arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

우수 8.5
이용후기 196건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수



이용후기 196개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.9
  • 부대시설 8.1
  • 위치 8.3
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 직원 태도 8.6
  • 가격 대비 8.6
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.9

8.7 Rhiannon N.
호주
2016년 1월 5일 화요일
Beautiful hotel
The rooms are lovely,clean and modern
The rooms are lovely, they are as nice as they appear in the photos. I didnt dine in so not able to comment on the food. In terms of the hotel itself it was lovely, clean, the room was a great size, with a nice bath. I would definitely stay there again and recommend to anyone wanting to stay in Berlin.

9.7 Emily B.
영국
2015년 12월 21일 월요일
berlin
Comfort, staff performance and easy accessibility
The stay in the hotel was very comfortable with a good sized room for two people, with a comfy bed. The staff were all very polite and spoke very good English. Overall a great stay in Berlin and would stay in this hotel again!

9.7 Adrian R.
영국
2015년 11월 5일 목요일
november holiday
the amazing bed, sauna and gym facilities, central locatiomn
Very relaxing

9.3 gordon R.
영국
2015년 10월 29일 목요일
Great location
Quiet, location, service
Perfect in every way. Polite helpful, knowledgeable staff and great location with underground system on doorstep.

9.3 Danielle R.
영국
2015년 10월 22일 목요일
Very modern, clean hotel
Room design, breakfast, staff
Very good stay, only negative is that although very close to 2 ubahn stations it takes 3 changes to get to the historical centre.

10 FISHELY I.
이스라엘
2015년 9월 17일 목요일
Everything was just perfect
Location rooms service
Above what I expected. Rooms were beautiful, staff ware nice, overall it was worth the money

7.7 benny S.
호주
2015년 9월 13일 일요일
Good hotel that value for money
Location in city, staffs are very helpful, room is very comfortable
-good hotel -location might be not the best but it is still considered nice location -staffs are very helpful, friendly, approachable

10 SI C.
싱가포르
2015년 9월 8일 화요일
Modern and nice room
Facilities, nice room and good customer service
I will definitely stay in this hotel again.

9.7 Yeo-Min L.
대한민국
2015년 9월 2일 수요일
excellent
staff, location, fancy

5.3 josephine W.
스위스
2015년 8월 31일 월요일
Stay away if you can
Loation, WiFi, Air-conditioned room
Rude and incompetent Receptionists -who even after realising their mistake would not even utter a word of apology. The friendliest staff was a trainee receptionist and the lady who was coaching her. Housekeeping - second night, TV remote was found under the bedcover, 3rd night, our pyjamas were on the floor after they made our beds. The whole room is modern but dark. Mirror and lightings are hopeless and storage space almost inexistant for such a good size room.