호텔 정보 보기

만트라 보트하우스 아파트먼트 (Mantra Boathouse Apartments)

33 Port Drive, 에어리에 비치, 휘트선데이 아일랜드, 호주 4802 - 숙소 위치 보기

우수함 9.0
100% 생생리뷰 96건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 96개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 9.2
  • 부대시설 9.3
  • 위치 9.4
  • 객실의 편안함 9.4
  • 직원 태도 8.8
  • 가격 대비 9.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.9
정렬 기준

Chun L. / 홍콩
커플
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 3박
Best choice in Airlie
Right next to the bus terminal in Port of Airlie. Easy access. Great apartment. You have billaboard and cafe right downstairs while only 5-10 mins walk to the town with food and supplies. Nothing we can complain.
작성일: 2016년 4월 20일 수요일

Yuan W. / 중국
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 3박
Wonderful second stay with boathouse
Wonderful second stay with boathouse
작성일: 2016년 3월 24일 목요일

Peter B. / 호주
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 3박
lovely
good, nice outlook
작성일: 2016년 3월 12일 토요일

Teneale D. / 호주
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 2박
great hotel
Loved the location and the pool!
작성일: 2016년 2월 8일 월요일

CHUCKIE K. / 홍콩
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 4박
Nice staff!nice location near port and town
Suitable for group
작성일: 2016년 2월 3일 수요일

David P. / 호주
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 1박
Weekend Away
Excellent Value, Location and Staff
Very Excellent Weekend stay at a Very Excellent Apartments.
작성일: 2016년 2월 1일 월요일

Juliet B. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 5박
Perfect Location
Location, facilities, apartment
We had the most perfect Christmas holiday at the Boathouse. The rooms were beautiful. The views were spectacular and facilities were great. We will definitely be coming back.
작성일: 2016년 1월 4일 월요일

Andrew M. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 4박
Best Airlie location
staff. location. value
Great. Minor hiccup re guests below chain smoking but management were quick to step up to it. Entire hotel is smoke free.
작성일: 2015년 12월 16일 수요일

Mira H. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 4박
Piece of heaven
1. Beautiful setting, 2. Stylish and comfortable apartment, 3. Close to town but quiet
Fabulous stay, highly recommend.
작성일: 2015년 11월 16일 월요일

Amanda K. / 호주
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 3박
Awesome place, we will be returning
The apartments were perfect, everything we needed. The view was amazing. Only a 5 minute walk to the heart of town.
This place is beautiful, the apartments are set out so nicely. The websites don't do it justice. Full kitchen with every appliance you need, dishwasher and washing machine. We had a 2 bedroom apartment, both rooms had a balcony and an ensuite. At the bottom there were restaurants and cafes. And only 2 minutes from the port of Airlie. Loved it
작성일: 2015년 10월 25일 일요일