호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.1
100% 생생리뷰 104건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 104개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.7
  • 부대시설 7.9
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.4
  • 직원 태도 8.4
  • 가격 대비 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8

MABLE W.
홍콩
2016년 3월 30일 수요일
Nice budget hotel
Stayed in private single room ensuite. Room is small but got all the things I needed for 2-night stay. Convenient with a one-dollar city circle bus stop near to hotel. Sky bus stop is also only 2 streets away. Food shops are in walking distance. Only the matress is too old that it is so uncomfortable.

Giang N.
베트남
2016년 2월 28일 일요일
good location, standard facilities
and the room is quite small

Imanol G.
스페인
2016년 2월 14일 일요일
Good price for a solo traveller
location, price, standard
This is a good option for a solo traveller in Auckland city center, 10 minutes walk to everywhere. coming back from the city center on foot is little bit of a climb, but this is Auckland so be prepared. I enjoyed the stay but the single rooms are the minimum for a single person is very small but this is what you need basically.

Nigel P.
영국
2016년 2월 12일 금요일
Great Value place in a convenient location.
Staff, value for money, location
I spent 2 nights here. The hotel is located only 10 minutes walk away from the city centre and 15 minutes from the quay, so very convenient for shopping, bars & restaurants and boat trips. My room was small, but clean & modern, with flat screen TV, en-suite shower, fridge, kettle, hairdryer, etc. The only downside is that wi-fi access is not free. However, the duty manager on reception (Pol) was extremely helpful. He booked a day trip for me, checked out a couple of local places on the internet and lent me an adaptor plug. A very reasonably priced place and I would certainly stay again

KAZUYO M.
일본
2016년 1월 11일 월요일
Very friendly, quite ok location.
Very helpful, cooking my own food , nice hot shower.
It was nice to talk tp some people who stay there. As I cooked every dinner in the kitchen, it easy to have a chat with some people. I enjoyed it a lot.

BINGQIAN H.
중국
2015년 12월 27일 일요일
Excellent
Friendly staff, convenient location, good value
Bed is comfortable, quiet, staff very helpful, nice experience for the first time visit in the city.

Yuk W.
홍콩
2015년 12월 26일 토요일
Suitable location in central city
helpful staff, clean room

Hsueh L.
말레이시아
2015년 11월 18일 수요일
Comfortable room, great location
Very comfortable bed, clean and helpful staff

Tan B.
싱가포르
2015년 11월 6일 금요일
satisfy
clean, location to CBD area needs only 10 min and price reasonable.

Vicky W.
뉴질랜드
2015년 10월 26일 월요일
Friendly staff, great location
The staff are very helpful and friendly, it's in a great location and the bed was super comfortable!
Our stay was great, the staff are very helpful and friendly, they encourage recycling and water conservation, the hotel is in a gr8 location. The room is quite small but very clean and comfortable, great value for money.