arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

타니니크 휘츠썬데이 리조트 (Martinique Whitsunday Resort)

18 Golden Orchid Drive, 에어리에 비치, 휘트선데이 아일랜드, 호주 4802

우수함 8.4
이용후기 31건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 31개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 9.0
  • 부대시설 10.0
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 8.8
  • 직원 태도 9.1
  • 가격 대비 8.6
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7

Brenda M.
영국
2014년 9월 11일 목요일
beautifull resort
Lovely apartments and pool area. clean and confotable. spacious balcony with great views
stayed in a 2 bedroom apartment overlooking the pool area. very impressed with the standard of furnishings and the cleanliness. Loved the big balcony for outside dining with superb views. would recommend. only downside would be the stairs.

Jaslyn O.
호주
2014년 8월 6일 수요일
Perfect stay
Location, amenities and staff assistance
Great location and view even from the room. Fabulous pool and spa and Trudy at the front desk was so helpful with advice, recommendations and facilitating plans. Will definitely be back!

Terry F.
미국
2014년 4월 15일 화요일
Excellant place to stay. Beautiful Views
View, Staff, Cleanliness
Very relaxing and enjoyable.

Axel W.
호주
2014년 1월 12일 일요일
Very relaxing!
Central location, great ocean view, good facilities
This hotel was a short (but relatively steep) walk from the main restaurant area of Airlie Beach. I had a higher room, which meant a fabulous view of the ocean. The infinity pool was also a highlight.

JENNIFER P.
호주
2013년 10월 24일 목요일
We didn't want to leave!
We loved the infinity pool and the views over Airlie Beach. Very clean and a great location

greg K.
호주
2013년 8월 9일 금요일
Great pool, view, and room. Bit of a steep hill
Pool, size, and view
Great for burning off calories. Great kitchen , very clean and neat. Quiet. Superb View.

Sen M.
중국
2013년 7월 9일 화요일
Wonderful pool view
pool view, ocean view, wonderful location
Trudy is very friendly and booked most tours for us and arranged several pickup. The view from the pool is extremely astonishing though it is cold in winter. The rooms are self-contained and there were some flying insects in.

Gregory P.
호주
2013년 6월 13일 목요일
A great place to relax and enjoy the ocean views
Spectacular ocean views from balcony, the pool and the fully equipped contained rooms.

Emma B.
영국
2013년 4월 15일 월요일
Superb accommodation!
Comfortable, clean room, amazing views & attentive, helpful staff
One of the best places i have ever stayed - the accommodation was clean, comfortable & spacious, the views amazing, the infinity pool gorgeous and the managers very welcoming and so helpful - a simply stunning place to stay!

Ernest E.
미국
2013년 3월 21일 목요일
Spectacular Ocean View and Cockatoos
Ocean View, Swimming Pool, Kitchen
We arrived at the Martinique an hour after normal front desk closing time, but the manager Trudy was still on duty - the first of many times the managers went the extra mile for us. The room was well-appointed and spotless. We loved the outdoor terrace overlooking the ocean. A flock of cockatoos would visit regularly, eating right out of our hands. Trudy arranged two outings for us - both excellent recommendations. The Internet connection was down for all of our stay due to an outage in the area, but Trudy graciously let us use her personal cellular data dongle to handle email. The beautifully-tiled pool was another highlight, extending under a footbridge to the elevator and out to a spectacular wet edge overlooking the ocean. It's a short walk down the hill to the downtown retail area with many restaurants and shops to choose from.