호텔 정보 보기

파크 인 바이 래디슨 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 (Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz)

Alexanderplatz 7, 미테, 베를린, 독일 10178 - 숙소 위치 확인

아주 좋음 7.8
이용후기 545건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 545개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 7.2
  • 위치 9.2
  • 객실의 편안함 7.5
  • 직원 태도 7.4
  • 가격 대비 7.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9

ferry H.
인도네시아
2016년 8월 5일 금요일
clean tidy hotels
Nice clean tidy hotel

Michaela S.
체코
2016년 8월 1일 월요일
Pay for everything!
Very disappointing indeed. We had to wait very long time (more than a hour!) for the check-in, which seems to be pretty normal in this hotel. You have to pay for everything. If you need to use the toilets at the lobby, you have to pay. If you want to put your luggages in the luggage room , you have to pay (2 euros for each bag or/and luggage). If you want to use the wifi, you have to pay (10 eur per day or 6,50 eur for a hour!). I do not recommend this hotel, its location is perfect, but you can find an other beatiful and nice hotel around Alexanderplatz in Mitte.

Dennis B.
캐나다
2016년 7월 30일 토요일
Reservations Sucks!
1. Day one - room has NO AIRCON. Requested a transfer, but said fully booked which is unbelievable. Instead they gave us fans and spoke to Catherine Reichter who promised for a 10% rebate or discount which she agreed. Unfortunately, upon check out and I want to collect my refund, the reception person did not see a note on their system. 2. I paid for 3 nights, room with fridge and microwave, safe, etc. When they transferred me on day 2, they did not give me the same room. Overall, I overpaid and did not get the accomodation that i paid, therefore I should get at least 10% of the entire bill that I paid. I hope you will respond to me soonest with action.

brigitte D.
미국
2016년 7월 20일 수요일
Fantastic hotel
Very quiet, great location, walking distance to many museums and restaurants.

SERAP E.
터키
2016년 7월 11일 월요일
You have to pay extra money for everyting
From A to Z it was a very bad accommodation story. This is a very big hotel, like a factory, since only one person was in the reception we wait very long time for check-in. We have reservation for 3 rooms, they gave us 3 rooms at the 27th floor, which was under construction, and 1 of the room was smaller then the others. We wanted to change our rooms, they changed and gave 3 new rooms at 29th floor, but still 1 of the room was smaller then the others, but we paid same price for all rooms. Rooms are already very small. Only one elevator was working, we wait half an hour to go down or up. If you want to use toilets at the lobby, you have to pay. We checked-out early and we wanted to put our luggages in luggage room but we paid 2 Euros for each bag or/and luggage, which is unusual. Also no free wifi. I do not recommend this hotel, its location is perfect but you can find an other beatiful and nice hotel around Alexanderplatz in Mitte.

Mie G.
미국
2016년 7월 6일 수요일
Great stay
Great location. Great view. Amazing bed and covers. The bathroom does get a little wet after your shower but nothing too worry about. I strongly recommend this hotel.

Johann G.
남아프리카
2016년 7월 3일 일요일
Good
Give free wifi without having to enrol in Carlsoon Club!

Jocelyn C.
영국
2016년 7월 1일 금요일
A good place
Booked here last minute. We got a one of the corner rooms on the top floor which had a very nice view of the city. Alexanderplatz was a good central location.

leif A.
덴마크
2016년 6월 27일 월요일
A
Super

WAYNE D.
호주
2016년 6월 21일 화요일
Was ok
Friendly staff, rooms are small if you had any more than 2 people in the room, no breakfast, no free wifi, wifi reducliously expensive