트리프 베르린 미테 바이 윈드햄 (TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham)

Chausseestrasse 33, 미테, 베를린, 독일 10115 - 숙소 위치 확인

우수함 8.4
100% 생생리뷰 127건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 127개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 9.2
  • 부대시설 7.4
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.5
  • 직원 태도 8.6
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.6
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.4
정렬 기준

Pernille / 덴마크
청소년 동반 가족
패밀리룸
3박 | 2015년 4월
/
Location and size of the family room
작성일: 2015년 4월 7일 화요일

Hing / 홍콩
개인 여행자
트리프룸
4박 | 2015년 1월
A great stay and good location
location, hotel conditions and room comfort
Just one comment, the road near metro is under construction. So, the narrow road lead to the hotel is not easy to walk especially with heavy lugguage, and it's always flooded with water due to raining. That's the only bad part
작성일: 2015년 1월 19일 월요일

Melissa / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
트리프룸
4박 | 2015년 1월
Great hotel, value for money
Value for money, great service, good location
All is good - room, service, food. Only complaint was the free 50MB wifi which was slow. Decided to purchase the 24h unlimited wifi instead.
작성일: 2015년 1월 12일 월요일

Donavan / 캐나다
개인 여행자
3박 | 2014년 7월
Modern comfortable affordable luxury
Bed, espresso machine, staff performance
I loved my stay so much that I booked this hotel twice more for 3 days. I highly recommend this area and this hotel for the value of the product that it serves.
작성일: 2014년 7월 28일 월요일

Donavan / 캐나다
개인 여행자
3박 | 2014년 7월
Modern comfortable home
Bed, espresso machine, staff performance.
I booked this hotel for 2 more periods of 3 days because I loved it so much. The staff tried to give me the same room both times.
작성일: 2014년 7월 28일 월요일

Donavan / 캐나다
개인 여행자
3박 | 2014년 7월
Modern comfortable room
Bed, espresso machine, staff performance
I loved my stay at the hotel. The bed is so incredibly comfortable and cozy. I loved the shower. As well, the in room espresso machine is the perfect touch to start your day
작성일: 2014년 7월 28일 월요일

Olivier / 캐나다
커플
3박 | 2014년 6월
Hotel was nice but far and noisy
Cleanliness, gym, room service
The hotel itself is nice, but it's far from everything (must take the subway to get to all the main attractions, nothing accessible by foot except the main train station) and there's only a few restaurants nearby. There was a problem with their Internet connection during our 3 day stay, so we had to use it in the lobby only (not accessible from the room). Also, we asked the staff for a good local German restaurant and they suggested a place, but when we got there 20 minutes later, it was an Italian restaurant!!! The staff should learn their city better. There is also a new hotel being built right next to this one, so you will be wide awake by 6 am every morning due to construction noise! Plus side is a small gym and sauna on the 6th floor and the cleanliness of the room.
작성일: 2014년 7월 21일 월요일

Mark / 영국
커플
4박 | 2014년 5월
A nice stay but some improvements are needed
location, modern, transport links
The hotel was very nice. Nice size room and comfy bed. The bathroom was modern with a good shower. My only concerns are the air conditioning and internet. The lowest setting for the room temperature was 18.5 oC, which many would consider a lovely hot day weather wise. We had to sleep with the windows open to bring down the temperature of the room. The weather the week we were staying was not hot (average temperatures of 15 oC) so this would be a real problem come July and August. The internet was poor at best and you had to keep going back to the lobby for an internet ticket for each device, everyday. For a 4 star hotel, would it kill them to offer free high speed internet? The internet is a necessity for a modern traveller, not a luxury! All in all we had a good stay in Berlin but I would not return to this hotel due to these issues.
작성일: 2014년 5월 31일 토요일

Mary / 호주
커플
3박 | 2014년 1월
Lovely hotel in Mitte
Nice stay, friendly staff and good location
Had a good stay, room was comfortable and it was very close to public transport. Only issue was there was no free wifi in the rooms.
작성일: 2014년 1월 12일 일요일

Rebeca / 스페인
커플
4박 | 2013년 12월
Excellent stay. Very new hotel with perfect staff!
Staff, location and design.
We booked 2 different rooms at the hotel. One for my parents and one for us and the kids. The Family room is spacious and good if you have young children. They loved the bunk bed! The hotel looks very new and the design is cool and modern. The staff at the reception are great and spoke Spanish to my parents. It's only 2 stops from Mitte's best areas and walking distance to many places.
작성일: 2014년 1월 6일 월요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.