arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

노르딕 호텔 베를린-미테 (Nordic Hotel Berlin-Mitte)

Invalidenstrasse 98, 미테, 베를린, 독일 10115

아주 좋음 7.8
이용후기 25건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 25개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.7
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 8.1
  • 가격 대비 7.6
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.5

Jennifer D.
미국
2012년 10월 20일 토요일
Clean. Near public transportation.
One block away from bus station. 1km away from Berlin Hbf. Yummy breakfast. Bicycles available for rental.

WARAPON W.
호주
2012년 10월 18일 목요일
Short walk to main statio hbf, no minibar fridge
Clean, close to public transport
Room was comfortable and 24hour reception open day and night. Close to public transport but not many resteraunts nearby

Marion M.
호주
2012년 8월 13일 월요일
Unique hotel in convenient location
location and room facilities
With a welcome "Please use our complimentary mineral water, coffee and tea service", and free wifi in my room on the 6th floor, I was hooked. My room, with 3 big windows which opened, overlooked a museum. Worth staying there for the shower alone, with a shower head as big as a dinner plate. Helpful staff, who speak English, on reception, with coffee, apples and sweets available. I loved the convenient location, which was walking distance to all major tourist attractions. Close to subway and buses, however I didn't use them. It is 12 minutes walk to Berlin Hbf, with luggage. There is a supermarket around the corner, in Chausseestr.19. There is currently road construction around the hotel, but no work on the weekend, and the glazed windows keep the noise out. If you prefer unique hotels and not "cookie cutter" hotel rooms, this is the hotel for you. You will wake up and feel like you are in Germany.

Radha S.
싱가포르
2012년 7월 16일 월요일
Nice location
Close to the S-Bahn and U-Banh
The hotel was in a very good location and connected by the S-Bahn and U-Banh. There were many options for eating nearby. It was very pleasant. There was even a nice towel warmer for the winter. The rooms however were very tiny.

Manish C.
호주
2012년 4월 14일 토요일
Great hotel in a great location
Hotel is conveniently located within walking distance of two train stations. Is clean and modern and has friendly staff
Nordic is a lovely hotel in a great location within walking distance to two train stations and also to the Berlin wall. The rooms are clean and modern and have a great shower. The staff are professional and friendly and helpful with directions. I would highly recommend this hotel. It is close to a 5 star hotel

Saki F.
일본
2012년 3월 23일 금요일
the room was great
well-cleaned
good quality, I was able to relax there. the room was clean and tidy.

yuko T.
일본
2013년 3월 5일 화요일
ふつう
朝食が種類豊富
まぁ、普通のホテル。一本入ったところなので、少しわかりづらいかも。 でも、近くに観光名所や飲食店などは多くありとても便利です。

Takayuki S.
일본
2013년 1월 22일 화요일
今回の出張には非常に便利なロケーションでした
テーゲル空港から出ている中央駅行きバスを降りて徒歩圏内にあり、訪問したBMWiも更に近く徒歩で行けたので、非常に便利でした。
室内は清潔で真新しくよかったのですが、通常洗面台についている電気シェーバー用の110Vコンセントがなかったため、iPhoneの充電ができない!と焦ったのですが、フロントに尋ねたところ、ドイツ式のコンセントと米国/日本式コンセントの変換器を貸してもらえました。

MITSUNOBU O.
일본
2012년 9월 8일 토요일
中央駅に近い。
中央駅に近いので深夜到着や早朝出発に便利。
翌日の早朝の空港行きのバスに乗るために中央駅に近いということで宿泊しました。他にもっと近いホテルがあったが行きやすいために選びました。部屋自体は北欧系の清潔できれいな部屋でしたが、暑い日に泊まったので、エアコンがないのと冷蔵庫がないので、冬場は良いですが、夏場は他のホテルを検討しても良いかもしれません。

KUMIKO M.
일본
2012년 7월 17일 화요일
中央駅から徒歩圏内
ロケーションが良い
中央駅から徒歩圏内。駅前の大きな道をまっすぐ進めはホテルが見えてくる。 現在、駅前の道路を改修工事中、舗装されていない部分もあり、大きなキャリーバックを引きながら歩くには少し遠く感じた。通常ならば、15分程。 ホテルの近く(徒歩5分程)に地下鉄の駅があり、どこに観光するのにも便利。ホテル周辺にはお店やレストランなどが無い為、食事や買い物を済ませてからホテルに戻ることをお勧めする。 部屋は明るく清潔。広くはないが使いやすい。アメニティ(タオル・備付のシャンプー、ハンドソープ・ポット・コップ) 毎日、水のボトル(瓶入り)を1本置いてくれる。 スタッフは、フレンドリー。 室内でのWifi、良好。