arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

라마다 호텔 베를린 미테 (Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte)

Chausseestreet 118-120., 미테, 베를린, 독일 10115

아주 좋음 7.9
이용후기 68건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 68개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.5
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.0
  • 직원 태도 7.9
  • 가격 대비 7.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.0

Ashik M.
인도
2015년 12월 30일 수요일
Good clean comfortable hotel
Cleaning location parking

An N.
노르웨이
2015년 10월 27일 화요일
Scam, tried to charge 600 euro extra.
Worst experience ever, try to scam when i payed 850 euro for 4 days, when we checked out they demanding 600 euro in cleaning expences. And they threatned with calling the police, i told them to call the police and they said they dont have the time to show up. The reason for extra cleaning expences they said we didnt fix our beds. They said its not the cleaning personal responsibility.

David M.
미국
2015년 10월 3일 토요일
Couple nights in Berlin
Location, location, location! It's right next to 2 different team stops and the U-bahn. It is right next to a grocery store. Only minutes walking to a ton of good restaurants and close to Brandenburg
The hotel was quite comfy and accommodated the 4 of us in one room pretty well. The location was fantastic for sight seeing and dining. It was a bit far if you are in Berlin to go to the club scene. The only thing we didn't do was eat in the hotel so I can't review the food here so I left it neutral at a 3. Otherwise I would definitely stay here again!

PERLA A.
이스라엘
2015년 9월 8일 화요일
enjoed staying
a very good location, wide and clean room, nice staff
we enjoed our stay. we stayed for 7 nights and every day came back at noon to a clean room. it was clise to a lot of main attractions by walk.

Pei A.
영국
2015년 9월 7일 월요일
Ramada Mitte Berlin Rating
Good location, big rooms, clean

KWONG Y.
홍콩
2015년 8월 30일 일요일
An excellent hotel
Location, cleanliness and reasonable room price
It was really an excellent hotel for us in our Berlin trip. It just a 5 minutes walk to the subway. And the staff were very nice and polite.

David T.
영국
2015년 1월 7일 수요일
Decent Hotel
Breakfast, Location, Facilities
Enjoyed our stay at the Ramada Hotel, the room was well equipped and the breakfast was excellent. Location was fine - We were able to walk to the major attractions.

Joern W.
독일
2015년 1월 4일 일요일
Not a good value for money
Location was good

jennie K.
영국
2014년 11월 19일 수요일
Travel Trip
Location

Bernd J.
독일
2014년 9월 25일 목요일
lousy performance of staff in the restaurant /bar
location, reliability of cleaning staff, friendlyness of lobby staff
breakfast (until 11 am) : 15 Euro per person x 2 for me and my wife staff unfriendly, buffet average, coffee request at 11.01 was denied in an extremely unfriendly manner, coffee machine was switched off immediately bar: Saturday night bar was closed at 12.00 midnight, because the night before the staff had to work until 4 am ?!????? I met old friends whom I did not see for 26 years. The closure of the bar was unfortunate and killed the night, i.e. interesting conversations were shut down.