arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

페스타나 베를린 티에르가든 호텔 (Pestana Berlin Tiergarten)

Stuelerstrasse 6, 티어가르텐, 베를린, 독일 10787

우수함 9.0
이용후기 75건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 75개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 9.6
  • 부대시설 9.3
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 9.1
  • 직원 태도 9.5
  • 가격 대비 9.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.9

9.7 Mia B.
영국
2015년 7월 5일 일요일
Great stay, excellent location
Pool and spa facilities, location, staff

9.7 Fredrick L.
미국
2015년 6월 9일 화요일
Fantastic Staff at a Clean, New, Modern Hotel
central location, great english and spanish speaking staff, clean and modern hotel

10 danny Y.
이스라엘
2014년 12월 27일 토요일
great stay at the pestana
location, food, size of room
The air condition had a problem, we were offered a room change or heaters, the breakfast is wonderful, the staff is friendly, the room on the sixth floor are worth every pound

8 Hin C.
홍콩
2014년 9월 9일 화요일
nice environment
close to zoo and shopping place

9.3 AMELIE B.
캐나다
2014년 7월 24일 목요일
Staff very helpful
Staff, Pool/spa, Cleanliness
The staff (reception and bar) was super nice and very helpful. At the beginning of our stay the pool was not open (malfunction). We when to complain that we had not been informed of that, the staff was very understanding and offered compensation for the days for which the pool was not open.

8.7 Mickey G.
이스라엘
2013년 9월 27일 금요일
Good Hotel, Good value for money
location, breakfast, vicinity to public transportation
The hotel is comfortable, clean, nice rooms, good breakfast. The hotel info is misleading as it promises cable internet in the rooms, but does not mention the speed is 128K, which means it is not good for anything. Higher speed is for a cost. The staff is not the most friendly, courteous not more. Still, a good choice for those looking for a high level hotel, well located, well connected to public transportation and excellent breakfast.

7.7 Martin T.
스페인
2013년 9월 27일 금요일
Nice big comfortable room dwith modern design
Big room, comfortable bed
Stayed for two nights. Big comfortable room with modern design. Attentive staff. Located next to the Tiergarten park and Zoo, bust stop next to the hotel, train station at a 10 min walk. Wifi in the room not included but is free in the lounge. Didn´t try the food.

8.7 Laurentius H.
인도네시아
2013년 3월 8일 금요일
Great location
The location and modern facilities
This hotel room is by far the most modern we stayed in. Tastefully decorated, and it has automated shower blinds, bathroom floor heating. Location very close to the famous berlin Zoo, and only 15 mins walk from a major shopping strip. The restaurant had really really good gourmet food. The only complaint i have would be the night reception. Most staff were friendly and helpful, but the night receptionist, who also checked us in, was quite indifferent. He didn't congratulate us, blinked, or did any favors when being told we are honeymooners.

8.7 Emil B.
스웨덴
2013년 2월 4일 월요일
Great affordable relaxing hotel
Nice pool, sauna and environment
Great internet connection for FREE in all rooms, Great relax department... Great design of the fresh rooms... Close to big shopping centre...

8 Disa S.
핀란드
2013년 1월 20일 일요일
Modern hotel
Good facilities
The hotel is nicely located in the proximity of the large Tiergarten park. The bus to the city center goes right outside the hotel. There are not so many restaurants in the neighbourhood. As the hotel is recently built rooms as well as facilities are modern and adequate. The swimmingpool in the basement was nice.