호텔 정보 보기

만트라 보트하우스 아파트먼트 (Mantra Boathouse Apartments)

33 Port Drive, 에어리에 비치, 휘트선데이 아일랜드, 호주 4802 - 숙소 위치 보기

우수함 9.0
이용후기 96건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 96개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 9.2
  • 부대시설 9.3
  • 위치 9.4
  • 객실의 편안함 9.4
  • 직원 태도 8.8
  • 가격 대비 9.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.9

Chun L.
홍콩
2016년 4월 20일 수요일
Best choice in Airlie
Right next to the bus terminal in Port of Airlie. Easy access. Great apartment. You have billaboard and cafe right downstairs while only 5-10 mins walk to the town with food and supplies. Nothing we can complain.

Yuan W.
중국
2016년 3월 24일 목요일
Wonderful second stay with boathouse
Wonderful second stay with boathouse

Peter B.
호주
2016년 3월 12일 토요일
lovely
good, nice outlook

Teneale D.
호주
2016년 2월 8일 월요일
great hotel
Loved the location and the pool!

CHUCKIE K.
홍콩
2016년 2월 3일 수요일
Nice staff!nice location near port and town
Suitable for group

David P.
호주
2016년 2월 1일 월요일
Weekend Away
Excellent Value, Location and Staff
Very Excellent Weekend stay at a Very Excellent Apartments.

Juliet B.
호주
2016년 1월 4일 월요일
Perfect Location
Location, facilities, apartment
We had the most perfect Christmas holiday at the Boathouse. The rooms were beautiful. The views were spectacular and facilities were great. We will definitely be coming back.

Andrew M.
호주
2015년 12월 16일 수요일
Best Airlie location
staff. location. value
Great. Minor hiccup re guests below chain smoking but management were quick to step up to it. Entire hotel is smoke free.

Mira H.
호주
2015년 11월 16일 월요일
Piece of heaven
1. Beautiful setting, 2. Stylish and comfortable apartment, 3. Close to town but quiet
Fabulous stay, highly recommend.

Amanda K.
호주
2015년 10월 25일 일요일
Awesome place, we will be returning
The apartments were perfect, everything we needed. The view was amazing. Only a 5 minute walk to the heart of town.
This place is beautiful, the apartments are set out so nicely. The websites don't do it justice. Full kitchen with every appliance you need, dishwasher and washing machine. We had a 2 bedroom apartment, both rooms had a balcony and an ensuite. At the bottom there were restaurants and cafes. And only 2 minutes from the port of Airlie. Loved it


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

페이지 상단의 '포인트맥스' 메뉴를 클릭해 포인트 적립을 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.

2

멤버십 포인트 적립 가능 객실 선택하기

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 최대 4900 포인트 적립

멤버십 프로그램 포인트 적립이 가능한 객실 이용 시 적립 가능 포인트를 보여 줍니다.

3

로그인해 멤버십 포인트 적립하기

  • 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
  • 예약자와 투숙자가 다를 경우 클릭해서 투숙객 정보를 입력해 주세요.

예약 시 원하는 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력해 주세요. 체크아웃 후 객실 예약 시 제시된 포인트가 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.