우수 8.6
100% 생생리뷰 110건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 110개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.8
  • 부대시설 9.0
  • 위치 9.4
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 서비스 8.7
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.7
정렬 기준

Cheng / 중국
커플
가든뷰 룸
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 1박
BayView room is great
Nice view, clean, comfortable
The breakfast is too simple and let us feel disappointed, cannot believe they have no fried egg or omelette, only cold food
작성일: 2016년 2월 13일 토요일

kylie / 호주
커플
스위트 스파
3박 | 2016년 1월
Fantastic Getaway
Peter & I had the best time at Coral Sea Resort Airlea Beach.....The views from our apartment were amazing....Food,Staff,Location could not complain at all....we will diffidently be back and let our family and friend know that this is the place to stay...The only recommendation for the Coral Sea Resort would be an up dated renovation as the views and location are just priceless...Kylie & Peter Stephens
작성일: 2016년 1월 29일 금요일

Andrew / 태국
출장 및 비즈니스
가든뷰 룸
2박 | 2016년 1월
Perfect Location
Fantastic pool & bar area, perfect location
Very good
작성일: 2016년 1월 17일 일요일

Suzanne / 영국
청소년 동반 가족
코랄씨 스파 스위트
3박 | 2015년 12월
Christmas break
The staff location and the pool
The continental breakfast was awful for what we paid we would have expected more the coffee nachine was terrible and so was the selection
작성일: 2015년 12월 28일 월요일

Dawn / 모리셔스
커플
스위트 스파
5박 | 2015년 12월
Great location
Location, view, tropical fruits
Relaxation only 5 minutes away from town
작성일: 2015년 12월 25일 금요일

WANG / 중국
유아/아동 동반 가족
스위트 스파
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 1박
Lovely view
Great view, close to town, have basic kitchen utensils
This hotel got fantastic view not only from room also from pool side and breakfast place. A short 10 mins walk to places to eat and a supermarket. Room has a jacuzzi bath, which is a bonus for us. Downside, breakfast is very very basic, toast and croissants, tea and coffee. Fresh fruits all turned bad,( sour smell and taste), canned fruit seems fine. You can order cooked breakfast like pancakes on extra cost. One thing I can't stand is the 10am check out. It didn't give guests any time to finish packing after breakfast, it was so rush I the morning, almost gave me a heart attact.
작성일: 2015년 12월 23일 수요일

Vikki-Lee / 호주
출장 및 비즈니스
스위트 스파
2박 | 2015년 12월
Beautiful
Location, Staff, Pool
Absolutely wonderful :-)
작성일: 2015년 12월 19일 토요일

Hazel / 호주
커플
코랄씨 스파 스위트
4박 | 2015년 11월
Honeymoon heaven
Views, location & value for money
Fantastic our room was beautiful With amazing views
작성일: 2015년 11월 22일 일요일

NADIA / 호주
커플
가든뷰 룸
3박 | 2015년 11월
It's A Keeper !
Location, location,location
Great place to relax and unwind. Excellent customer service. Rooms clean and practical.The location of the Coral Sea Resort is amazing, overlooking the stunning Whitsundays. It's also only a 5 to 7 minute walk to town.Highly recommend !
작성일: 2015년 11월 12일 목요일

Wayne / 호주
개인 여행자
가든뷰 룸
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 1박
Lovely location and view
View,location and food
Too short!
작성일: 2015년 9월 11일 금요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.