arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.5
이용후기 198건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 198개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.9
  • 부대시설 8.1
  • 위치 8.3
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 직원 태도 8.6
  • 가격 대비 8.6
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.9

xuan C.
중국
2016년 3월 16일 수요일
Very good
Staff is so so so friendly :)

Rhiannon N.
호주
2016년 1월 5일 화요일
Beautiful hotel
The rooms are lovely,clean and modern
The rooms are lovely, they are as nice as they appear in the photos. I didnt dine in so not able to comment on the food. In terms of the hotel itself it was lovely, clean, the room was a great size, with a nice bath. I would definitely stay there again and recommend to anyone wanting to stay in Berlin.

Emily B.
영국
2015년 12월 21일 월요일
berlin
Comfort, staff performance and easy accessibility
The stay in the hotel was very comfortable with a good sized room for two people, with a comfy bed. The staff were all very polite and spoke very good English. Overall a great stay in Berlin and would stay in this hotel again!

Adrian R.
영국
2015년 11월 5일 목요일
november holiday
the amazing bed, sauna and gym facilities, central locatiomn
Very relaxing

gordon R.
영국
2015년 10월 29일 목요일
Great location
Quiet, location, service
Perfect in every way. Polite helpful, knowledgeable staff and great location with underground system on doorstep.

Danielle R.
영국
2015년 10월 22일 목요일
Very modern, clean hotel
Room design, breakfast, staff
Very good stay, only negative is that although very close to 2 ubahn stations it takes 3 changes to get to the historical centre.

FISHELY I.
이스라엘
2015년 9월 17일 목요일
Everything was just perfect
Location rooms service
Above what I expected. Rooms were beautiful, staff ware nice, overall it was worth the money

benny S.
호주
2015년 9월 13일 일요일
Good hotel that value for money
Location in city, staffs are very helpful, room is very comfortable
-good hotel -location might be not the best but it is still considered nice location -staffs are very helpful, friendly, approachable

SI C.
싱가포르
2015년 9월 8일 화요일
Modern and nice room
Facilities, nice room and good customer service
I will definitely stay in this hotel again.

Yeo-Min L.
대한민국
2015년 9월 2일 수요일
excellent
staff, location, fancy