호텔 정보 보기

라마다 호텔 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 (Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz)

Karl-Liebknecht-Street 32, 미테, 베를린, 독일 10178 - 숙소 위치 보기

우수함 8.4
100% 생생리뷰 222건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 222개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 9.0
  • 부대시설 7.6
  • 위치 8.9
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.7
정렬 기준

Stuart W. / 호주
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 5박
Good location
The hotel is comfortable and we'll located for getting around Berlin. Alexanderplatz is a public transport hub and this allows you to get everywhere
작성일: 2016년 7월 11일 월요일

daphne C. / 이스라엘
커플
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 5박
Very centeral. 6 min walk from alexanderp
6 min 6 from alexanderplatz and from under de leaden
작성일: 2016년 7월 6일 수요일

Harry S. / 핀란드
커플
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 1박
Business hotel
Good location, clean, good breakfast
작성일: 2016년 6월 27일 월요일

James L. / 미국
커플
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 6박
Incredibly disappointing for Ramada
Internet is worthless, room small, TV average, staff racially profiling. They waste too much on non-service. Sauna? Yes, but only open 11am-6pm? Jacuzzi? Yes, but for $30/day. Tried to put us in a smoking room, then charge us extra for a non-smoking room. No refridgerator in room, only coffee/tee in some rooms, but then a heated/cooled bathroom floor??!! Shower was nice. Bed needed a cover sheet. I HAVE to say it twice. INTERNET WAS WORTHLESS!!
작성일: 2016년 6월 26일 일요일

Lea H. / 핀란드
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 3박
the bar woman is wrong job
The stuff on the bar were not polite, they are in a wrong jobb, expecialy the young woman.
작성일: 2016년 6월 21일 화요일

DELPHINA Y. / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 2박
Clean modern hotel great location
Nice well designed city hotel. Clean rooms and beds. Small but well thought out space and cupboards. Staff was generally friendly and helpful. The person that checked me in was very nice and helpful. Even helping me with a baby and 3 large luggages up to the room. With a smile. The kettle that I asked for took an hour to get to my room and I had to call twice but that was the only hitch in our stay there. The breakfast is €15 and is well worth it. Very good spread and i would recommend it. Walking distance to Alexanderplatz and the trains. I would recommend this hotel to most travellers.
작성일: 2016년 6월 19일 일요일

Matthias A. / 독일
커플
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 4박
good location, a bit crowded
rooms clean, staff helpful, breakfast area too crowded "battle for breakfast"
작성일: 2016년 6월 14일 화요일

Susanne G. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 2박
Excellent location
The hotel was in an excellent location. Rooms nice and quiet. Just not sure about the missing bathroom door. Felt a bit on display. Everything else fantastic
작성일: 2016년 5월 27일 금요일

KRISTJANA G. / 노르웨이
커플
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 2박
tour with my friend. We talked about it, it was ve
Recommanded
작성일: 2016년 5월 23일 월요일

Katherine T. / 미국
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 3박
Great stay in heart of Berlin
My mom and I stayed at this centrally located hotel for three nights including breakfast - the rooms were nice and clean, breakfast excellent and the location superb for exploring Berlin. Highly recommend for all leisure travelers
작성일: 2016년 4월 19일 화요일