호텔 정보 보기

양호함 6.4
이용후기 83건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
양호함



이용후기 83개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 5.9
  • 부대시설 8.5
  • 위치 6.9
  • 객실의 편안함 6.4
  • 직원 태도 6.7
  • 가격 대비 6.6
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.6
정렬 기준

Louisa L. / 미국
커플
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 2박
Ok stay, but could be better
view from room, room, and location
The hotel was ok. Though maybe overpriced for the services offered. We were in Airlie for three days and had one of the newly renovated rooms and it was quite nice and it had a lovely ocean view. The hotel has a pretty good location, it is a bit of a walk from the downtown and the harbor, maybe 15 minutes. There is no wifi in the rooms or in the lobby, you ad to sit next to the pool to use it which was rather annoying. The staff at the front desk were not too friendly and while there is a bar there is no restaurant in the hotel, which is fine because there are much better options in town.
작성일: 2016년 1월 14일 목요일

Grier E. / 호주
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 1박
Very ordinary
Heated spa, walking distance to shops
Room wasn't ready for 2pm check in. Front desk was rude and not helpful. The room was below advertised standard, floor was unclean, fridge broken. The air conditioner was so loud no one slept through the night. The entire resort was run down with many items broken. I would suggest, find accommodation elsewhere.
작성일: 2015년 12월 31일 목요일

La Y. / 중국
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 2박
Reasonable price for reasonable stay
Affordable price, adorable environment,
작성일: 2015년 12월 31일 목요일

Garry H. / 호주
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 4박
Good budget accommodation
The room was clean and tidy, bathroom was renovated nicely and the room overlooked the pool, nice touch!
작성일: 2015년 12월 16일 수요일

Suzanne B. / 호주
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 2박
Great location
Air con, spacious room, hot shower
Generally run down. Tired furnishings, extra firm bed.
작성일: 2015년 11월 6일 금요일

Nai-Yi L. / 대만
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 2박
Nice and Clean hotel
swimming pool, budget room, soft bed
작성일: 2015년 10월 23일 금요일

SHIFAN Z. / 중국
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 3박
No one cleaned the room
The massage pool, football match TV, nice senic
We stayed in the hotel for 3 days, but no one ever came to clean our room. Dirty towels were not changed. Rubbish bin was full, but no one cleaned it.
작성일: 2015년 10월 8일 목요일

ling L. / 호주
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 2박
nice stay
price, location, pool
A good stay.
작성일: 2015년 8월 2일 일요일

Yasmin C. / 호주
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 3박
Our room had been forgotten to be cleaned 3nights
Pool
Was nice but we stayed 3 nights and our room was forgotten to be cleaned ! Which was not nice as after the third day there was a lot of rubbish over flowing in the bins but other than that all was good
작성일: 2015년 7월 2일 목요일

Tran N. / 호주
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 2박
Avereage
Location, family bedding, wifi in the room eventhrough not advertised
Overall ok however there was ants in the room and bathroom sink was too small
작성일: 2015년 5월 23일 토요일