arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

풀맨 베를린 슈웨이저호프 호텔 (Pullman Berlin Schweizerhof Hotel)

Budapester Strasse 25, 티어가르텐, 베를린, 독일 10787

우수함 8.7
이용후기 65건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 65개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 9.1
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 8.9
  • 직원 태도 8.9
  • 가격 대비 8.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.2

Robert W.
영국
2014년 4월 22일 화요일
Superb value for money
Cleanliness, quietness of room, quality of breakfast
Could not really fault this hotel, would recommend without hesitation.

Rolf B.
덴마크
2013년 7월 25일 목요일
nice
pool, breakfast, service
we loved every minute of the stay, the pool, the spa the breakfast ...

Elizabeth M.
영국
2013년 7월 11일 목요일
Great hotel near city centre
Breakfast. Swimming pool, Nice room
Cannot fault this hotel, good location, great breakfast plenty of choice, staff very nice and friendly. Room facilities good and free water every day. The only criticism would be free wifi you will get this only on the last night if you sign up to their hotel chain.

Joanne Y.
미국
2013년 4월 16일 화요일
Comfortable and modern
Staff was extremely helpful, totally bilingual. They helped with packaging and mailing a parcel. Breakfast was delicious.

Ching L.
홍콩
2013년 1월 2일 수요일
Friendly and helpful hotel staff
The staff members were very friendly and provided very helpful advice as to places to visit (such as the best Christmas market in town)
We had a very pleasant stay and was very happy that we were given a room with very nice view of the city. The staff members were friendly and provided helpful guidance as to the best Christmas market and the best currywurst place nearby. The only downside is that the location of the hotel was not particularly convenient though since it was located in between two metro stations.

Kamini I.
독일
2012년 10월 14일 일요일
Friendly Reception Staff, Small Rooms
V.Helpful and pleasant Reception staff, Good Location
Rooms are small and functional, with all needs met, but absolutely with nothing 5 Star about them or rest of Hotel. What was very positive however was the attitude of the Reception Staff. All were very pleasant and helpful. This makes it worth it! I got a good rate too.

David H.
캐나다
2012년 10월 4일 목요일
Nice rooms and a good location
Well located, nice amenities
Overall it was a pleasant stay. Some staff were a bit arrogant when I asked to have a room with a king size mattress rather then t mattresses push together. Not all front desk staff were helpful when giving information about tours or general city information. Overall it was a pleasant stay and would recommend the hotel.

Edward C.
캐나다
2012년 7월 17일 화요일
Nice stylish hotel
Comfortable bed, nice gym/swimming pool/sauna
I had a good stay generally. Enjoyed the gym/swimming pool/sauna. Quite disappointed to have to pay for wifi both in room and in the public areas - this does not seem to be catching up with the times. Also the location is a bit far from the subway/train station, especially when you have luggage.

Philip G.
영국
2012년 2월 27일 월요일
Great location. Super staff
Concierges, very convenient bus stops for getting into/out of city centre, swimming pool & sauna
This hotel was a great choice for our family with teenage children. Swimming pool is great - you can swim proper lengths, steam room & sauna area are great for relaxation. That's the etiquette in Germany. Buffet breakfast was an incredible choice with a chef preparing omelettes, pancakes etc to order. The concierges are very friendly and helpful. Very easy to get around the city from this hotel as the bus stops are 2 minute walk away each side of the street. It's an enjoyable easy 10 minute ride into the city going through the Tiergarten area. You are about 8 minute walk from the KaDeWe luxury department store. Would definitely recommend.

Tobias W.
독일
2011년 10월 21일 금요일
Nicely designed hotel
good location directly at the park in Berlin, nice views over the green
The hotel is nicely designed, not far from the next metro station and directly at the park, thus allowing nice views over the vast green in Berlin. Location is nice, not far from Kaufhaus des Westens etc. They also have pool, sauna etc. Downsides very unfortunately not a high cleanlyness. That never happened to me before that things were in the minibar from the previous guest + single long hairs were in the bath tube etc. The other advantages balanced that out but still it´s a mentionable downside of the hotel.