우수함 8.6
100% 생생리뷰 64건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 64개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.9
  • 부대시설 10.0
  • 위치 8.9
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 서비스 8.7
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.5
정렬 기준

Nap / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
로프트 더블룸
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 3박
Great location hip hotel
location, hip design, atmosphere
작성일: 2015년 1월 5일 월요일

shao / 영국
개인 여행자
코지 더블룸
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 4박
new experience
the cafe / room / restaurant
작성일: 2014년 12월 23일 화요일

YAYOI / 일본
개인 여행자
코지 더블룸
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 3박
Best Hotel of my life
Good Staff, Good Location, Good breakfast
Really good ! I have felt my home in Belrin,
작성일: 2014년 12월 11일 목요일

Tyson / 미국
개인 여행자
코지 더블룸
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 1박
A Hotel From the Future
Location, Bar in Hotel, Cool Rooms
The design of the hotel makes it a really fun place to stay. From the cool design of the rooms to the interior decoration of the lobby/bar area. It's also near Kreuzberg with easy access to public trans.
작성일: 2014년 12월 9일 화요일

Hannah / 영국
커플
코지 더블룸
숙박: 2014년 11월 | 4박
what a quirky hotel!
The coffee, the decor, and the big lebowski
Overall we had a delightful experience here. Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Seconds from all necessary transport (although there's plenty going on within walking distance). A great bar/cafe that opens until 4am, with a lovely courtyard to accompany it. Full of strange little quirks to make it an entirely unique hotel. I would implore anyone visiting Berlin to join the Michelberger's at their warm, comfortable home.
작성일: 2014년 11월 18일 화요일

Rob / 영국
커플
코지 더블룸
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 4박
better than expectations could imagine
style staff and breakfast
작성일: 2014년 11월 3일 월요일

Brent / 호주
개인 여행자
코지 더블룸
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 3박
I would fly to Berlin just to stay at this hotel
The staff, the food and the ambiance
My stay was fantastic from the moment I arrived the staff on reception were so friendly and helpful. I loved my cosy room and knew it would be small be small but it felt large with a high ceiling and large windows looking out into the peaceful courtyard. The food at the hotel was fantastic and the breakfast was the best hotel breakfast I have every had. I found the hotel offered a cool comfort that made me feel home and every staff member was friendly and helpful. Staying at the Michelberger Hotel was one of the best hotel experiences I have ever had being unique and different from the standard hotel chains. I would thoroughly recommend this hotel to any traveller who is looking for good value and a new hotel experience.
작성일: 2014년 8월 31일 일요일

Mattias / 스웨덴
개인 여행자
코지 더블룸
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 4박
Pretty much the perfect hotel in Berlin
Location, Bar, Service,
Now I know where I'll be staying every time I'm in Berlin. Seems like they got it just right at Michelberger, from the small details in the room, the TV showing Big Lebowski in the hotel corridor, the hip hotel bar, the friendly laid back atmosphere and everything else. I could stay here forever.
작성일: 2014년 8월 25일 월요일

Ryan / 영국
커플
코지 더블룸
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 4박
Great Hotel, Next to train station
The Big Lebowski Theme, Bar, Train Station
Very good and clean hotel next to the train station. Easy to access any part of Berlin quickly. Rather small rooms but good quality. Good free wifi. Glass window between bathroom and bed. We found it fun but for some couples this might not be preferable.
작성일: 2014년 7월 14일 월요일

Chan / 홍콩
개인 여행자
코지 더블룸
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 2박
Small but functional room. Cool design & nice vibe
I like hanging out at the lobby - great place for having coffee & people watching. Breakfast at lobby cafe is nice (not included). Hotel is rather close to the S & U bahn and bus stop.
작성일: 2014년 6월 18일 수요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.