풀맨 베를린 슈웨이저호프 호텔 (Pullman Berlin Schweizerhof Hotel)

Budapester Strasse 25, 티어가르텐, 베를린, 독일 10787 - 숙소 위치 보기

우수함 8.7
100% 생생리뷰 67건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 67개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 9.2
  • 부대시설 9.0
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 8.9
  • 서비스 8.9
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.2
정렬 기준

Olivia / 아일랜드
청소년 동반 가족
슈페리어 트윈베드
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 5박
Enjoyable
The location, breakfast times, pool.
We had a really lovely and relaxing time at the Pullman. My daughter enjoyed the pool and I enjoyed the lovely safe area and shopping area proximity to the hotel. We would definately return to the Pullman Hotel.
작성일: 2014년 8월 28일 목요일

Renhard / 남아프리카
개인 여행자
슈페리어 트윈베드
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 2박
Great stay in Berlin
Centrally located, great buffet breakfast, friendly staff
Great stay at centrally located hotel. Enjoyed the swimming pool.
작성일: 2014년 6월 10일 화요일

Robert / 영국
커플
슈페리어 트윈베드
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 3박
Superb value for money
Cleanliness, quietness of room, quality of breakfast
Could not really fault this hotel, would recommend without hesitation.
작성일: 2014년 4월 22일 화요일

Rolf / 덴마크
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어 트윈베드
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 2박
nice
pool, breakfast, service
we loved every minute of the stay, the pool, the spa the breakfast ...
작성일: 2013년 7월 25일 목요일

Elizabeth / 영국
커플
슈페리어 트윈베드
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 3박
Great hotel near city centre
Breakfast. Swimming pool, Nice room
Cannot fault this hotel, good location, great breakfast plenty of choice, staff very nice and friendly. Room facilities good and free water every day. The only criticism would be free wifi you will get this only on the last night if you sign up to their hotel chain.
작성일: 2013년 7월 11일 목요일

Joanne / 미국
커플
슈페리어 트윈베드
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 4박
Comfortable and modern
Staff was extremely helpful, totally bilingual. They helped with packaging and mailing a parcel. Breakfast was delicious.
작성일: 2013년 4월 16일 화요일

Ching / 홍콩
커플
슈페리어 트윈베드
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 3박
Friendly and helpful hotel staff
The staff members were very friendly and provided very helpful advice as to places to visit (such as the best Christmas market in town)
We had a very pleasant stay and was very happy that we were given a room with very nice view of the city. The staff members were friendly and provided helpful guidance as to the best Christmas market and the best currywurst place nearby. The only downside is that the location of the hotel was not particularly convenient though since it was located in between two metro stations.
작성일: 2013년 1월 2일 수요일

Kamini / 독일
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어 트윈베드
숙박: 2012년 10월 | 1박
Friendly Reception Staff, Small Rooms
V.Helpful and pleasant Reception staff, Good Location
Rooms are small and functional, with all needs met, but absolutely with nothing 5 Star about them or rest of Hotel. What was very positive however was the attitude of the Reception Staff. All were very pleasant and helpful. This makes it worth it! I got a good rate too.
작성일: 2012년 10월 14일 일요일

David / 캐나다
커플
슈페리어 트윈베드
숙박: 2012년 9월 | 7박
Nice rooms and a good location
Well located, nice amenities
Overall it was a pleasant stay. Some staff were a bit arrogant when I asked to have a room with a king size mattress rather then t mattresses push together. Not all front desk staff were helpful when giving information about tours or general city information. Overall it was a pleasant stay and would recommend the hotel.
작성일: 2012년 10월 4일 목요일

Edward / 캐나다
개인 여행자
숙박: 2012년 7월 | 4박
Nice stylish hotel
Comfortable bed, nice gym/swimming pool/sauna
I had a good stay generally. Enjoyed the gym/swimming pool/sauna. Quite disappointed to have to pay for wifi both in room and in the public areas - this does not seem to be catching up with the times. Also the location is a bit far from the subway/train station, especially when you have luggage.
작성일: 2012년 7월 17일 화요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.