arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.0
이용후기 7건
좋음 7.5
이용후기 792건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 7개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.4
  • 위치 7.4
  • 객실의 편안함 7.1
  • 직원 태도 6.6
  • 가격 대비 6.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.6

5.4 Manuel
멕시코
2015년 9월 12일 토요일
Want to spend little? Here...
The place is for a shower and a bed, nothing more.

6.3 Robin
체코
2015년 9월 8일 화요일
overpriced hotel
berlin
no tv, no lift, not followed our bed preferences, no shower gel/shampoo in bathroom, high noice in the morning (bad sound-isolation), wifi is very slow, it was been cold in the room.

4.6 Nasser
터키
2015년 9월 5일 토요일
Disappointing
Perfect and helpful staff with good English
1. Location is some far from metro and also far from city center; but it's safe 2. No minibar 3. No lift and I was on 4th floor; had to carry my 30 kilos baggage through stairs 4. Didn't ...

8.8 Lindsay
호주
2015년 9월 5일 토요일
Fabulous
good beer
shower was a bit small to move around in

3.8 Robin
네덜란드
2015년 8월 29일 토요일
Poor
Nothing
This is not a hotel but a hostel

6.7 Suzanne
스웨덴
2015년 8월 13일 목요일
Basic but good
The helpful and friendly staff. Felt safe.
A little bit hard to find parking at night. Cleaninglady didn't give us new towels or clean sheets one of the days. But the other days was ok. Good value for the money. I would come back.

7.1 Alexander
러시아
2015년 8월 11일 화요일
Clean modest accomodation
The room was big and clean, we got a room for 4 people instead of 2 (without any neighbours). The shower was also clean
There was nothing in the room except for beds and a wardrobe. No tv and fridge. Wireless connection was fine on the first floor, but horrible in our room.

8.3 Yu-fa
대만
2015년 8월 11일 화요일
交通方便
Good! Near metro station. 離地鐵站近。
No elevator. We stay at 5 floor. Breakfast is ok but a bit expensive. 沒電梯,我們住五樓。 早餐還可以不過稍微貴了一些。

8.3 Henrique
덴마크
2015년 8월 4일 화요일
Very good
The staff is very kind and helpful.
Nothing major in the negative side. The wifi didn't work properly in the bedroom, but in the last 10 hotels I stayed only 1 had proper wifi in the bedroom and it was paid. Apparently no hotels/...

3.3 Clodagh
아일랜드
2015년 7월 30일 목요일
Would not return
The beer garden was okay.
Staff extremely rude and unhelpful. Facilities in room met the bare minimum