좋음 7.2
100% 생생리뷰 8건
좋음 7.5
100% 생생리뷰 880건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.8
  • 부대시설 10.0
  • 위치 7.5
  • 객실의 편안함 7.1
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.6
정렬 기준

Manuel / 멕시코
개인 여행자
Want to spend little? Here...
The place is for a shower and a bed, nothing more.
작성일: 2015년 9월 12일 토요일

Robin / 체코
그룹 여행객
overpriced hotel
berlin
no tv, no lift, not followed our bed preferences, no shower gel/shampoo in bathroom, high noice in the morning (bad sound-isolation), wifi is very slow, it was been cold in the room.
작성일: 2015년 9월 8일 화요일

Nasser / 터키
개인 여행자
Disappointing
Perfect and helpful staff with good English
1. Location is some far from metro and also far from city center; but it's safe 2. No minibar 3. No lift and I was on 4th floor; had to carry my 30 kilos baggage through stairs 4. Didn't ...
작성일: 2015년 9월 5일 토요일

Lindsay / 호주
개인 여행자
Fabulous
good beer
shower was a bit small to move around in
작성일: 2015년 9월 5일 토요일

Robin / 네덜란드
개인 여행자
Poor
Nothing
This is not a hotel but a hostel
작성일: 2015년 8월 29일 토요일

Suzanne / 스웨덴
유아/아동 동반 가족
Basic but good
The helpful and friendly staff. Felt safe.
A little bit hard to find parking at night. Cleaninglady didn't give us new towels or clean sheets one of the days. But the other days was ok. Good value for the money. I would come back.
작성일: 2015년 8월 13일 목요일

Alexander / 러시아
커플
Clean modest accomodation
The room was big and clean, we got a room for 4 people instead of 2 (without any neighbours). The shower was also clean
There was nothing in the room except for beds and a wardrobe. No tv and fridge. Wireless connection was fine on the first floor, but horrible in our room.
작성일: 2015년 8월 11일 화요일

Yu-fa / 대만
개인 여행자
交通方便
Good! Near metro station. 離地鐵站近。
No elevator. We stay at 5 floor. Breakfast is ok but a bit expensive. 沒電梯,我們住五樓。 早餐還可以不過稍微貴了一些。
작성일: 2015년 8월 11일 화요일

Henrique / 덴마크
그룹 여행객
Very good
The staff is very kind and helpful.
Nothing major in the negative side. The wifi didn't work properly in the bedroom, but in the last 10 hotels I stayed only 1 had proper wifi in the bedroom and it was paid. Apparently no hotels/...
작성일: 2015년 8월 4일 화요일

Clodagh / 아일랜드
커플
Would not return
The beer garden was okay.
Staff extremely rude and unhelpful. Facilities in room met the bare minimum
작성일: 2015년 7월 30일 목요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

페이지 상단의 '포인트맥스' 메뉴를 클릭해 포인트 적립을 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.

2

멤버십 포인트 적립 가능 객실 선택하기

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 최대 4900 포인트 적립

멤버십 프로그램 포인트 적립이 가능한 객실 이용 시 적립 가능 포인트를 보여 줍니다.

3

로그인해 멤버십 포인트 적립하기

  • 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
  • 예약자와 투숙자가 다를 경우 클릭해서 투숙객 정보를 입력해 주세요.

예약 시 원하는 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력해 주세요. 체크아웃 후 객실 예약 시 제시된 포인트가 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.