arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
전체 이용후기 (282)

출장 및 비즈니스 (57)

커플 (159)

개인 여행자 (35)

유아/아동 동반 가족 (11)

청소년 동반 가족 (15)

그룹 여행객 (5)

우수함
8.6
이용후기 282개
숙소 위생 상태
8.8
부대시설
8.2
위치
9.3
객실의 편안함
8.7
직원 태도
8.7
가격 대비
8.2
음식 및 레스토랑
7.7

7.7 Christine H.
New Zealand
2016년 2월 26일 금요일
.
Room great, staff great, location good
The stay was great, unfortunately because it was the weekend of the Edinburgh Tattoo the price was $419 for a twin room

10 Allen W.
New Zealand
2016년 2월 27일 토요일
Great
Great

10 john B.
New Zealand
2016년 2월 21일 일요일
Fantastic
Wonderful location. Wonderful people. Would recomend. Can't wait to stay again

5.6 Brylee T.
New Zealand
2016년 2월 24일 수요일
Would not recommend
No tea bags, even after we asked they said they would be delivered to our room - never came. No parking. No assistance with bags despite having someone who was clearly unable to walk without aids.

8.8 Janine P.
United Kingdom
2016년 2월 14일 일요일
JP
Parking was expensive and we weren't told there would be a charge

8.3 Jaswinder S.
United States of America
2016년 2월 6일 토요일
There is no parking facility and one has to pay!!!
No parking, customer pay for parking, and all that makes it painful over the top of $200+ per night hotel charges. Very inconvenient for travelers who travel by road!!!!!!!
Stay was good, people's were good, however, parking and to pay for it becomes pain in the rear!!!!!!

8 Michael B.
New Zealand
2016년 1월 23일 토요일
A very pleasant stay.Will stay again.
Avery nice hotel.

9 Mohammad B.
Australia
2016년 1월 10일 일요일
excellent
Great location, neat & clean, Friendly staff
very good, only minor disappointment was that there were no car parking available for guests

6.7 JIRO K.
Philippines
2016년 1월 6일 수요일
Nice location
View, proximity and neat
Relaxing

10 Dale T.
New Zealand
2016년 1월 1일 금요일
comfort with a capital C
Location, Comfort and staff
for 2 people who come from a small town, we we made to feel right at home, we were treated with respect and the staff were so nice. we had room service at our time there and nothing was a problem. the room was fantastic and we both enjoyed or stay. if we ever get the chance again to go to Wellington , this would be our preferred choice to re book.