호텔 정보 보기

트리프 베르린 미테 바이 윈드햄 (TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham)

Chausseestrasse 33, 미테, 베를린, 독일 10115 - 숙소 위치 보기

우수함 8.4
이용후기 126건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 126개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 9.2
  • 부대시설 7.7
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.5
  • 직원 태도 8.5
  • 가격 대비 8.6
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.4

Gerald T.
미국
2013년 12월 26일 목요일
Great two night stay
Location to pulbic transportation, modern, value for the dollar
Outstanding two night stay in double room. Only draw back is free internet throughout hotel. Free internet is available in the lobby, but T-Mobile hotspot may be accessed for 4.95 Euros a day, which is good throughout the hotel and even some hotspots available in Berlin. The gym was comfortable, small with a few pieces of equipment, but enough to get a workout in. The gym was equipped with showers, towels, and a great sauna which I took advantage of. Hotel is very modern and clean. Bathroom shower was amazing with rainfall shower head. Heated towel racks. Would highly recommend this hotel for a future stay with ease to subway and buses.

Rosemary M.
미국
2013년 12월 20일 금요일
Good value, good design, very clean
Value, modern bathroom, comfortable room
No problems. Had to purchase a 5 euro card for 24 hours for wifi. Breakfast available for those who need it. Room on inner courtyard was quiet, even though construction on the street. Made access to hotel and U-bahn a little less easy.

SIMIN Y.
중국
2013년 11월 11일 월요일
It was a lovely trip
There are the best 3 things in the hotel: 1) centrally located (close to the berlin wall) 2) nice staff 3) super big room (mine is standard room)

Kimberly Y.
싱가포르
2013년 11월 6일 수요일
4 Star but could do with providing free internet
Spacious room, nice bathroom, convenient enough
My stay was rather pleasant. The bed was comfortable and the hotel was very clean. The hotel is indeed a 4star hotel. However, note that there is no free internet in the rooms (as stated on the website). I requested for a queen/double bed (can't remember) but was given 2 single beds joint tgt. Other than that, no major complaints. I would stay there again. Its close to Hauptbahnof from which you can easily take a train to the airport.

Stephen M.
미국
2013년 11월 4일 월요일
Don't trip......
Comfort, design, centrally located
Be careful not to trip as you admiringly step into this beautiful hotel that provides huge value with it's fun modern style. All room amenities include programmable safe, stocked mini-fridge, plentiful closet/storage space, sleek flat screen TV, clean comfortable beds, modern tile bathroom with large glass shower and bright chrome fixtures. Free wifi in the lobby to "get the party started"...after the after party!

Radek V.
체코
2013년 10월 30일 수요일
We really enjoyed our visit in Tryp by Wyndham.
Fast check-in/check-out. Design concept. Close distance from Berlin-Mitte. Large and comfortable bed.
I was visiting Berlin with my girlfriend for the first time in my life. We really appreciate close distance of this hotel from centre of Berlin. Tryp by Wyndham is build in cool design concept. Nice and clean rooms with large shower and comfortable bed. This hotel got my recommendation for the value and services.

TZE H.
말레이시아
2013년 10월 26일 토요일
Good and clean hotel
Cleanliness and design

Parluhutan M.
인도네시아
2013년 9월 27일 금요일
relax
clean, friendly employees

Natalia Z.
러시아
2013년 9월 18일 수요일
nice weekend
breakfast good

Peter B.
스웨덴
2013년 7월 31일 수요일
A nice hotel.
clean, new, centrally located, very nice staff
We where overall happy with this hotel. The only irritation was that there was no free internet in the rooms, only in the lobby. If you wanted internet in the rooms you had to pay for it..