만트라 보트하우스 아파트먼트 (Mantra Boathouse Apartments)

33 Port Drive, 에어리에 비치, 휘트선데이 아일랜드, 호주 4802 - 숙소 위치 확인

우수 9.0
100% 생생리뷰 99건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수



이용후기 99개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 9.3
  • 부대시설 9.3
  • 위치 9.4
  • 객실의 편안함 9.4
  • 직원 태도 8.9
  • 가격 대비 만족도 9.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.9
정렬 기준

YING / 중국
유아/아동 동반 가족
3 베드룸 아파트먼트
3박 | 2016년 2월
Best hotel during the vacation
Must this is the best hotel during our 12 days travel The apartment is big enough for our big family, all the facilities are available, we can cook something by ourselves. The location is good, only 5 min walk to the WhiteSunday pier, easy for us to join some one-day tour there.
작성일: 2016년 6월 12일 일요일

Kathy / 호주
커플
2 베드룸 아파트먼트
3박 | 2016년 5월
Loved the view
It was close to all the best cafes and bars. We went on a subset cruise which boarded 50m away from our room. Great layout and would definitely stay again. Would have preferred the queen in the main bedroom as the 2 singles together was uncomfortable.
작성일: 2016년 5월 17일 화요일

Chun / 홍콩
커플
2 베드룸 아파트먼트
3박 | 2016년 4월
Best choice in Airlie
Right next to the bus terminal in Port of Airlie. Easy access. Great apartment. You have billaboard and cafe right downstairs while only 5-10 mins walk to the town with food and supplies. Nothing we can complain.
작성일: 2016년 4월 20일 수요일

Yuan / 중국
청소년 동반 가족
2 베드룸 아파트먼트
3박 | 2016년 3월
Wonderful second stay with boathouse
Wonderful second stay with boathouse
작성일: 2016년 3월 24일 목요일

Peter / 호주
청소년 동반 가족
2 베드룸 아파트먼트
3박 | 2016년 3월
lovely
good, nice outlook
작성일: 2016년 3월 12일 토요일

Teneale / 호주
그룹 여행객
3 베드룸 아파트먼트
2박 | 2016년 2월
great hotel
Loved the location and the pool!
작성일: 2016년 2월 8일 월요일

CHUCKIE / 홍콩
그룹 여행객
3 베드룸 아파트먼트
4박 | 2016년 1월
Nice staff!nice location near port and town
Suitable for group
작성일: 2016년 2월 3일 수요일

David / 호주
청소년 동반 가족
3 베드룸 아파트먼트
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 1박
Weekend Away
Excellent Value, Location and Staff
Very Excellent Weekend stay at a Very Excellent Apartments.
작성일: 2016년 2월 1일 월요일

Juliet / 호주
커플
5박 | 2015년 12월
Perfect Location
Location, facilities, apartment
We had the most perfect Christmas holiday at the Boathouse. The rooms were beautiful. The views were spectacular and facilities were great. We will definitely be coming back.
작성일: 2016년 1월 4일 월요일

Andrew / 호주
커플
2 베드룸 아파트먼트
4박 | 2015년 12월
Best Airlie location
staff. location. value
Great. Minor hiccup re guests below chain smoking but management were quick to step up to it. Entire hotel is smoke free.
작성일: 2015년 12월 16일 수요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.