arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.2
이용후기 101건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 101개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.7
  • 부대시설 7.8
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.4
  • 직원 태도 8.4
  • 가격 대비 8.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8

Nigel P.
영국
2016년 2월 12일 금요일
Great Value place in a convenient location.
Staff, value for money, location
I spent 2 nights here. The hotel is located only 10 minutes walk away from the city centre and 15 minutes from the quay, so very convenient for shopping, bars & restaurants and boat trips. My room was small, but clean & modern, with flat screen TV, en-suite shower, fridge, kettle, hairdryer, etc. The only downside is that wi-fi access is not free. However, the duty manager on reception (Pol) was extremely helpful. He booked a day trip for me, checked out a couple of local places on the internet and lent me an adaptor plug. A very reasonably priced place and I would certainly stay again

KAZUYO M.
일본
2016년 1월 11일 월요일
Very friendly, quite ok location.
Very helpful, cooking my own food , nice hot shower.
It was nice to talk tp some people who stay there. As I cooked every dinner in the kitchen, it easy to have a chat with some people. I enjoyed it a lot.

BINGQIAN H.
중국
2015년 12월 27일 일요일
Excellent
Friendly staff, convenient location, good value
Bed is comfortable, quiet, staff very helpful, nice experience for the first time visit in the city.

Yuk W.
홍콩
2015년 12월 26일 토요일
Suitable location in central city
helpful staff, clean room

Hsueh L.
말레이시아
2015년 11월 18일 수요일
Comfortable room, great location
Very comfortable bed, clean and helpful staff

Tan B.
싱가포르
2015년 11월 6일 금요일
satisfy
clean, location to CBD area needs only 10 min and price reasonable.

Vicky W.
뉴질랜드
2015년 10월 26일 월요일
Friendly staff, great location
The staff are very helpful and friendly, it's in a great location and the bed was super comfortable!
Our stay was great, the staff are very helpful and friendly, they encourage recycling and water conservation, the hotel is in a gr8 location. The room is quite small but very clean and comfortable, great value for money.

Manatsanun H.
태국
2015년 9월 14일 월요일
Clean and comfort
Clean, comfort and near the central of the city

Donna C.
뉴질랜드
2015년 8월 29일 토요일
clean and comfortable
cleanliness price and staff.
It was lovely staying. It was clean and the staff was very helpful and courteous.

Tomas S.
체코
2015년 6월 23일 화요일
Great place to stay in Auckland
Very nice and new rooms.Close to downtown. Friendly staff.
Recommend this place to everyone.