파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 (Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz)

Alexanderplatz 7, 미테, 베를린, 독일 10178 - 숙소 위치 확인

아주 좋음 7.8
100% 생생리뷰 552건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 552개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 7.2
  • 위치 9.2
  • 객실의 편안함 7.5
  • 서비스 7.4
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9
정렬 기준

Huang / 말레이시아
커플
스탠다드룸 시티뷰
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 3박
Perfect stay in Berlin
this is our second stay in berlin. perfect location with very reasonable price. it would be better if we could get complimentary wifi :)
작성일: 2016년 8월 9일 화요일

Wayne / 캐나다
개인 여행자
스몰 싱글룸
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 4박
Reasonably Good Hotel for First Time Visitor to Berlin
Stayed here for 5 days in early August, solo traveller, first trip to Berlin. Hotel room is a little small but newly renovated and clean, staff spoke excellent English and were helpful, hotel is located right on Alexanderplatz. Alexanderplatz itself seems to attract a lot of...um..."colorful" individuals but it's a historic site and location, personal safety doesn't seem to be a problem. Directly across from the hotel is a department store where you can by toiletries and food; within the vicinity of the hotel there are no pharmacies if you need soap, shaving items, etc. From the airport take the TXL bus to Hauptbahanhof railway station, then inside the station go up the stairs and take the S-Bahn (elevated tram) directly to Alexanderplatz. You can also go to/from the airport by taxi for about 25 euros. Breakfast buffet is 19 euros which sems a bit expensive, but is well-stocked. Would stay here again. The hotel is within walking distance of many major sites: Brandenburg Gate, Pergamon Museum, the Opera House, the DDR Museum, the Tiergarten, etc. Even in August, I found Berlin a bit cold so bringing a sweatshirt, hoodie or sweater is a good idea.
작성일: 2016년 8월 5일 금요일

ferry / 인도네시아
커플
스탠다드룸
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 3박
clean tidy hotels
Nice clean tidy hotel
작성일: 2016년 8월 5일 금요일

Michaela / 체코
개인 여행자
스탠다드룸 시티뷰
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 3박
Pay for everything!
Very disappointing indeed. We had to wait very long time (more than a hour!) for the check-in, which seems to be pretty normal in this hotel. You have to pay for everything. If you need to use the toilets at the lobby, you have to pay. If you want to put your luggages in the luggage room , you have to pay (2 euros for each bag or/and luggage). If you want to use the wifi, you have to pay (10 eur per day or 6,50 eur for a hour!). I do not recommend this hotel, its location is perfect, but you can find an other beatiful and nice hotel around Alexanderplatz in Mitte.
작성일: 2016년 8월 1일 월요일

Dennis / 캐나다
커플
스탠다드룸
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 2박
Reservations Sucks!
1. Day one - room has NO AIRCON. Requested a transfer, but said fully booked which is unbelievable. Instead they gave us fans and spoke to Catherine Reichter who promised for a 10% rebate or discount which she agreed. Unfortunately, upon check out and I want to collect my refund, the reception person did not see a note on their system. 2. I paid for 3 nights, room with fridge and microwave, safe, etc. When they transferred me on day 2, they did not give me the same room. Overall, I overpaid and did not get the accomodation that i paid, therefore I should get at least 10% of the entire bill that I paid. I hope you will respond to me soonest with action.
작성일: 2016년 7월 30일 토요일

brigitte / 미국
개인 여행자
스탠다드룸
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 15박
Fantastic hotel
Very quiet, great location, walking distance to many museums and restaurants.
작성일: 2016년 7월 20일 수요일

SERAP / 터키
커플
스탠다드룸 시티뷰
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 1박
You have to pay extra money for everyting
From A to Z it was a very bad accommodation story. This is a very big hotel, like a factory, since only one person was in the reception we wait very long time for check-in. We have reservation for 3 rooms, they gave us 3 rooms at the 27th floor, which was under construction, and 1 of the room was smaller then the others. We wanted to change our rooms, they changed and gave 3 new rooms at 29th floor, but still 1 of the room was smaller then the others, but we paid same price for all rooms. Rooms are already very small. Only one elevator was working, we wait half an hour to go down or up. If you want to use toilets at the lobby, you have to pay. We checked-out early and we wanted to put our luggages in luggage room but we paid 2 Euros for each bag or/and luggage, which is unusual. Also no free wifi. I do not recommend this hotel, its location is perfect but you can find an other beatiful and nice hotel around Alexanderplatz in Mitte.
작성일: 2016년 7월 11일 월요일

Mie / 미국
커플
스탠다드룸 시티뷰
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 4박
Great stay
Great location. Great view. Amazing bed and covers. The bathroom does get a little wet after your shower but nothing too worry about. I strongly recommend this hotel.
작성일: 2016년 7월 6일 수요일

Johann / 남아프리카
개인 여행자
스탠다드룸
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 3박
Good
Give free wifi without having to enrol in Carlsoon Club!
작성일: 2016년 7월 3일 일요일

Jocelyn / 영국
커플
스탠다드룸
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 3박
A good place
Booked here last minute. We got a one of the corner rooms on the top floor which had a very nice view of the city. Alexanderplatz was a good central location.
작성일: 2016년 7월 1일 금요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

페이지 상단의 '포인트맥스' 메뉴를 클릭해 포인트 적립을 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.

2

멤버십 포인트 적립 가능 객실 선택하기

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 최대 4900 포인트 적립

멤버십 프로그램 포인트 적립이 가능한 객실 이용 시 적립 가능 포인트를 보여 줍니다.

3

로그인해 멤버십 포인트 적립하기

  • 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
  • 예약자와 투숙자가 다를 경우 클릭해서 투숙객 정보를 입력해 주세요.

예약 시 원하는 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력해 주세요. 체크아웃 후 객실 예약 시 제시된 포인트가 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.