arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.6
이용후기 64건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 64개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.9
  • 부대시설 10.0
  • 위치 8.9
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 직원 태도 8.7
  • 가격 대비 8.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.5

Nap D.
말레이시아
2015년 1월 5일 월요일
Great location hip hotel
location, hip design, atmosphere

shao L.
영국
2014년 12월 23일 화요일
new experience
the cafe / room / restaurant

YAYOI S.
일본
2014년 12월 11일 목요일
Best Hotel of my life
Good Staff, Good Location, Good breakfast
Really good ! I have felt my home in Belrin,

Tyson P.
미국
2014년 12월 9일 화요일
A Hotel From the Future
Location, Bar in Hotel, Cool Rooms
The design of the hotel makes it a really fun place to stay. From the cool design of the rooms to the interior decoration of the lobby/bar area. It's also near Kreuzberg with easy access to public trans.

Hannah B.
영국
2014년 11월 18일 화요일
what a quirky hotel!
The coffee, the decor, and the big lebowski
Overall we had a delightful experience here. Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Seconds from all necessary transport (although there's plenty going on within walking distance). A great bar/cafe that opens until 4am, with a lovely courtyard to accompany it. Full of strange little quirks to make it an entirely unique hotel. I would implore anyone visiting Berlin to join the Michelberger's at their warm, comfortable home.

Rob H.
영국
2014년 11월 3일 월요일
better than expectations could imagine
style staff and breakfast

Brent B.
호주
2014년 8월 31일 일요일
I would fly to Berlin just to stay at this hotel
The staff, the food and the ambiance
My stay was fantastic from the moment I arrived the staff on reception were so friendly and helpful. I loved my cosy room and knew it would be small be small but it felt large with a high ceiling and large windows looking out into the peaceful courtyard. The food at the hotel was fantastic and the breakfast was the best hotel breakfast I have every had. I found the hotel offered a cool comfort that made me feel home and every staff member was friendly and helpful. Staying at the Michelberger Hotel was one of the best hotel experiences I have ever had being unique and different from the standard hotel chains. I would thoroughly recommend this hotel to any traveller who is looking for good value and a new hotel experience.

Mattias A.
스웨덴
2014년 8월 25일 월요일
Pretty much the perfect hotel in Berlin
Location, Bar, Service,
Now I know where I'll be staying every time I'm in Berlin. Seems like they got it just right at Michelberger, from the small details in the room, the TV showing Big Lebowski in the hotel corridor, the hip hotel bar, the friendly laid back atmosphere and everything else. I could stay here forever.

Ryan O.
영국
2014년 7월 14일 월요일
Great Hotel, Next to train station
The Big Lebowski Theme, Bar, Train Station
Very good and clean hotel next to the train station. Easy to access any part of Berlin quickly. Rather small rooms but good quality. Good free wifi. Glass window between bathroom and bed. We found it fun but for some couples this might not be preferable.

Chan C.
홍콩
2014년 6월 18일 수요일
Small but functional room. Cool design & nice vibe
I like hanging out at the lobby - great place for having coffee & people watching. Breakfast at lobby cafe is nice (not included). Hotel is rather close to the S & U bahn and bus stop.