arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.3
이용후기 59건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 59개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.5
  • 부대시설 8.0
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 8.6
  • 직원 태도 8.3
  • 가격 대비 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.8

10 Kim O.
호주
2015년 10월 4일 일요일
Best time
Staff were very freindly, great food, rooms beautiful
Everything was just right, staff friendly and helpful, free transport into the main street of Airlie beach, food was great, the view from the room was heaven, can't wait to come back again.

9.3 JIE L.
중국
2015년 9월 30일 수요일
very good
view,location,service

5.7 Laurence K.
태국
2015년 9월 22일 화요일
Not to normal Peppers standard
No comment
Was unaware you have to be a "mountain goat' & this fact detracts from views. Bus had to drop me at bottom of road & driver could not raise staff to pick me up , so I had to struggle up hill with luggage. This over exertion was met with disdain from staff without any real empathy. Only about 50% staff were of a reasonable standard, seemed to be a lot training or just commenced. I wouldn't stay again or recommend this Peppers to any acquaintances.

6.3 Robyn W.
호주
2015년 9월 9일 수요일
Enjoyable and well located
location, size of apartments and view
Good overall - expected better service. General cleanliness of room was average, with dirty couch cushions, dirty crockery and cutlery, blood stained bed underlay etc. Rang 9 - was put on hold for over 4 minutes! Staff generally friendly and accommodating.

5.3 branka Z.
호주
2015년 9월 4일 금요일
not close to shops and cafes
It was clean
We had a break not a holiday. Not suitable for babies in perms. Restaurants to fare away. We had a lunch at peppers first day we arrived and had stomac apsets. Breakfast was included and below average. Staff was good but food was not. Would not stay again.

9 Alan J.
호주
2015년 7월 21일 화요일
Great Views
View, location, facilities.
Awesome views of the town and coast. Great location - nearby to the local scenes. Lots to do at the resort.

6.7 Mitchell P.
호주
2015년 7월 16일 목요일
Good, but not 5 Sat Accom
The view and the pool.
The hotel is nice and the staff were nice. The hotel is definitely not 5 star accommodation even though it's advertised as this and the price reflects this. We had breakfast there and the buffet was sub-standard for the price point. Rooms were also below expectations for a 5 star hotel.

7.7 Yun C.
홍콩
2015년 6월 30일 화요일
The sea view from our room is great
sea view, comfortable bed, friendly staff

9 Margaret F.
호주
2015년 6월 29일 월요일
Magnificent peppers
The view is definitely the best thing about this hotel. The pool is also magnificent and is set upon a high point so you can swim with uninhabited views of Airlie beach.
Loved everything except the reception staff as they were rude and treated us like they were better than me. Not really the nicest way to be made to feel.

9.3 Alan J.
호주
2015년 6월 5일 금요일
Fantastic views!
The views, the pool, the location.
Excellent.