우수함 8.5
100% 생생리뷰 43건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 43개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 9.2
  • 부대시설 7.1
  • 위치 9.5
  • 객실의 편안함 8.9
  • 서비스 9.1
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.4
정렬 기준

Denise / 뉴질랜드
커플
클래식 스튜디오
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 1박
South Islanders
Excellent location with free pickup and delivery.Staff were really helpful but we had a few issues.Air conditioner didn't work and the room was really hot - they had to go out and buy a fan for the room.Broken towel rail in bathroom(they already knew about this) and bathroom door wouldn't lock -advised of both.Mini bar was minus a couple of items-advised them of this.
작성일: 2016년 2월 9일 화요일

Adrian / 영국
커플
프리미어 스튜디오
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 1박
Very close to Wellington Airport
Location, room facilities, helpful staff
Our stay was very short arrived at 11:30pm and left at 4:30am. Only major issue was getting out as reception not manned at 4:30am and doors looked. Just by luck found night door when taxi arrived
작성일: 2016년 1월 18일 월요일

WEI / 싱가포르
커플
클래식 스튜디오
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 1박
V close proximity to airport
Excellent location, good fish n chips nearby, save on airport transfer
작성일: 2016년 1월 3일 일요일

Philip / 영국
커플
프리미어 스튜디오
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 1박
Good before the flight
location, quietness, bed comfort
No frills, quiet room with comfy bed a few hundred meters from the terminal.
작성일: 2015년 12월 19일 토요일

Arielle / 미국
개인 여행자
클래식 스튜디오
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 1박
Surprising luxury for a "motel"
The cleanliness, the amenities/features of the room, the proximity to the airport
Stay was great. The staff was extremely kind and helpful. The place was surprisingly luxurious for a "motel," which was definitely unexpected from the name. The photos accurately depict the room I stayed in. I felt completely safe as well. Would definitely stay there again and would recommend it to others.
작성일: 2015년 11월 14일 토요일

Victor / 호주
출장 및 비즈니스
라지 스튜디오
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 2박
very friendly and convenient airport motel
location to WLG airport and convenient transport to city
작성일: 2015년 10월 29일 목요일

Dennis / 뉴질랜드
커플
프리미어 스튜디오
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 1박
A very handy location
Shuttle service after midnight, proximity to our car rental, nice rooms
Very good. Plane noise not an issue. Staff very helpful.
작성일: 2015년 8월 26일 수요일

Michelle / 뉴질랜드
커플
클래식 스튜디오
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 1박
Best hotel stay near Wellington airport
Pick up & drop off service from the hotel. Warmth of room. Friendliness of staff.
Great. No prblems
작성일: 2015년 8월 13일 목요일

andrew / 영국
개인 여행자
프리미어 스튜디오
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 1박
Unremarkable
Close to airport
My introduction to this lodge was prefaced by the older lady on the desk telling me to either "get in or stay out" as I stood in the doorway. Fair enough - it was cold, but not a good warming first impression. The hotel is comfortable , albeit a little tardy round the edges but lacks the warmth and dedication to turn it into a genuine 4 star establishment.
작성일: 2015년 8월 10일 월요일

Patsy / 뉴질랜드
커플
프리미어 스튜디오
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 1박
Excellent ,shower not so Nite duty man 12th best
Nite duty gentleman 12th brilliant service.rm 811 sunny big room nice big bathr Privately owned by KIWI
Great will come back if we can have rm 811 and same helpful service Pleasant friendly and kiwi
작성일: 2015년 6월 14일 일요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

페이지 상단의 '포인트맥스' 메뉴를 클릭해 포인트 적립을 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.

2

멤버십 포인트 적립 가능 객실 선택하기

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 최대 4900 포인트 적립

멤버십 프로그램 포인트 적립이 가능한 객실 이용 시 적립 가능 포인트를 보여 줍니다.

3

로그인해 멤버십 포인트 적립하기

  • 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
  • 예약자와 투숙자가 다를 경우 클릭해서 투숙객 정보를 입력해 주세요.

예약 시 원하는 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력해 주세요. 체크아웃 후 객실 예약 시 제시된 포인트가 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.