arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

2015

코러스 호텔 하이드 파크 (Corus Hotel Hyde Park)

1-7 Lancaster Gate, 하이드 파크, 런던, 영국 W2 3LG

좋음 7.5
이용후기 488건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 488개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.8
  • 부대시설 7.4
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 7.3
  • 직원 태도 7.5
  • 가격 대비 7.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.6

Natalia B.
미국
2016년 7월 29일 금요일
Great location, no frills
Extremely small shower and thin walls, but something I could deal with for 2 days given the low cost and absolutely fantastic location

Mohd Y.
말레이시아
2016년 7월 27일 수요일
Nice but Service must improve
Stayed for one night (14/7/2016) & booked 2 family rooms. rooms were spacious, clean and very comfortable. the bathrooms were clean and in working order. staff were friendly and had fish & chips at the bar and they were delicious. however, this hotel did not allow us to leave our baggage for a few days even though we were coming back to stay again on 19/7/2016. the concierge gave us a ridiculous reason - security matter - even Holiday Inn accepted our left luggage. due to this reason, we decided not to stay at CORUS Hotel ever again.

Annette M.
호주
2016년 7월 27일 수요일
Fantastic location and good value
Right next to Hyde Park. Close to Lancaster Gate Tube. A few minutes by cab from paddington station and Heathrow Express. Ok small room but for the price anazing value.

David S.
캐나다
2016년 7월 24일 일요일
Booked for 4 adults
We had booked a room for 4 adults but when we arrived there was a double bed and a single. They accompanied us by putting another cot in the room, which had to end up being only te mattress as the cot didn't fit in through the room entrance. They changed us the second night to the room we had booked. All in all it ended up ok but only after they agreed they made a mistake with the room. Very clean and comfortable rooms.

Edmond T.
호주
2016년 7월 23일 토요일
Brief stop
A memorable three-day stopover in London.

Martono D.
인도네시아
2016년 7월 19일 화요일
Near to subway station
The room is ok, but the bathroom is too small and the amenities are too little. Very near to lancaster gate subway station and entrance of the hyde park.

David G.
영국
2016년 7월 18일 월요일
Great location and great hotel!
For a mid-priced accommodation option, the Corus couldn't have been better! Rooms were clean, well presented and reasonably spacious. The tube stop in a 5 min walk max, while nearby Paddington station means you can be in your room from Heathrow within 45 minutes! Hyde park is opposite and a short walk (half an hour) brings you to Notting Hill Gate and a small but cosmopolitan collection of bars and restaurants. Will definitely stay here again.

SYLVIA L.
홍콩
2016년 7월 17일 일요일
10 mins walk from Paddington Train station
We have been an executive double room. But we saw a stairs when we open the door of our room and the toilet was located at the back of the door. We need to pick up our heavy lugguages and walk downstairs to the bed and wardrobe although it's only five steps. I would not recommend this hotel. As leisure travelers, we preferred a room without staircases. It's dangerous to walk upstairs and downstairs when we went to the toilet at midnight.

Siau G.
호주
2016년 7월 16일 토요일
Room small but very nice
Very pleasant and the location is excellent.

Yee Y.
말레이시아
2016년 7월 14일 목요일
Complain
I have booked and paid to Agoda, instead Corus hotel debit my credit card again after I have check out!