arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

만트라 보트하우스 아파트먼트 (Mantra Boathouse Apartments)

33 Port Drive, 에어리에 비치, 휘트선데이 아일랜드, 호주 4802 - Show map

우수함 9.0
이용후기 94건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 94개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 9.2
  • 부대시설 9.4
  • 위치 9.4
  • 객실의 편안함 9.4
  • 직원 태도 8.9
  • 가격 대비 9.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.9

Peter B.
호주
2016년 3월 12일 토요일
lovely
good, nice outlook

Teneale D.
호주
2016년 2월 8일 월요일
great hotel
Loved the location and the pool!

CHUCKIE K.
홍콩
2016년 2월 3일 수요일
Nice staff!nice location near port and town
Suitable for group

David P.
호주
2016년 2월 1일 월요일
Weekend Away
Excellent Value, Location and Staff
Very Excellent Weekend stay at a Very Excellent Apartments.

Juliet B.
호주
2016년 1월 4일 월요일
Perfect Location
Location, facilities, apartment
We had the most perfect Christmas holiday at the Boathouse. The rooms were beautiful. The views were spectacular and facilities were great. We will definitely be coming back.

Andrew M.
호주
2015년 12월 16일 수요일
Best Airlie location
staff. location. value
Great. Minor hiccup re guests below chain smoking but management were quick to step up to it. Entire hotel is smoke free.

Mira H.
호주
2015년 11월 16일 월요일
Piece of heaven
1. Beautiful setting, 2. Stylish and comfortable apartment, 3. Close to town but quiet
Fabulous stay, highly recommend.

Amanda K.
호주
2015년 10월 25일 일요일
Awesome place, we will be returning
The apartments were perfect, everything we needed. The view was amazing. Only a 5 minute walk to the heart of town.
This place is beautiful, the apartments are set out so nicely. The websites don't do it justice. Full kitchen with every appliance you need, dishwasher and washing machine. We had a 2 bedroom apartment, both rooms had a balcony and an ensuite. At the bottom there were restaurants and cafes. And only 2 minutes from the port of Airlie. Loved it

KIRSTY L.
호주
2015년 10월 20일 화요일
Airlie Beach Stay
The Mantra Boathouse Apartments are very new, modern and clean. The location is fantastic, everything I'm Airlie is within easy walking distance including the Port of Airlie just 2 minutes walk
We had a lovely stay. Views over the Marina are stunning and staff were very helpful. Swimming pool has a heated spa and is perfect for both Adults and young children. We would happily stay there again!

Fang Z.
호주
2015년 8월 5일 수요일
Nice hotel
Comfort room
Enjoyed it, will be back again