arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 (Amora Hotel Wellington)

170 Wakefield Street, 웰링턴 센트럴, 웰링턴, 뉴질랜드

우수함 8.6
이용후기 284건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 284개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.8
  • 부대시설 8.0
  • 위치 9.3
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 직원 태도 8.7
  • 가격 대비 8.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.7

10 Allen W.
뉴질랜드
2016년 2월 27일 토요일
Great
Great

10 Marilyn C.
뉴질랜드
2016년 2월 26일 금요일
Thank you for the loverly stay
The beds were wonderfull, the shower was great also .I got home and found that i left my plug for my charger if you find it please post

7.7 Christine H.
뉴질랜드
2016년 2월 26일 금요일
.
Room great, staff great, location good
The stay was great, unfortunately because it was the weekend of the Edinburgh Tattoo the price was $419 for a twin room

5.6 Brylee T.
뉴질랜드
2016년 2월 24일 수요일
Would not recommend
No tea bags, even after we asked they said they would be delivered to our room - never came. No parking. No assistance with bags despite having someone who was clearly unable to walk without aids.

8 Lindsay S.
뉴질랜드
2016년 2월 22일 월요일
Ideal Location
Just a short stroll to all major attractions Wellington has to offer. Accommodation was at a premium this weekend, but in saying that the room was expensive at just under $500 per night.

10 john B.
뉴질랜드
2016년 2월 21일 일요일
Fantastic
Wonderful location. Wonderful people. Would recomend. Can't wait to stay again

8.8 Janine P.
영국
2016년 2월 14일 일요일
JP
Parking was expensive and we weren't told there would be a charge

8.3 Jaswinder S.
미국
2016년 2월 6일 토요일
There is no parking facility and one has to pay!!!
No parking, customer pay for parking, and all that makes it painful over the top of $200+ per night hotel charges. Very inconvenient for travelers who travel by road!!!!!!!
Stay was good, people's were good, however, parking and to pay for it becomes pain in the rear!!!!!!

8 Michael B.
뉴질랜드
2016년 1월 23일 토요일
A very pleasant stay.Will stay again.
Avery nice hotel.

9 Mohammad B.
호주
2016년 1월 10일 일요일
excellent
Great location, neat & clean, Friendly staff
very good, only minor disappointment was that there were no car parking available for guests