arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

노보텔 베를린 암 티에르가르텐 호텔 (Novotel Berlin Am Tiergarten Hotel)

Strasse des 17 Juni 106-108, 티어가르텐, 베를린, 독일

우수함 8.1
이용후기 43건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 43개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.7
  • 부대시설 7.3
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 직원 태도 8.3
  • 가격 대비 8.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.0

Marek A.
폴란드
2013년 8월 1일 목요일
Good deal
Reasonable price, very good breakfast, good location
Worth to come back. For shopping lovers floh markt in direct neighborhood of the hotel during weekends.

valerie D.
미국
2013년 6월 4일 화요일
Easy access to all
Location, large room, friendly staff

GEORGIOS A.
키프로스
2013년 4월 29일 월요일
Exellent
Nice place, good rooms, exellent service. Price we got from AGODA was exellent

Alex T.
캐나다
2012년 11월 26일 월요일
Great location
Great location
The Novotel Berlin Am Tiergarten Hotel has great location. It's right next to the subway station, with just ONE-stop to the town center shopping area. Doesn't matter if you are a business traveler or just in Berlin for pleasure. If you are seeking for convenient commute, then Novotel Berlin Am Tiergarten Hotel should be on the top of your choice.

Su L.
말레이시아
2012년 11월 8일 목요일
Hotel near to train station with 2 minutes walk
Liked the Gym and Sauna with 24 hours on and is free.
Near to train station so I can travel anywhere. The Hotel near to Tiergarden with scenic area around. you can walk or bicycle.

Abdurazzok A.
타지키스탄
2012년 2월 22일 수요일
Nice hotel and cheap price
Near to Train Station
Well the hotel is nice near to train station, quite reasonable price for Europe. In general the system in Germany is very nice, communication and public transportation system is very nice, you have no difficulties on getting in to pubic transport, and the room is also nice, everything is nice, breakfast and the food they provide suks, because not so much choice you have ,only few things you can choose, the service is sit ok , even though not so highly professional. For the Brand they have it could have been batter, because other countries where Hovtel exist, the service is far more better.

WENDY P.
싱가포르
2011년 12월 14일 수요일
Great Location with nice room
Near to Berlin Tiergarten stn, spacious room.
The location of this hotel is fantastic! Though there is isn't much shopping area around the hotel but it is located opp Berlin Tiergarten stn and it is only a stop away from the shopping area (Kurfersdam). One of the unusual from other hotels is there is a flee market during weekends (except sunday) just outside the hotel. The staff were friendly and helpful. The room is spacious and clean. The only unpleasant experience is during the last day of our stay, there wasn't any hot water from the tap. Ended up we had to fill the tub with water from the small boiler for a shower.

Slamet G.
인도네시아
2011년 8월 31일 수요일
Just walk away from Tiergarten S-Bahn
stone throw away from Tiergarten S-Bahn
A modern business hotel which is next to Tiergarten S-Bahn, very convinient location for every traveller to explore Berlin. The hotel staffs are helpfull. I had problems with the door which I stayed in room for disabilities, the automatic door can't be opened every night, I guessed the door was broken, so I need hotel staff's assistance to open the room door for me. The hotel breakfast is full of choice.

NUNO B.
포르투갈
2011년 8월 2일 화요일
Great Location
Staff, Breakfast
The Hotel is extremely well located, just 30 metres from Tiergarten S station. Altough just a stone's throw away from the train station, you could hardly hear any noise from the outside.The staff was really friendly and helpful on trying to accomodate our requests. The rooms are clean and well appointed and the breakfast was really a good surprise.

Roy C.
2011년 7월 25일 월요일
Great on everything
Clean, full facilities, nice front desk and parking space available all the time
it was a enjoyable stay with novotel. it worths for the big name tbh. very polite front desk, clean room and full facilities from bar to gym.