호텔 정보 보기

2015

코러스 호텔 하이드 파크 (Corus Hotel Hyde Park)

1-7 Lancaster Gate, 하이드 파크, 런던, 영국 W2 3LG - 숙소 위치 확인

좋음 7.5
100% 생생리뷰 500건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 500개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.8
  • 부대시설 7.2
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 7.3
  • 직원 태도 7.5
  • 가격 대비 7.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.6

abdul N. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 3박
near hyde park
good location, the service of staff and very freindly
작성일: 2016년 8월 23일 화요일

abdul N. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 3박
good location
near the hyde park, easy to get public transport
작성일: 2016년 8월 23일 화요일

Mohammed M. / 아랍에미리트
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 5박
Nice stay in London
We stayed 5 nights in Corus hotel this time and we liked the hotel lication. It is close to all main raoads by walking. Queensway is 15 to 20 minutes walk, Edgware Road is 25 to 30 minutes walk. Hyde park entrance is just opposite the hotel. Lancaster Gate tube station is very close to hotel. One thing disturbed us and was annoying, False Fire Alarm was activated during both of our stay in the hotel. We had to evacuate , there was no proper management from the hotel. I think hotel need to fix this problem and ensure Fire Alarms Activations are accurate, not just false alarm. Appart from that everything was ok. If you look for reasonable price and good location to the London attractions this hotel is a good choice.
작성일: 2016년 8월 21일 일요일

Mohammed M. / 아랍에미리트
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 1박
Enjoyable stay
We stayed one night but we came back to same sam hotel for 5 nights more.
작성일: 2016년 8월 21일 일요일

Daniel L. / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 2박
Located next to the train station
Corus Hotel is located next to the Lancaster Gate Station which makes travelling around London convenient. The room which they originally offered me was extremely small, old and had a very strong cigarette smell. After I gave them the feedback of the room smelling of cigarettes, the reception agreed to allocate me to another room which was extremely clean. There are also not much to eat within the vicinity of the hotel, but it was an overall good stay due to the convenience of having the hotel next to the train station, and right across Hyde Park.
작성일: 2016년 8월 13일 토요일

Rebekah M. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 1박
Staff rude
Staff slow and rude. Check in took 20mins and we were the only ones in the cue. Room small, shower hot water didn't work and the tv wouldn't turn off.
작성일: 2016년 8월 7일 일요일

george Z. / 중국
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 4박
good
Good hotel
작성일: 2016년 8월 1일 월요일

Abdullah A. / 오만
커플
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 12박
Good value for money.
Every things wifhin walking distance and staffs were very kind.
작성일: 2016년 8월 1일 월요일

Natalia B. / 미국
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 2박
Great location, no frills
Extremely small shower and thin walls, but something I could deal with for 2 days given the low cost and absolutely fantastic location
작성일: 2016년 7월 29일 금요일

Mohd Y. / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 1박
Nice but Service must improve
Stayed for one night (14/7/2016) & booked 2 family rooms. rooms were spacious, clean and very comfortable. the bathrooms were clean and in working order. staff were friendly and had fish & chips at the bar and they were delicious. however, this hotel did not allow us to leave our baggage for a few days even though we were coming back to stay again on 19/7/2016. the concierge gave us a ridiculous reason - security matter - even Holiday Inn accepted our left luggage. due to this reason, we decided not to stay at CORUS Hotel ever again.
작성일: 2016년 7월 27일 수요일