arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

힐튼 서퍼 파라다이스 호텔 (Hilton Surfers Paradise Hotel)

6 Orchid Ave, 서퍼스 파라다이스, 골드코스트, 호주 4217

우수 8.1
이용후기 211건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수



이용후기 211개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.5
  • 부대시설 8.3
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 8.0
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 7.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5

8.8 Jacelin C.
싱가포르
2016년 4월 6일 수요일
Awesome View and Huge Bathroom
Very beautiful hotel, inside and outside. We could see the ocean from the balcony and the window in the bathroom. The bathroom was so huge and there are so many pools in the hotel. Love the huge lap pool although the water was really chilling. There are indoor pool and heated outdoor pool too. Very satisfied with the facilities and the location.

7.2 Roland L.
호주
2016년 4월 3일 일요일
Great location but otherwise just ok. Room was rel
Great location but otherwise just ok. Room was relatively large but does not appeal. Breakfast buffet was good except bread and croissants were heated up a few times. To get a fresh ground Coffe and a Cappuccino we had to pay up $ 5 for each. Sounds a bit odd as the Buffet is advertised for $ 39. Staff was friendly.

6.4 yangtong C.
중국
2016년 4월 2일 토요일
the quality isn't suit as 5 stats
only location is great.

4.7 Adrien G.
프랑스
2016년 2월 11일 목요일
Definitely not a 5 star hotel
Location / price
Very poor food, very noisy area if you have a room in the lower floors Rood was clean Staff performance was average

6.3 ZUBAIRI I.
말레이시아
2016년 2월 2일 화요일
Over rated.... 4 star and below.
Only good location

10 Vivienne D.
뉴질랜드
2016년 2월 1일 월요일
Excellent Stay
Accommodation, Food & Service
Our experience meet and went beyond our expectations. Our spacious room provided beautiful views of the beach. Executive Lounge drinks were a great start to a very memorable evening. Superb dining at Salt Restaurant for dinner and breakfast the next day.

5 Tze Y.
브루나이
2016년 1월 25일 월요일
Overrated with poor staff service
The hotel has a good central location on surfer's paradise beach.
There was a lack of front desk staff, and in addition not very professional. I would expect more from a renowned brand of hotel such as Hilton, unfortunately was very disappointed. The key card given to me didn't allow me to go to my assigned room floor, instead of quickly rectifying the issue, the staff just asked me to wait for assistance to come. No one came after 15-20 minutes. Had to go to front desk again to ask twice. The only good thing about this hotel is the location, but there are plenty of hotels in the area. I paid the higher price just because it was Hilton, but am clearly disappointed. Would not opt to stay at Hilton Surfers again.

8.3 yunsang L.
대한민국
2016년 1월 18일 월요일
Just Not bad for the money
Location LOcation LOCATION
JUST NOT BAD EXCEPT FOR THE LOCATION

8 YEONSEONG K.
대한민국
2016년 1월 18일 월요일
nice hotel
staff location great view
it was good location but little bit noisy great bar service staff and generally the hotel staff are great

10 Meng L.
중국
2016년 1월 8일 금요일
Great!
Great location , nice swimming poor
Fantastic trip stay in Hilton