arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

우수 8.6
이용후기 84건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수



이용후기 84개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 9.2
  • 부대시설 8.8
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 9.1
  • 직원 태도 8.9
  • 가격 대비 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6

Jacqueline G.
남아프리카
2016년 1월 8일 금요일
Top notch!
The location, the accommodation and the staff.
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Bolton Hotel. Although a fairly big hotel, the staff still took the time to add personal touches such as switching on the kettle in our room just before we arrived very late at night. I also loved the bowl of little gingerbread men in the lobby over the festive season. I couldn't stop eating them! Our room was also lovely, clean and big. A truly excellent hotel across the board. We would definitely stay at the Bolton again.

Sarah P.
영국
2016년 1월 6일 수요일
Great
Staff, rooms and staff again
Great - really helpful and informative staff. Liked the room (although I think we had one for disabled access which is never designed very well so the bathroom flooded when you had a shower!). Would have liked to have stayed much longer.

Sandra B.
미국
2016년 1월 5일 화요일
Excellent Hotel
Room was nice and clean, very modern and hotel staff very helpful
From check in to check out the staff was terrific. On Christmas Eve, we were looking for dinner options and the staff made 2 great recommendations. Hotel room was nice and clean. Bed was very comfortable. If we ever go back to Wellington we will stay here again.

Jacqui A.
영국
2015년 12월 26일 토요일
Really comfortable stay
Cleanliness, facilities in room, location
Really comfortable stay

Pete S.
뉴질랜드
2015년 12월 20일 일요일
Short stayiver
Breakfast, free unlimited wifi, very comfortable rooms
Very comfortable and relaxing

Aline C.
프랑스
2015년 11월 11일 수요일
Nice spot!
Location, contemporary design, quiet
Centrally located in CBD, 10 minutes from the Botanic Garden. Clean, contemporary design, nice studio. Great hotel for a weekend or in business.

Jane D.
뉴질랜드
2015년 10월 16일 금요일
Enjoyed our stay.
Great friendly staff.

Robert W.
영국
2015년 10월 3일 토요일
Great Stay
Room comfort, great staff, luxury without being stuffy
Enjoyed the stay here. Staff were friendly and helpful, room was comfortable and well equipped, and there is a nice atmosphere here. 5 star hotel without all the intimidating posh nonsense that usually goes with it.

Mark B.
호주
2015년 7월 26일 일요일
Great business hotel
Great rooms, comfortable bed, pleasant staff
Great rooms, comfortable bed, pleasant staff

Wilson M.
말레이시아
2015년 7월 20일 월요일
Business Traveller
Staff friendly, Clean room and good facilities.
My second trip to bolton hotel. I had a good stay in my previous trip. So far everything was great but due to my heavy usage of internet for work related, I had a few days Internet disruption. So far everything was great.