arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

라디슨 블루 호텔 (Radisson Blu Hotel)

Karl-Liebknecht-Strasse 3, 미테, 베를린, 독일 10178

우수함 8.4
이용후기 88건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 88개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 9.0
  • 부대시설 8.6
  • 위치 9.3
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 직원 태도 8.3
  • 가격 대비 7.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6

Andre M.
호주
2015년 10월 24일 토요일
Bad customer service
Location hotel architecture
Firstly we where standing there for quiet sometime to check in. Some people went in front of us and got served. We organised to go and see the parliament with conceige we had to get up 6.30 am only to find out that it was closed for cleaning our concierge did not check this and then he was rude about it when we confronted him

john G.
영국
2015년 10월 12일 월요일
Nice hotel on an excellent location
Location

harrison K.
호주
2015년 8월 9일 일요일
Location
Location, museums, quiet
I have previously stayed here, my comments are not really different to previous review. It's great for location, it's comfortable. Bathroom isn't great with the layout and shower over the bath and awkward glass shower screen , but let's face it. You aren't in berlin to hangout at the hotel

harrison K.
호주
2015년 8월 9일 일요일
Great location on river front
Location, river front, concierge guy
Some of the staff were very abrupt, except for the concierge guys, a couple of bar staff ( def not he female ones) and reception staff, hotel is nice, shower over the bath can be tricky, some older friends were staying here too. They had trouble negotiating the shower door over the bath. It's tricky... The aquarium costs you 20€ from memory to go in. But if you just want to sit at Te bar and admire it's great, food in outside bar not great - des ear salad consisted of lettuce, tomato(?) and Parmesan cheese was a rip off at 12€ or whatever it was... Tourist bus goes from outside front door, canal ferry does too. Easy walking distance to museums... I would stay again for the location

Anniken G.
태국
2015년 7월 24일 금요일
Great stay here.
breakfast buffet/food was fantastic. great location, nice rooms.
Great stay.

Karen R.
미국
2015년 7월 17일 금요일
This is our hotel whenever in Berlin. Great Spot!
Location, service, and the aquarium!
Excellent!

Paul B.
영국
2015년 7월 10일 금요일
Good stay
Location service and fitness facility
Great location. Excellent hotel

Patricia W.
미국
2015년 6월 28일 일요일
P
Location, free wifi in large, nicely appointed rooms, helpful staff
Great

Bernardette L.
싱가포르
2015년 6월 16일 화요일
What a view!
View, rooms, location
We were completely blown away by the view of the giant tank that we got from our room! Very comfortable stay, and very pleasant and helpful staff. I would love to be back!

Abdelrahman A.
이집트
2015년 5월 30일 토요일
decent hotel but not worthing the value of the $
location, aquarium and location :))
it was ok, specially the aquarium, but the food aint that perfect and hotel is kinda small and the views aint so good also ... its a decent hotel and the location is perfect but its not 5* i guess, its normal ! the best things as i mentioned are the aquarium and the location of the hotel :) ! people are friendly but not over friendly if u know what i mean, thats all i guess but still u may stay at it :) !