호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.6
100% 생생리뷰 287건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 287개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.8
  • 부대시설 8.2
  • 위치 9.3
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 직원 태도 8.7
  • 가격 대비 8.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.7

El-Shadan T. / 뉴질랜드
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 3박
Great stay once again
Location, service, and staff
Excellent stay. Always stay here when InTown. Very good
작성일: 2016년 3월 28일 월요일

Nicola S. / 뉴질랜드
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 1박
Generally very good
A few minor things would have improved things even more. The doors squeaked, and some of the furnishings were very worn. These are small details, but they do add to the overall experience.
작성일: 2016년 3월 10일 목요일

Leon M. / 뉴질랜드
커플
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 2박
Absolutly Fabulous Wellington Hotel
The tea pot for breakfast in the morning, with the matching cup & saucer. The fact that we had our ouw lounge to chill out in, (level 9 ) The bath & shoer products were lovely to use
Very good. We went to Wellington for the Tattoo and so it was the perfect location. The staff were very solicitous. Only not so good thing was waiting 20 min for the bacon to arrive, middle service at breakfast. They must have know the hotel was fully booked but made no additional prevision for the number of guests on Level 9.
작성일: 2016년 3월 1일 화요일

Allen W. / 뉴질랜드
커플
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 1박
Great
Great
작성일: 2016년 2월 27일 토요일

Marilyn C. / 뉴질랜드
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 1박
Thank you for the loverly stay
The beds were wonderfull, the shower was great also .I got home and found that i left my plug for my charger if you find it please post
작성일: 2016년 2월 26일 금요일

Christine H. / 뉴질랜드
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 1박
.
Room great, staff great, location good
The stay was great, unfortunately because it was the weekend of the Edinburgh Tattoo the price was $419 for a twin room
작성일: 2016년 2월 26일 금요일

Brylee T. / 뉴질랜드
커플
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 1박
Would not recommend
No tea bags, even after we asked they said they would be delivered to our room - never came. No parking. No assistance with bags despite having someone who was clearly unable to walk without aids.
작성일: 2016년 2월 24일 수요일

Lindsay S. / 뉴질랜드
커플
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 2박
Ideal Location
Just a short stroll to all major attractions Wellington has to offer. Accommodation was at a premium this weekend, but in saying that the room was expensive at just under $500 per night.
작성일: 2016년 2월 22일 월요일

john B. / 뉴질랜드
커플
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 2박
Fantastic
Wonderful location. Wonderful people. Would recomend. Can't wait to stay again
작성일: 2016년 2월 21일 일요일

Janine P. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 1박
JP
Parking was expensive and we weren't told there would be a charge
작성일: 2016년 2월 14일 일요일