아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
매우 좋음



이용후기 29개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.6
  • 부대시설 10.0
  • 위치 9.5
  • 객실의 편안함 7.9
  • 서비스 6.9
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준

Andrea / 뉴질랜드
유아/아동 동반 가족
2 베드룸 아파트먼트
3박 | 2013년 12월
not a good welcome initially but enjoyed our stay
central citry location, close to restaurants , easy access to public transport
we did have an issue initially, arrived after hours and keys to both apartments booked were not left for us, we were travelling with small children who were tired, apart from this the room was fantastic, roomy spacious, full facilities which we wanted, close to city and restaurants, really good location, easy walking distance to public transport, issues did get resolved by the staff so we did have a great time there.
작성일: 2013년 12월 19일 목요일

Tan / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
3 베드룸 아파트먼트
2박 | 2013년 12월
Good
Good Location,Good Service & Clean
good hotel with good location, best value for money, lot of restaurant nearby,
작성일: 2013년 12월 14일 토요일

Nikki / 뉴질랜드
그룹 여행객
3 베드룸 아파트먼트
2박 | 2013년 8월
Great value for money
size, location, 3 bedroom
Great no problems with accommodation or access. Friendly staff on the phone
작성일: 2013년 8월 28일 수요일

Shuang / 뉴질랜드
그룹 여행객
2 베드룸 아파트먼트
숙박: 2013년 6월 | 1박
Good value for money, pleasant stay
The location is perfect. Easy access to the airport. Close to the local restaurants and theaters.
The stay in this hotel was pleasant. This hotel is centrally located in Wellington city centre, very easy to get around th city including the local restaurants, theaters and the main attractions. The airport bus is at the door so it is very easy and fast to go to and come from the airport.
작성일: 2013년 7월 5일 금요일

Tere / 뉴질랜드
청소년 동반 가족
2 베드룸 아파트먼트
2박 | 2013년 6월
Good relaxing central apartment
Central location easy access 2 bedrooms at an affordable price for families
Enjoyed the apartment. So please there was a laundry facility in the apartment and it was sll self service. Having satchets of dishwashing powder etc helped. Very thoughtful
작성일: 2013년 6월 12일 수요일

Vitaliy / 우크라이나
청소년 동반 가족
2 베드룸 아파트먼트
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 1박
comfortable and clean
Location,
Comfortable hotel with good location. There is one problem, when issuing the voucher no information about the keys. The hotel has no reception, the keys are in the security box at the front door, and the code is not specified in the voucher. Find out about the keys in advance
작성일: 2013년 5월 6일 월요일

Debra / 호주
커플
2 베드룸 아파트먼트
5박 | 2013년 4월
Very central too everything
Public transport, night life, Restaurant
My only complaint would be is no reception is there so not sure what to do. But the help of the rollo group was fantastic. Would recommend and stay here again.a
작성일: 2013년 5월 1일 수요일

Clinton / 뉴질랜드
그룹 여행객
2 베드룸 아파트먼트
4박 | 2013년 3월
Enjoyable and stress free.
Location, size and cleanliness
The rooms were clean and spacious and the location was perfect for what we needed. The only down side was that we were not given the code to access the internet.
작성일: 2013년 3월 20일 수요일

Cherie / 뉴질랜드
그룹 여행객
2 베드룸 아파트먼트
숙박: 2013년 1월 | 1박
Awesome place
nice and clean, awesome sun on the Balcony, nice and quite
would stay there again, nice and close to cbd and bars etc
작성일: 2013년 1월 30일 수요일

doug / 뉴질랜드
청소년 동반 가족
2 베드룸 아파트먼트
숙박: 2013년 1월 | 1박
Hotel in great area for walking around.
Balcony and plenty of room
Only there for one night but would be an ideal place for a few days or more as it had washing machine dryer etc
작성일: 2013년 1월 27일 일요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.