arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

산타페 호텔 (Santa Fe Hotel)

132 Lagoon Drive, 타무닝 96931

양호함 6.8
이용후기 226건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
양호함



이용후기 226개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 6.1
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 7.3
  • 객실의 편안함 6.7
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 7.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.5

sandra B.
필리핀
2016년 1월 24일 일요일
It's good value for money. Hotel is too quiet
Staff are very courteous and helpful.
Just alright. I just stayed there to sleep but never had an opportunity to explore the hotel's facilities.

Gayzelle P.
필리핀
2016년 1월 23일 토요일
Good stay
We had a pleasant stay in this hotel. The room was okay as well as the facilities. The Wifi has weak sgnal. It a bit far from the main city thoroughfare and had to travel by cab to visit the places we wanted. But its a good location nonetheless if you want to just relax and go less on shopping.

Jon H.
미국
2015년 12월 30일 수요일
Great view, dated hotel and worst wifi
Private beach, price, location
Worst wifi setup I've seen. Hotel is very dated with a lot mold smell. They need to replace the sheets and towels, carpets, etc. I had to leave early because the bed was causing me back pains. Staff are friendly however owners and Managment are dropping the ball on this hotel. They really should just invest money and make this a nice hotel and charge more as it can be a great hotel if they weren't so lazy to update it.

Lai T.
홍콩
2015년 10월 27일 화요일
Cozy hotel in Guam
Cozy, conveniently located & good price
very nice

Luisa B.
필리핀
2015년 10월 17일 토요일
Best location for shopping!
Location, value for money, convenience
Good

So C.
대한민국
2015년 8월 30일 일요일
Services, employees exellent, but a lot of ants
Seeside bar, good view, very kind all employees
I was positively surprised by the facilities swimming pool, beach and bar resto and also by kind personals at counter that I never have had in Guam. They are so kind and there for help you really. Just 2 things very sorry even-though : 1) a lot of ants in room so that you caanot leave anything to eat or drink in the room when you go out 2) i asked the morning call at 6:30 just for one day but the alarm (seems automatic) rang at 5:25 every 4 days in spite of my claim in the 3rd day. The last day I plugged out the phone for avoiding this alarm.

Hyong P.
대한민국
2015년 7월 21일 화요일
Good location, stay was awesome
right in front of the beach, ocean view room really had nice view, beach bar was great staffs were friendly
it was our summer vacation we stayed here two nights then one at other resort, I liked it here at Sata fe hotel, cozy, beach bar was great with live music, friendly ppl, room ac worked very good compared to other hotels. I had no regret staying, will book here again.

Robert B.
미국
2015년 6월 7일 일요일
Last minute value booking.
Price value & staff performance
Booked late in the evening. Great value for Guam.

Hoshino F.
일본
2015년 5월 4일 월요일
Hotel with great view
Great view, cute pool, quiet location
Santa Fe is located away from the crowded Tumon district. Beautiful sunset with an island you can walk to have pick nick.

Shu Y.
홍콩
2015년 5월 4일 월요일
Reasonable price for 3 stars
Standard hotel, just fairness for 3 stars hotel