우수 8.1
100% 생생리뷰 104건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수



이용후기 104개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.7
  • 부대시설 7.9
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.4
  • 서비스 8.4
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8
정렬 기준

MABLE / 홍콩
개인 여행자
싱글
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 2박
Nice budget hotel
Stayed in private single room ensuite. Room is small but got all the things I needed for 2-night stay. Convenient with a one-dollar city circle bus stop near to hotel. Sky bus stop is also only 2 streets away. Food shops are in walking distance. Only the matress is too old that it is so uncomfortable.
작성일: 2016년 3월 30일 수요일

Giang / 베트남
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 더블룸
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 1박
good location, standard facilities
and the room is quite small
작성일: 2016년 2월 28일 일요일

Imanol / 스페인
개인 여행자
싱글
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 3박
Good price for a solo traveller
location, price, standard
This is a good option for a solo traveller in Auckland city center, 10 minutes walk to everywhere. coming back from the city center on foot is little bit of a climb, but this is Auckland so be prepared. I enjoyed the stay but the single rooms are the minimum for a single person is very small but this is what you need basically.
작성일: 2016년 2월 14일 일요일

Nigel / 영국
개인 여행자
스탠다드 더블룸
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 2박
Great Value place in a convenient location.
Staff, value for money, location
I spent 2 nights here. The hotel is located only 10 minutes walk away from the city centre and 15 minutes from the quay, so very convenient for shopping, bars & restaurants and boat trips. My room was small, but clean & modern, with flat screen TV, en-suite shower, fridge, kettle, hairdryer, etc. The only downside is that wi-fi access is not free. However, the duty manager on reception (Pol) was extremely helpful. He booked a day trip for me, checked out a couple of local places on the internet and lent me an adaptor plug. A very reasonably priced place and I would certainly stay again
작성일: 2016년 2월 12일 금요일

KAZUYO / 일본
개인 여행자
싱글
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 1박
Very friendly, quite ok location.
Very helpful, cooking my own food , nice hot shower.
It was nice to talk tp some people who stay there. As I cooked every dinner in the kitchen, it easy to have a chat with some people. I enjoyed it a lot.
작성일: 2016년 1월 11일 월요일

BINGQIAN / 중국
개인 여행자
트윈
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 1박
Excellent
Friendly staff, convenient location, good value
Bed is comfortable, quiet, staff very helpful, nice experience for the first time visit in the city.
작성일: 2015년 12월 27일 일요일

Yuk / 홍콩
그룹 여행객
트윈
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 2박
Suitable location in central city
helpful staff, clean room
작성일: 2015년 12월 26일 토요일

Hsueh / 말레이시아
커플
스탠다드 더블룸
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 2박
Comfortable room, great location
Very comfortable bed, clean and helpful staff
작성일: 2015년 11월 18일 수요일

Tan / 싱가포르
커플
슈페리어 퀸
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 3박
satisfy
clean, location to CBD area needs only 10 min and price reasonable.
작성일: 2015년 11월 6일 금요일

Vicky / 뉴질랜드
커플
슈페리어 퀸
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 2박
Friendly staff, great location
The staff are very helpful and friendly, it's in a great location and the bed was super comfortable!
Our stay was great, the staff are very helpful and friendly, they encourage recycling and water conservation, the hotel is in a gr8 location. The room is quite small but very clean and comfortable, great value for money.
작성일: 2015년 10월 26일 월요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.