arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

엣 마리나 쇼어스 호텔 (At Marina Shores Hotel)

159 Shingley Drive, 에어리에 비치, 휘트선데이 아일랜드, 호주 4802

우수함 8.1
이용후기 33건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 33개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.6
  • 부대시설 6.4
  • 위치 7.8
  • 객실의 편안함 9.0
  • 직원 태도 8.7
  • 가격 대비 8.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.4

Leisa J.
호주
2014년 4월 15일 화요일
Beautiful & relaxing
friendly staff, great pool & beautiful room
Enjoyed our stay & had a fantastic few nights away, I would recommend it to all my friends.

Julie S.
영국
2013년 11월 18일 월요일
Amazing place to visit, little bit of paradise.
Location, great staff, ocean views
Great, very friendly and helpful, book your trips and adventures when you arrive in reception. Air con in rooms was great, everything thought of. The ocean view apartments are definitely worth upgrading to, loved the electric BBQ on the balcony, airer for damp clothes, coffee machine and pods, iPod doc in room. Only cons were wifi signal little weak, tv very limited channels actually free, leaky shower. They even have a small hire car in reception available to book for 2hrs for $30 to do grocery shop, short drive about, well worth it. Advice: book your airport shuttle runs back to Airport when you arrive, we paid double as we booked the taxi half hour before we needed it $140 instead of $70 to airport. When you arrive grab the white at taxis out on rank and share a small,bus only $15 pp

HUI S.
홍콩
2013년 10월 29일 화요일
Great Ocean View Family Room
Fantastic View, Convenient Location, Helpful Staff
Marina Shores Hotel is located well near Airlie Beach Pier, just 10 minutes walk from the Pier. A nice walking path along the coastal line. The Ocean View of our family room is fantastic. Big Balcony where you can BBQ. The 3 guestrooms are nicely decorated and we love the dining room and kitchen. It will be great if the cleaning service is more frequent and if the reception can open 24 hours instead of from 8am-6pm. Wireless Internet username and password should be more accessible to guests as well.

Greg W.
2013년 9월 15일 일요일
Relaxing warm and peaceful
Large room, quiet, close to marina
It is a slightly secluded serviced apartment, located close to the Marina where the ferry arrives from Hamilton Island airport. A comfortable walk to both the supermarket at Cannondale and the shops and restaurants of Airlie Beach. Walking around the boardwalk was a great way to walk off the meal. No need for a car, tours pick up at apartments.

Helen S.
호주
2013년 7월 11일 목요일
Very nice and relaxing
Large rooms, clean and great views
Very nice and relaxing, within walking distance to great restaurants and very friendly staff

Andre D.
프랑스
2013년 7월 7일 일요일
Stay for sailing trrips
Clean, Quiet, close to harbour

Zane L.
호주
2013년 6월 28일 금요일
Lovely spot
Friendly staff willing to help out. Big bed. The ocean view next time I hope you anything above ground floor to really soak up the surrounds

Agnes L.
에스토니아
2013년 6월 26일 수요일
Very nice welcoming, large rooms. Nice clean
Large rooms, location, pool

susan G.
호주
2012년 12월 20일 목요일
Great Location loved the rooms
The veiw of the beach
loved the location, great pool, on saturday the have markets down just off the beach grab a bargin, When we arrived at the motel we had a lady give us our key (great service)we were told where we were to park.when entering the unit they had gone the extra mile and made sure the rooms were cool and the blinds were all pulled back and the glass doors were left open so we could walk straight out side to see the ocean

Rodymyl S.
호주
2012년 12월 9일 일요일
Beautiful luxury apartment
Size and features of the apartment
We had a lovely stay at this beautiful luxury apartment and would definitely stay there again if I were going in a large group.