트리프 베르린 미테 바이 윈드햄 (TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham)

Chausseestrasse 33, 미테, 베를린, 독일 10115 - 숙소 위치 보기

우수함 8.4
100% 생생리뷰 127건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 127개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 9.2
  • 부대시설 7.4
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.5
  • 서비스 8.6
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.6
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.4
정렬 기준

dale / 영국
커플
5박 | 2013년 12월
Close to an exciting city
Clean, friendly, comfortable sleep
Just as expected, ultra modern hotel close to public transport. Didn't eat at the restaurant but food on the menu always looked good. Breakfast was a bit pricey for just a continental but there are plenty of places to eat via the underground which is literally outside the hotels door. Room was large and clean with bedding and towels changed daily, comfortable sleep
작성일: 2014년 1월 6일 월요일

Gerald / 미국
커플
2박 | 2013년 12월
Great two night stay
Location to pulbic transportation, modern, value for the dollar
Outstanding two night stay in double room. Only draw back is free internet throughout hotel. Free internet is available in the lobby, but T-Mobile hotspot may be accessed for 4.95 Euros a day, which is good throughout the hotel and even some hotspots available in Berlin. The gym was comfortable, small with a few pieces of equipment, but enough to get a workout in. The gym was equipped with showers, towels, and a great sauna which I took advantage of. Hotel is very modern and clean. Bathroom shower was amazing with rainfall shower head. Heated towel racks. Would highly recommend this hotel for a future stay with ease to subway and buses.
작성일: 2013년 12월 26일 목요일

Rosemary / 미국
커플
5박 | 2013년 12월
Good value, good design, very clean
Value, modern bathroom, comfortable room
No problems. Had to purchase a 5 euro card for 24 hours for wifi. Breakfast available for those who need it. Room on inner courtyard was quiet, even though construction on the street. Made access to hotel and U-bahn a little less easy.
작성일: 2013년 12월 20일 금요일

SIMIN / 중국
커플
3박 | 2013년 11월
It was a lovely trip
There are the best 3 things in the hotel: 1) centrally located (close to the berlin wall) 2) nice staff 3) super big room (mine is standard room)
작성일: 2013년 11월 11일 월요일

Kimberly / 싱가포르
커플
3박 | 2013년 10월
4 Star but could do with providing free internet
Spacious room, nice bathroom, convenient enough
My stay was rather pleasant. The bed was comfortable and the hotel was very clean. The hotel is indeed a 4star hotel. However, note that there is no free internet in the rooms (as stated on the website). I requested for a queen/double bed (can't remember) but was given 2 single beds joint tgt. Other than that, no major complaints. I would stay there again. Its close to Hauptbahnof from which you can easily take a train to the airport.
작성일: 2013년 11월 6일 수요일

Stephen / 미국
커플
2박 | 2013년 10월
Don't trip......
Comfort, design, centrally located
Be careful not to trip as you admiringly step into this beautiful hotel that provides huge value with it's fun modern style. All room amenities include programmable safe, stocked mini-fridge, plentiful closet/storage space, sleek flat screen TV, clean comfortable beds, modern tile bathroom with large glass shower and bright chrome fixtures. Free wifi in the lobby to "get the party started"...after the after party!
작성일: 2013년 11월 4일 월요일

Radek / 체코
커플
2박 | 2013년 10월
We really enjoyed our visit in Tryp by Wyndham.
Fast check-in/check-out. Design concept. Close distance from Berlin-Mitte. Large and comfortable bed.
I was visiting Berlin with my girlfriend for the first time in my life. We really appreciate close distance of this hotel from centre of Berlin. Tryp by Wyndham is build in cool design concept. Nice and clean rooms with large shower and comfortable bed. This hotel got my recommendation for the value and services.
작성일: 2013년 10월 30일 수요일

TZE / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 1박
Good and clean hotel
Cleanliness and design
작성일: 2013년 10월 26일 토요일

Parluhutan / 인도네시아
그룹 여행객
3박 | 2013년 9월
relax
clean, friendly employees
작성일: 2013년 9월 27일 금요일

Natalia / 러시아
개인 여행자
3박 | 2013년 9월
nice weekend
breakfast good
작성일: 2013년 9월 18일 수요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.