라마다 호텔 베를린 미테 (Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte)

Chausseestreet 118-120., 미테, 베를린, 독일 10115 - 숙소 위치 보기

매우 좋음 7.8
100% 생생리뷰 72건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
매우 좋음



이용후기 72개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.4
  • 부대시설 7.3
  • 위치 8.1
  • 객실의 편안함 8.0
  • 직원 태도 7.8
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.0
정렬 기준

zhong / 중국
출장 및 비즈니스
더블
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 1박
easy access and good location
this hotel is well located with easy access to all the major sight seeings and shopping area.
작성일: 2016년 2월 8일 월요일

Ashik / 인도
청소년 동반 가족
쿼드
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 2박
Good clean comfortable hotel
Cleaning location parking
작성일: 2015년 12월 30일 수요일

An / 노르웨이
그룹 여행객
쿼드
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 3박
Scam, tried to charge 600 euro extra.
Worst experience ever, try to scam when i payed 850 euro for 4 days, when we checked out they demanding 600 euro in cleaning expences. And they threatned with calling the police, i told them to call the police and they said they dont have the time to show up. The reason for extra cleaning expences they said we didnt fix our beds. They said its not the cleaning personal responsibility.
작성일: 2015년 10월 27일 화요일

David / 미국
청소년 동반 가족
쿼드
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 2박
Couple nights in Berlin
Location, location, location! It's right next to 2 different team stops and the U-bahn. It is right next to a grocery store. Only minutes walking to a ton of good restaurants and close to Brandenburg
The hotel was quite comfy and accommodated the 4 of us in one room pretty well. The location was fantastic for sight seeing and dining. It was a bit far if you are in Berlin to go to the club scene. The only thing we didn't do was eat in the hotel so I can't review the food here so I left it neutral at a 3. Otherwise I would definitely stay here again!
작성일: 2015년 10월 3일 토요일

PERLA / 이스라엘
청소년 동반 가족
트리플
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 7박
enjoed staying
a very good location, wide and clean room, nice staff
we enjoed our stay. we stayed for 7 nights and every day came back at noon to a clean room. it was clise to a lot of main attractions by walk.
작성일: 2015년 9월 8일 화요일

Pei / 영국
그룹 여행객
트리플
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 2박
Ramada Mitte Berlin Rating
Good location, big rooms, clean
작성일: 2015년 9월 7일 월요일

KWONG / 홍콩
그룹 여행객
트리플
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 3박
An excellent hotel
Location, cleanliness and reasonable room price
It was really an excellent hotel for us in our Berlin trip. It just a 5 minutes walk to the subway. And the staff were very nice and polite.
작성일: 2015년 8월 30일 일요일

David / 영국
커플
더블
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 3박
Decent Hotel
Breakfast, Location, Facilities
Enjoyed our stay at the Ramada Hotel, the room was well equipped and the breakfast was excellent. Location was fine - We were able to walk to the major attractions.
작성일: 2015년 1월 7일 수요일

Joern / 독일
커플
더블
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 6박
Not a good value for money
Location was good
작성일: 2015년 1월 4일 일요일

jennie / 영국
커플
더블
숙박: 2014년 11월 | 3박
Travel Trip
Location
작성일: 2014년 11월 19일 수요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.