힐튼 서퍼 파라다이스 호텔 (Hilton Surfers Paradise Hotel)

6 Orchid Ave, 서퍼스 파라다이스, 골드코스트, 호주 4217 - 숙소 위치 보기

우수함 8.1
100% 생생리뷰 230건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 230개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.5
  • 부대시설 8.0
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 8.0
  • 서비스 8.1
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5
정렬 기준

Eng / 싱가포르
커플
킹 힐튼 게스트룸
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 4박
We stayed in room 808. We can view the sea from the balcony. The layout of the room is perfect.
King size bed is very comfortable and we asked for a firmer pillow. Layout was good with a separated resting area. The hotel could have provided toothbrush and bedroom slippers in the room; though we can get them upon request from the reception. Front staff could not advise the bus to theme park and directed us to check with concierge.
작성일: 2016년 8월 13일 토요일

Byung / 호주
유아/아동 동반 가족
킹 릴랙세이션 룸
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 2박
Nice short break in surfer's paradise
Enjoyed the view, convenient location, heated indoor pool but didn't like lack of bath (only shower) in a large bathroom and it was really dry in the room (had to use wet towel, windows opened & wished for humidifier)
작성일: 2016년 8월 10일 수요일

David / 호주
커플
킹 힐튼 디럭스
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 1박
Balcony disappointing
Yes, we had a balcony but there wasn't any furniture on it which made it unusable - couldn't obtain an explanation why ...
작성일: 2016년 8월 8일 월요일

Andreas / 오스트리아
커플
킹룸
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 1박
Weekend Away
Where to begin, We booked a king relaxation room with an ocean view through agdoa.com to enjoy a little/mini honeymoon away. Upon check it we found out that this wasn't the case. There seem to be a mis-communication between Hilton and Agdoa. All our booking confirmation stated king relaxation room however Hilton received the booking as a basic room. The duty manager at the time came out and greeted up and apologized for the mix up. However due to the popularity of this hotel, there were no rooms available besides what the basic room that was placed under our original booking. The options/compensation that were originally given was a free 60 min massage in the spa for both my wife and myself. however we felt like this was not a suitable compensation. We were quite disappointed with this proposal as we paid for a king relaxation and we were going to be given the most basic room and a massage to make things right. We did not book the Hilton for the spa facilitates, we booked this hotel for the prime location, service and breath taking ocean views. The duty manager did her best and provided another 2 options, a 2 bed room apartment with a city view or a deluxe room with part view of the ocean. However again we felt like this was not an adequate compensation. With the deluxe room with partial ocean view, we were essentially over paying for this room. Again the main reason was for the ocean views. We mention this to the duty manager and she provided some compensation in regards to a refund of the difference between the two room. We weren't too happy about this as this was meant to be a romantic weekend away. After discussing with the manager, we agreed that we would stay in the deluxe room and in addition we would be returning the following weekend to stay at the Hilton in a king relaxation room. With regards to the hotel itself, it is an amazing place with the stunning executive lounge, the fantastic breakfast buffet, great employees. We look forward to another amazing
작성일: 2016년 8월 8일 월요일

Philip / 영국
커플
킹룸
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 1박
Too expensive and room not as advertised
The description of facilities for the room I booked, did not reflect the facilities that were in the room.i stay at many different hotel chains, throughout the country, for work and feel that the cost of accomodation is far too expensive, compared to other hotels with similar facilities
작성일: 2016년 8월 8일 월요일

Eric / 호주
커플
킹 힐튼 디럭스
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 2박
Prime location with average facilities
Great location in surfers paradise. Close to restaurants, clubs and beach. My Room was very clean but average facilities. Bathroom door did not close well at all and offered poor privacy. In addition, no tooth brush or tooth paste provided which is pretty standard in many hotels. Wifi strength average. I expected more for the price.
작성일: 2016년 8월 2일 화요일

kiranraj / 인도
커플
킹 릴렉세이션 스위트
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 1박
Good
Good
작성일: 2016년 8월 1일 월요일

Alvina / 호주
커플
킹룸
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 1박
Booking
We booked a room with you and Friday I rang the Hilton to confirm and they had us in a different room. I am not sure who was at fault but the Hilton honoured the original booking.
작성일: 2016년 8월 1일 월요일

Dennis / 싱가포르
커플
킹 릴랙세이션 룸
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 3박
Disappointing stay
It was probably a most disappointing 3 nights stay at a 5 star hotel, or maybe it's just bad luck. A lack of amenities in the room. Definitely the only hotel in my memory that does not have bottled water in the room , bath robes and bedroom slippers. Seem to be mainly catering to guests on business rather than people on a beach holiday.
작성일: 2016년 7월 24일 일요일

robert / 호주
출장 및 비즈니스
힐튼 룸 (장애인 시설)
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 1박
Na
Na
작성일: 2016년 7월 23일 토요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.