NH 콜렉션 베를린 프리에드리히스트라세 (NH Collection Berlin Mitte Friedrichstrasse)

Friedrichstrasse 96, 미테, 베를린, 독일 10117 - 숙소 위치 보기

우수 8.5
100% 생생리뷰 140건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수



이용후기 140개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.7
  • 부대시설 8.6
  • 위치 9.5
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 직원 태도 8.6
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.3
정렬 기준

Harry / 인도네시아
개인 여행자
3박 | 2014년 9월
Berlin is big can stay anywhere really
Near train station, Has few restaurant, tram pasing area.
I like to be center of attraction and night life. All cafe and restaurant is not located near this area. you need to take a tram or a long walk 30 minutes to be center of the crowd. Just annoying because the are 2 lift that may be apartment. The hotel lift is kind of emergency exist door. You need to push that door before go into the lift. recommended for short stay in Berlin as its near train station.
작성일: 2015년 4월 19일 일요일

Jake / 호주
출장 및 비즈니스
2박 | 2015년 1월
Great Location - also includes an eMobility Lounge
eMobility Lounge, Location, Size of room
작성일: 2015년 2월 4일 수요일

Richard / 영국
커플
2박 | 2014년 12월
Great location and staff
Location, Staff, Comfort
작성일: 2014년 12월 31일 수요일

Allan / 영국
커플
2박 | 2014년 12월
Everything just that bit better.
Location, Exceptionally good room, All the little touches
We did not try the dining, although it looked attractive. Everything else was really exceptionally good. The room and facilities were clearly designed by someone who knew exactly what they were doing. Everything was provided plus a few extras (like a shoehorn). Not only that, but everything seemed that bit better designed or was simply bigger and better than you expect. The TV was huge, and clear. The bath and shower were good - again with little extras like the TV sound being piped into the bathroom and having both little shampoo bottles or the bigger one on the wall (as you prefer). The bath was shaped both attractively and usefully, the latter in providing an extra grip to get out and to stop the soap sliding into the water. The safe worked on your own credit card (but without charges). The lift operated on your room keycard both for security and to save you pressing the floor button. There was space for your suitcases which put them out of the way but remaining in sight. The wifi was excellent and there was plenty of space to work (if you wanted). We stayed in 5 hotels during our train tour of Europe trip and this one was far and away the best and, unbelievably, the cheapest. Will definitely be looking out for the NH brand in the future. If only they were a bit more generous with their powdered milk supply, preferably with pouring milk of some sort, I would have been looking for them to score 5 stars. Everything else, including the location, was faultless.
작성일: 2014년 12월 21일 일요일

Joyce / 영국
개인 여행자
4박 | 2014년 12월
first impressions of german hospitaty
efficiently run, good heating, friendly service
very pleasant
작성일: 2014년 12월 19일 금요일

Caroline / 영국
커플
5박 | 2014년 12월
Great location
Location and friendly staff
Great
작성일: 2014년 12월 17일 수요일

Elizabeth / 영국
커플
4박 | 2014년 12월
Satisfied guests
Location comfort value
Excellent. Will stay again when next in Berlin
작성일: 2014년 12월 17일 수요일

Sergelen / 몽골
커플
3박 | 2014년 12월
Great stay!
best location, excellent breakfast, value of money
We first booked a room for 3 days without breakfast, but after arrival decided to try for one day as it was a Sunday and the breakfast was absolutely great! We expanded our breakfast order for another two days.
작성일: 2014년 12월 14일 일요일

Natjira / 태국
커플
숙박: 2014년 11월 | 1박
Best location
Best location, helpful and friendly staffs, Ronnefeldt tea in the room
There was a water maintenance/repair on the day we arrived. So, no water at night. The NH hotel provided us a late check out (17.00) on the next day in return. That was great.
작성일: 2014년 12월 7일 일요일

BC / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 1박
Classy hotel
Class, Location, Comfy
A night stay in this super classy hotel. Everything is very well maintained. Very clean and big room, clean toilet too. Breakfast is superb as well, they have many choices. It is centrally located in the city, with a lot of access to bus & main train stations. Everything was so GREAT!
작성일: 2014년 11월 17일 월요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.