arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

사보이 베를린 호텔 (Savoy Berlin Hotel)

Fasanenstreet 9-10., 샬로텐부르크, 베를린, 독일 10623

우수 8.1
이용후기 54건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수



이용후기 54개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.1
  • 부대시설 7.4
  • 위치 8.9
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 직원 태도 8.4
  • 가격 대비 7.6
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5

8 Brigitte S.
독일
2013년 1월 14일 월요일
old scholl design
located in a quite and safe area, but closed to Kurfürstendamm and Station Zoologischer Garten
very nice hotel, averywhere velvet and carpet. a bit old school design, but with newest tecnologies. only the smell of cigar all over the hotel is unpleasant. there is a havanna cigar lounge contected to the hotel. but staff is very friendly and helpful.

9 DAH C.
홍콩
2012년 10월 15일 월요일
nice and clean hotel
Execellent location, easy to go to any tourist point
The front desk people are friendly while we check in and check out. They are very efficient, no delay . There is a small balcony at outside of our room, which is super to view the city (we stay on sixth floor). The Internet wifi in the hotel lobby is good, but slow in the room. The lobby is cozy and comfortable, it gives me a kind of nostalgia feeling, which reminds me how people travelled in old days. The elevators are big enough for eight people , and this unusual for a classical hotel.

6.7 james T.
싱가포르
2012년 10월 7일 일요일
grand old hotel, great location.
grand old hotel, great location for shoppers
We stayed in this hotel from 27 to 29 Oct 2012. This is a grand old hotel with comfortable, stuffy leather chairs, red carpets, wooden panels and heavy curtains. However like most old hotels, the lift was small and slow, the rooms showed signs of wear and tear and the room heating was a bit cranky. However the hotel has excellent staff who were helpful and professional. It is located just off the main shopping district of "Kudam". The nearest train station is 20 mins walk away. It is conveniently located and a great hotel for any visitors to Berlin.

10 Ade S.
인도네시아
2012년 8월 27일 월요일
the location was very strategic
nice room and very comfort
I very satisfied with the service of the hotel,the people were very kindly. The room was big and comfort.

6.7 Ho S.
홍콩
2012년 8월 27일 월요일
Good location with good style
proximity to the station
The hotel is very close to the S-bahn station. The environment is also very good. Though air-conditioner is not available in some rooms it is totally un-necessary. Breakfast however is not provided freely and costs quite a lot.

8.7 Bich T.
베트남
2012년 8월 22일 수요일
Old hotel, nice feeling & great location
Very convenient location with nice price.
Just some minutes walking, you can reach to Kurfurstendamm Blvd, the busiest street of Berlin where all the sight-seeing buses start. The location is the greatest point of the hotel. The hotel is old as it was built around the time of World War 2. You can imagine yourself as a time traveler.

6.7 Karsten K.
독일
2012년 8월 6일 월요일
Good location
Location
The rooms are outdated and could have been refurbished. Location is great. Staff is nice.

5.7 Marc R.
독일
2012년 4월 19일 목요일
Not again
none
It is not recommendable, just the service is excellent, the hotel itself is run down.

8.3 Leon P.
호주
2011년 11월 26일 토요일
Good location and helpful staff
Cigar Lounge and large size rooms - very classic
The staff were helpful and assisted us with locating services close by such as a hair dresser etc. We enjoyed using the cigar lounge attached on the ground floor, next door to reception for a late night wine or liquor - as we do not oppose smokers the cigar lounge was quite ok for a drink or two. It had great character with signed photos of famous actors on the wall that are known to frequent the hotel from the theatre directly opposite the hotel. The bathroom and coat area (in the entry area of a room), were of a good size. The only concern was that if you find cigarette smoke offensive I would not recommend this room - the smoke drifts up above the cigar lounge and tends to linger for a while.

7 gianluca P.
이탈리아
2010년 2월 4일 목요일
SAVOY HOTEL BERLIN
Location, Staff attitude and efficiency, restaurant and common areas decor
Rooms layout Cigar room
The great location and the superb help and service ensured by helpful and friendly staff are annihilated by the poor state of the rooms (at least the one I stayed in). It is simply senescent, to old and depressing (the furnitures, the layout, the color combination) to be acceptable for a 4 stars hotel. Whilst the lobby, the restaurant and the Cigar Room are aesthetically pleasant, the rooms are so strikingly bad looking that you wonder if you are in a different hotel, back in time during the peak of the Cold War. Last but not least, the smell of Cigars is everywhere also at higher floors: truly an issue in a finally smoke-free Europe!