우수 8.3
100% 생생리뷰 72건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수



이용후기 72개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.3
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 직원 태도 8.5
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5
정렬 기준

Eero / 핀란드
커플
슈페리어 더블룸
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 4박
Week at the Savoy
Location, price and staff
Very pleased with my stay. Room was ready waiting for us at 9 in the mourning. Didn't have to wait for anything. Friendly staff, got extra pillows from room service while out of town etc. Also late ckeck-out was possible which was super! I think the location is superb. Kochstrasse has some decent food joints while not being overly crowded area. All in all chill and relaxed!
작성일: 2015년 6월 28일 일요일

Joseph / 미국
출장 및 비즈니스
컴포트 싱글룸
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 1박
wonderful stay
staff, location, food, cigar bar
Staff, gigi and ??, were very helpful, for an American w/ is, as his German vocabulary . They were most helpful
작성일: 2015년 5월 13일 수요일

Mike / 영국
커플
컴포트 더블룸
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 3박
Great sightseeing, well organised for city breaks
Quiet location , close to excellent transport system, reasonable spring time quality/price combination for city breaks
Nice staff who all spoke really good English and were very helpful and accommodating. Decor/carpets around the lobby, staircase and between floors were a bit tired but rooms were of a good standard. Its key attraction is its quiet and nice location as it is close to the Berlin Zoo, River, Tiergarten Park (a bit like Hyde Park) which offers a nice 30 min walk to the Bradenburg Gate, and has excellent transport links (metro/rail) to central Berlin should you need to get there faster The hotel unfortunately has a couple of flaws. The breakfast is too expensive for people on city breaks so we chose to eat in a waterside cafe in Tiergarten Park (Neuer see) which we built into our sightseeing plans. The cafe was so good we would use it for drinks/pizza on the way back from a tiring day and in a candlelit/waterside setting. The other flaw is that the Savoy hotel only has a smokers bar albeit with a fine library type stock of cigar brands but most uncomfortable and unwelcoming for non smokers - we found this preference to provide a haven for a smaller community of non smokers quite bizarre. On entering you could feel the smoke on your chest within a few seconds. However as we wanted to sample local restaurants and nightlife this did little to spoil our stay. In the immediate locality there is a wide variety of restaurants and bars but avoid the Hard Rock Cafe which we normally go to on every city break but we had an awful service experience with waitresses standing around chatting whilst people were waiting to be served and barman 'expect' tips and if they don't get one come to your table and challenge you as to why and then storm off.
작성일: 2014년 3월 26일 수요일

Pauline / 영국
커플
슈페리어 더블룸
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 3박
Great
position; size of roomj comfort of the room
Great. We did not realise the lobby would be full of cigar smoke from the smoking baR. Sadly we dislike cigar smoke!
작성일: 2013년 11월 13일 수요일

Seliyan / 말레이시아
커플
컴포트 더블룸
숙박: 2013년 1월 | 1박
Bad evening with a great breakfast
Breakfast and location
Old fashioned room. The heater didn't work so the hotel provided a portable heater. The breakfast was wonderful with a many choices of bread.
작성일: 2013년 8월 14일 수요일

Robert / 네덜란드
출장 및 비즈니스
컴포트 싱글룸
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 3박
Good hotel, old-fashioned
large room, free wifi, central location
Centrally located hotel, very near KfD. Good hotel, although slightly old-fashioned/outdated. Clean large rooms, old furniture.
작성일: 2013년 4월 28일 일요일

Ping / 홍콩
커플
슈페리어 더블룸
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 5박
Good location, Bad room layout
good location
The hotel is small and old but seems recently renovated with warm interior design. The room size is OK but the bed was too small for 2 person. Not enough bedding and the pillow is terribly NOT comfortable (flat as a sheet of paper!). Heater and hot water not working properly sometimes.
작성일: 2013년 4월 8일 월요일

Delia / 미국
청소년 동반 가족
컴포트 더블룸
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 3박
Clean and comfortable
Fast room service
Enjoyed our stay, however, the nonsmoking floor became smoking. We could smell cigarette smoke coming in at the bottom of the door and we have to place towels to prevent the cigarette smoke from coming in. I reported it at reception desk and they didn't do anything.
작성일: 2013년 3월 25일 월요일

Brigitte / 독일
출장 및 비즈니스
컴포트 싱글룸
숙박: 2013년 1월 | 1박
old scholl design
located in a quite and safe area, but closed to Kurfürstendamm and Station Zoologischer Garten
very nice hotel, averywhere velvet and carpet. a bit old school design, but with newest tecnologies. only the smell of cigar all over the hotel is unpleasant. there is a havanna cigar lounge contected to the hotel. but staff is very friendly and helpful.
작성일: 2013년 1월 14일 월요일

DAH / 홍콩
청소년 동반 가족
컴포트 더블룸
숙박: 2012년 10월 | 3박
nice and clean hotel
Execellent location, easy to go to any tourist point
The front desk people are friendly while we check in and check out. They are very efficient, no delay . There is a small balcony at outside of our room, which is super to view the city (we stay on sixth floor). The Internet wifi in the hotel lobby is good, but slow in the room. The lobby is cozy and comfortable, it gives me a kind of nostalgia feeling, which reminds me how people travelled in old days. The elevators are big enough for eight people , and this unusual for a classical hotel.
작성일: 2012년 10월 15일 월요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.