머큐어 호텔 앤 레지던츠 베를린 체크포인트 챨리 (Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie)

Schützenstrasse 11, 크로이츠베르크, 베를린, 독일 10117 - 숙소 위치 보기

우수함 8.5
100% 생생리뷰 57건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 57개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.9
  • 부대시설 9.3
  • 위치 8.9
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 서비스 8.7
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.1
정렬 기준

Stephen / 영국
커플
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 1박
Great hotel, in a perfect area
Location, location and location
We only stayed one night, but the room was really nice and spacious, the staff were excellent, and the location was superb. 5-10mins walk to the Christmas market, which was amazing fun, and something my wife and I will remember. We will definitely be back, and for longer next time. Only improvement would be to have 1-2 entertainment TV channels available in English.
작성일: 2014년 1월 6일 월요일

RENATE / 호주
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 3박
Our stay was comfortable & facilities very clean
room size, shower & warm
My stay was great at Mercure , staff were friendly & accommodating when I needed there help. The room was considerably large & clean & the shower was great.
작성일: 2013년 12월 9일 월요일

Ragulan / 호주
청소년 동반 가족
슈페리어 더블룸
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 3박
Cosy room
Located to Checkpoint Charlie landmark, close to public transport, friendly staff
Enjoyed stay, nothing much to complain, maybe room a bit small for 3 people
작성일: 2013년 11월 21일 목요일

Gregory / 미국
커플
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 3박
A Great Value in the Heart of Berlin
Location, staff, and quality of room
My wife and I stayed at the Mercure Hotel for our trip to Berlin for the marathon. During our entire stay, the staff was incredibly helpful. The front desk helped us find places, sold us subway fares, called cabs, etc. The staff at the restaurant/bar was very friendly as well. The room was spacious, clean, and the bathroom was incredibly large by European standards. Should we return to Berlin, we would likely stay at the same hotel.
작성일: 2013년 10월 10일 목요일

Yue / 호주
커플
프리빌리지 더블 (소파)
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 2박
Close to checkpoint Charlie
easy access and spacious room
Very comfortable stay at the hotel. It was a shame that the Free WiFi was not working either in the room or in the lobby
작성일: 2013년 9월 18일 수요일

Nevin / 호주
커플
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 3박
Perfect
Location, size , cost
Perfect, we loved the hotel. The room was a great size, bed super comfy, great bathroom and nice and quiet. Location is perfect, close to trains and walking distance to attractions.
작성일: 2013년 8월 26일 월요일

Simon / 네덜란드
커플
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 5박
Very conveniently located
Extremely large and comfortable rooms
This was our second time in Berlin and in the same hotel. Nice staff, excellent breakfast, very close to downtown, while still in a very quiet neighbourhood.
작성일: 2013년 8월 11일 일요일

Shane / 호주
커플
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 4박
Great
Room size, bathroom, air con
I thought that the hotel was decent and clean. Perfect for short stay or business. Close to main attractions and public transport.
작성일: 2013년 7월 31일 수요일

Cindy / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2013년 5월 | 2박
Large and clean room and friendly receiptionist
Large and clean room. Friendly receiptionist. Fast wireless internet at the lobby.
We had a surprised when we found that our room is huge for the price that we paid. It is almost like a mini suite and very clean. The receiptionist is very friendly and attended to our requests promptly. Location is very near to charlie checkpoint and also near to the metro.
작성일: 2013년 6월 9일 일요일

Julie / 영국
커플
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 3박
excellent centrally located hotel
the rooms were much better than we expected for the money we paid. The staff were very helpful and knowledgable. Very centrally located
We arrived at 10pm and were advised that we had booked single rooms but had my invoice which they accepted immediately and upgraded us. The rooms were huge with a seating area. We purchased tickets for the hop on hop off bus from reception and found the staff very helpful. We thoroughly enjoyed our staff and recommended it to friends who have stayed since us with no complaints. A very good hotel in an excellent location.
작성일: 2013년 5월 5일 일요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.