우수함 8.6
100% 생생리뷰 289건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 289개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.8
  • 부대시설 8.4
  • 위치 9.3
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 직원 태도 8.7
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.7
정렬 기준

Deborah / 뉴질랜드
커플
Special Offer - Deluxe King Room - Amora Affair
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 1박
Amora Affair Deal - Value for Money
Great central city location, lovely rooms and free Sunday parking opposite was a bonus. Debbie New Zealand Saturday March 27th
작성일: 2016년 3월 29일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

El-Shadan / 뉴질랜드
유아/아동 동반 가족
클럽 스위트
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 3박
Great stay once again
Location, service, and staff
Excellent stay. Always stay here when InTown. Very good
작성일: 2016년 3월 28일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Nicola / 뉴질랜드
그룹 여행객
클럽 룸
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 1박
Generally very good
A few minor things would have improved things even more. The doors squeaked, and some of the furnishings were very worn. These are small details, but they do add to the overall experience.
작성일: 2016년 3월 10일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Leon / 뉴질랜드
커플
클럽 룸
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 2박
Absolutly Fabulous Wellington Hotel
The tea pot for breakfast in the morning, with the matching cup & saucer. The fact that we had our ouw lounge to chill out in, (level 9 ) The bath & shoer products were lovely to use
Very good. We went to Wellington for the Tattoo and so it was the perfect location. The staff were very solicitous. Only not so good thing was waiting 20 min for the bacon to arrive, middle service at breakfast. They must have know the hotel was fully booked but made no additional prevision for the number of guests on Level 9.
작성일: 2016년 3월 1일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Allen / 뉴질랜드
커플
디럭스 워터뷰
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 1박
Great
Great
작성일: 2016년 2월 27일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Marilyn / 뉴질랜드
개인 여행자
디럭스 트윈
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 1박
Thank you for the loverly stay
The beds were wonderfull, the shower was great also .I got home and found that i left my plug for my charger if you find it please post
작성일: 2016년 2월 26일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Christine / 뉴질랜드
개인 여행자
디럭스 트윈
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 1박
.
Room great, staff great, location good
The stay was great, unfortunately because it was the weekend of the Edinburgh Tattoo the price was $419 for a twin room
작성일: 2016년 2월 26일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Brylee / 뉴질랜드
커플
디럭스 킹
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 1박
Would not recommend
No tea bags, even after we asked they said they would be delivered to our room - never came. No parking. No assistance with bags despite having someone who was clearly unable to walk without aids.
작성일: 2016년 2월 24일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Lindsay / 뉴질랜드
커플
디럭스 킹
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 2박
Ideal Location
Just a short stroll to all major attractions Wellington has to offer. Accommodation was at a premium this weekend, but in saying that the room was expensive at just under $500 per night.
작성일: 2016년 2월 22일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

john / 뉴질랜드
커플
디럭스 킹
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 2박
Fantastic
Wonderful location. Wonderful people. Would recomend. Can't wait to stay again
작성일: 2016년 2월 21일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

페이지 상단의 '포인트맥스' 메뉴를 클릭해 포인트 적립을 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.

2

멤버십 포인트 적립 가능 객실 선택하기

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 최대 4900 포인트 적립

멤버십 프로그램 포인트 적립이 가능한 객실 이용 시 적립 가능 포인트를 보여 줍니다.

3

로그인해 멤버십 포인트 적립하기

  • 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
  • 예약자와 투숙자가 다를 경우 클릭해서 투숙객 정보를 입력해 주세요.

예약 시 원하는 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력해 주세요. 체크아웃 후 객실 예약 시 제시된 포인트가 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.