pleasant stay! Hotel staff (reception, dining/bar, housekeeping) very pleasant and helpful. During hot days in Germany, air conditioning that worked was great relief!

Andy E.
호주
2014년 5월 29일 목요일
Lovely staff and was close to station
Staff, bar and clean room
It was good. The staff were friendly and helpful.

Jeffrey H.
캄보디아
2014년 5월 20일 화요일
Okay High End Hotel, Bit Expensive
Good location, nice modern rooms, pleasant areas to walk nearby
Enjoyed my stay at Mercure Hotel Berlin City, although I found it a bit expensive compared to the value. Probably my fault for leaving my booking too late. Liked the espresso machine in the room a lot, wish every room had one.

Tom K.
대한민국
2014년 3월 20일 목요일
A VERY CLEAN HOTEL IN THE HEART OF BERLIN
Attentive staff, Clean room, Convenient location
The check in was very quick. Even though I mentioned about earlier check in beforehand, i did not expect to have a room at 10 in the morning. The staff was very friendly and nice and I thank her for not making fuss out of giving the room earlier. I was impressed with a room being spottless clean. I had stayed more highly rated hotels in Europe, but this hotel room was cleaner than any other hotels. The room is basic, but it does its job. The room was set for one person, so we asked for more towels and another dovet which was done right away. There is also pillow menu which able you to pick the pillow you want. I love this kind of service in the hotel. The bed was already firm and nice, but with the pillow I like, it really feels like home. The location of the hotel is about 15min walk to the central train station where you also can catch the bus to TLX. As it is still Mitte distric, you can find almost everything by walking down the streets. It is also possible to walk to the museum island and other touristic sites.

Hock L.
말레이시아
2013년 11월 13일 수요일
Great Berlin
Very clean and comfort room. Near to subway and not very far from main train station
Very clean and comfort room. Near to subway and not very far from main train station Although the internet is a bit slow, but still acceptable for normal use. The bad thing is the contruction of the rail in front of the hotel, bad traffice during peak hour.

Kevin M.
영국
2013년 9월 17일 화요일
Good location
Close to Naturkundemuseum, Bundesministerium für Verkehr, Bau und Stadtentwicklung,f and good food
Good, clean and close to where I was going, though a bit basic. Not cheap, but then Berlin is quite expensive, so don't expect 5* quality - in particular, the bathroom was quite small. The food served in the bar/restaurant was of excellent quality and the beer was cold - perfect!