호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.2
이용후기 62건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 62개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 8.9
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 직원 태도 8.5
  • 가격 대비 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5
정렬 기준

Seliyan N. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2013년 1월 | 1박
Bad evening with a great breakfast
Breakfast and location
Old fashioned room. The heater didn't work so the hotel provided a portable heater. The breakfast was wonderful with a many choices of bread.
작성일: 2013년 8월 14일 수요일

Robert G. / 네덜란드
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 3박
Good hotel, old-fashioned
large room, free wifi, central location
Centrally located hotel, very near KfD. Good hotel, although slightly old-fashioned/outdated. Clean large rooms, old furniture.
작성일: 2013년 4월 28일 일요일

Ping M. / 홍콩
커플
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 5박
Good location, Bad room layout
good location
The hotel is small and old but seems recently renovated with warm interior design. The room size is OK but the bed was too small for 2 person. Not enough bedding and the pillow is terribly NOT comfortable (flat as a sheet of paper!). Heater and hot water not working properly sometimes.
작성일: 2013년 4월 8일 월요일

Delia B. / 미국
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 3박
Clean and comfortable
Fast room service
Enjoyed our stay, however, the nonsmoking floor became smoking. We could smell cigarette smoke coming in at the bottom of the door and we have to place towels to prevent the cigarette smoke from coming in. I reported it at reception desk and they didn't do anything.
작성일: 2013년 3월 25일 월요일

Brigitte S. / 독일
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2013년 1월 | 1박
old scholl design
located in a quite and safe area, but closed to Kurfürstendamm and Station Zoologischer Garten
very nice hotel, averywhere velvet and carpet. a bit old school design, but with newest tecnologies. only the smell of cigar all over the hotel is unpleasant. there is a havanna cigar lounge contected to the hotel. but staff is very friendly and helpful.
작성일: 2013년 1월 14일 월요일

DAH C. / 홍콩
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2012년 10월 | 3박
nice and clean hotel
Execellent location, easy to go to any tourist point
The front desk people are friendly while we check in and check out. They are very efficient, no delay . There is a small balcony at outside of our room, which is super to view the city (we stay on sixth floor). The Internet wifi in the hotel lobby is good, but slow in the room. The lobby is cozy and comfortable, it gives me a kind of nostalgia feeling, which reminds me how people travelled in old days. The elevators are big enough for eight people , and this unusual for a classical hotel.
작성일: 2012년 10월 15일 월요일

james T. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2012년 9월 | 2박
grand old hotel, great location.
grand old hotel, great location for shoppers
We stayed in this hotel from 27 to 29 Oct 2012. This is a grand old hotel with comfortable, stuffy leather chairs, red carpets, wooden panels and heavy curtains. However like most old hotels, the lift was small and slow, the rooms showed signs of wear and tear and the room heating was a bit cranky. However the hotel has excellent staff who were helpful and professional. It is located just off the main shopping district of "Kudam". The nearest train station is 20 mins walk away. It is conveniently located and a great hotel for any visitors to Berlin.
작성일: 2012년 10월 7일 일요일

Ade S. / 인도네시아
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2012년 8월 | 4박
the location was very strategic
nice room and very comfort
I very satisfied with the service of the hotel,the people were very kindly. The room was big and comfort.
작성일: 2012년 8월 27일 월요일

Ho S. / 홍콩
개인 여행자
숙박: 2012년 8월 | 2박
Good location with good style
proximity to the station
The hotel is very close to the S-bahn station. The environment is also very good. Though air-conditioner is not available in some rooms it is totally un-necessary. Breakfast however is not provided freely and costs quite a lot.
작성일: 2012년 8월 27일 월요일

Bich T. / 베트남
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2012년 8월 | 3박
Old hotel, nice feeling & great location
Very convenient location with nice price.
Just some minutes walking, you can reach to Kurfurstendamm Blvd, the busiest street of Berlin where all the sight-seeing buses start. The location is the greatest point of the hotel. The hotel is old as it was built around the time of World War 2. You can imagine yourself as a time traveler.
작성일: 2012년 8월 22일 수요일