arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

2015

소랏 호텔 앰배서더 (Sorat Hotel Ambassador)

Bayreuther Strasse 42-43, 쇠네베르크, 베를린, 독일 10787

우수 8.1
이용후기 111건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수



이용후기 111개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.3
  • 위치 8.9
  • 객실의 편안함 8.0
  • 직원 태도 8.0
  • 가격 대비 8.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.2

7.7 Stephanie T.
인도네시아
2016년 1월 27일 수요일
Nice experience in Berlin
Location, cleanliness and staff performance
Hotel location is very strategic, walking distance to station. Helpful and friendly staff with fluent English. Room is clean and neat but doesn't provide kettle. Only one device can connect to Wifi which is a bit troublesome. Overall, its a pleasant stay.

10 Vincent P.
대만
2015년 11월 12일 목요일
Bettter than I expect
Excellent place. Nice staff. Clean room.

6.3 Lassi S.
핀란드
2015년 9월 27일 일요일
***
Breakfast, wifi, location

7 HUI S.
말레이시아
2015년 6월 25일 목요일
Good location. tho old hotel
good location, breakfast spread ok, near u bahn
all alright ...except I travel alone and wan a king size bed instead of twin bed. but reception says no. On website, it says either twin or king size bed. Hence, this is inflexible from hotel side.

8.7 Peaw S.
네덜란드
2015년 6월 21일 일요일
Alles was Sie brauchen ist in der Nähe!
Location,location and location.
Very pleasant except that a group of young men came back around 3.30 am one of the nights and woke everybody up by making a hell of the noise. Also i would not stay there in high summer above 22 degrees as it would be bloody hot. They have no air condition or fans. Otherwise the location is fantastic,metro and shops around the corner.

9.3 Fjola A.
아이슬란드
2015년 5월 31일 일요일
Good stay in Berlin
Location, good staff, clean

7.3 Remily C.
필리핀
2015년 5월 19일 화요일
Very good location
Location location location
Very good room, location is perfect

9.3 Anna B.
캐나다
2015년 2월 24일 화요일
i stay in this hotel since i discovered it .
the location.the helpfulness of the staff and the pleasant atmosphere of the 60s maybe
It is a very comfy hotel.once i lost something in the hotel and they managed to find it for me.very helpful In many ways.the staff is very professional.fresh in attitude never seen staff like this before.vrry pleasant rooms clean alwayscleaned and airy.the shower functions well.everything is well maintained.

8 Eddie N.
싱가포르
2015년 2월 2일 월요일
Good location
Location, near Kadewe, near station
Excellent.

9.3 tiong L.
브루나이
2014년 9월 16일 화요일
nice location to walk around the shopping area
nice location, friendly staff & clean room
Hotel in the good location easy to shop around & convenience to get bus to airport with cheap fare. Dont take the room facing roadside as very noisy & wifi a bit slow