좋음 7.5
100% 생생리뷰 81건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 81개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.8
  • 부대시설 8.0
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 7.7
  • 직원 태도 7.3
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.1
정렬 기준

Raelene / 호주
커플
더블
3박 | 2014년 5월
Close to City Centre
Easy walk to main shopping street
Our room faced the street and had a lovely oriental decore. The area is not quiet at night, people yelling all night so sleep was disturbed. On arrival the room was well presented and I liked the oriental design. We stayed 3 nights. After that housekeeping was basically make the bed, wipe the bathroom sink, leave the room. We had to ask for replacement towels which took over 4 hours to arrive and were still wet when we received them. No amenities replaced and glasses not washed. On checking out I was asked if we had used the minibar I said no, thinking they meant the night before, and was told there was nothing to pay. I told the girl we had used it the first night, thinking this would already be on the account. She told me the amount and I paid it. To us this showed how disinterest the housekeeping staff are.
작성일: 2014년 5월 11일 일요일

Jason / 호주
커플
더블 이코노미
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 1박
comfrotable, convenient location
Convenient location, reasonably priced, modern
The Quentin represents a comfortable hotel in the center of Berlin. The room is moderately proportioned and the hotel has an overall funky and modern feel. The bathtub was a little small and the overall bathroom was fairly simple, but the glass walls made it airy. We stayed on the top floor which had a sky light, but otherwise no windows for the room.
작성일: 2014년 5월 3일 토요일

CHUNYU / 대만
커플
더블 이코노미
2박 | 2013년 11월
Small roon
cheap, close to the U-Bahn station, quite
The room is indeed small, and the design is indeed poor because we have to share a main entrance with the guys we stayed in the room next door. Even worse, there is no hot water in the 2nd night we stayed, and the staff could not do anything just asked us to wait until tomorrow morning.
작성일: 2013년 12월 11일 수요일

cherry / 대한민국
개인 여행자
싱글 이코노미
2박 | 2013년 11월
slighter better than budget hotel
friendly neighborhood
single room is too small and inconvenient, better using double room by paying extra fees.
작성일: 2013년 12월 3일 화요일

Shu / 홍콩
개인 여행자
싱글 이코노미
3박 | 2013년 11월
Quiet, Clean, Good Location
Quiet, Clean, Location
extended 2 nights, Average 55euro per night, Location is close to wittenberg platz Subway station which is the stating point of the tourist area. Or you can go east to get on nollenberg platz station, a larger station that having more train line to get to different location in Berlin. You'll need pay another 10 for breakfast each time. It's better to walk around and find something else to eat cause food in Berlin is very cheap actually. The room is clean and big, nice bed and many power plug for u. the bathroom is nice. But perphaps my room is on the top floor and most further one, the wifi connection is quite slow like 56k in the 90s sometimes. Besides they have a "mini bar" (refrigerator) have drinks and snacks inside and cost you about 2 euro per drinks, 1.5 per snack. but there are lot of store around...so... Overall it's a nice hotel to stay.
작성일: 2013년 11월 10일 일요일

Younis / 오만
커플
싱글 이코노미
2박 | 2013년 10월
nice time spent
friendly staff, nice location , clean rooms
it was graet time to stay in this hotel, i spent nice time and gave me the willingness to come back again next year, nice view and cleaned rooms. staff was very friendly and willing to help you any time.
작성일: 2013년 11월 7일 목요일

Christoffer / 스웨덴
커플
로우 버짓 더블룸
3박 | 2013년 10월
A nice, quiet hotel in Berlin's gay-district
Very good restaurants nearby, good value for your money, good location.
When we arrived we got a room in the basement, just by the elevator, wich was not cleaned and had a very funky smell. But we got a new room shortly after complaining. The reception staff could been more keen to help us, not just make us feel that we are disturbing him with a complaint about a unfinished room. Best burger I'd ever tasted just across the street, Zsa zsa burgers. And a great vietnamese restaurant nearby with mindblowing service and food! A bit of a problem if you travel from Shönefeld airport, a bit hard to get there from the hotel with u-bahn and train. You get good value for your money staying at this hotel, nice room with okay standards. A minus to only german-dubbed tvchannels.
작성일: 2013년 10월 21일 월요일

Michael / 이스라엘
개인 여행자
싱글 이코노미
4박 | 2013년 9월
I would not recommend
none
I would not recommend this hotel, the location is in a nice but very boring The hotel is not 4 stars ! In the first room I was geeven there was a problem with the shower so the I found the woter on the flor after the shower, hotel mennager promised to fixed it but did nothing so in the late evening when I cam back from the city, the front desk representative that was very nice , tried to find me another room. At the beginning the have my the same kind of a room but when I entered it I discover it was not kleaned after the last gest , in the next room I found properties of someone and in the end I was upgreeted to the sweet after the representative olmost cried of shame. The location is neat the KaDeWe and KuDam but not on KuDam , there are nothing to do in the hotel area so you need to walk or take transportation . There are many hotels that are much better in this area but for tourist I'll recommend to stay in the Mitte or Scharlotenbourg
작성일: 2013년 10월 1일 화요일

Mark / 캐나다
개인 여행자
싱글 이코노미
8박 | 2013년 6월
. Design profile was disguise for tiny room
location, but unfortunately not much else
Staff were reasonable and helpful but overall hotel seemed quite mediocre
작성일: 2013년 6월 22일 토요일

garin / 영국
커플
더블 디럭스
3박 | 2012년 12월
Nice hotel, good location, good service
Good location
Service was attentive and polite, room was OK but not what i would call a delux, there were dirty marks on the carpet from other visitors shoes, the heating was on or on and we were unable to controll this, the air con had either been turned off or was broken, not all guests want a room that warm! the shower head was blocked and we had to ask for it to be replaced, this was done without question. There was no hand soap at the wash basin, only shampoo & conditioner. The noise levels from the other guests and the housekeeping staff were beyond acceptable, The slamming of room doors seemed to be the norm and the cleaners dragging the fittings across the floor of the room above on a daily basis early in the morning, what can one say? This could be a very nice hotel if more attention to the finer points were dealt with, this was listed as one of the bestter hotels to stay in!!!
작성일: 2012년 12월 28일 금요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.