arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

노보텔 웰링턴 호텔 (Novotel Wellington Hotel)

133-137 The Terrace, 웰링턴 센트럴, 웰링턴, 뉴질랜드

우수함 8.2
이용후기 181건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 181개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.6
  • 부대시설 7.4
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5

Soo S.
대한민국
2016년 1월 28일 목요일
It was good
Everything was fine.Clean room and great location. Food was ok but not many choices.Some of front desk staff was quite dry.

Soo S.
대한민국
2016년 1월 28일 목요일
It was good
Everything was fine.Clean room and great location. Food was ok but not many choices.Some of front desk staff was quite dry.

Ying A.
호주
2016년 1월 24일 일요일
Basic accommodation but great hospitality!
Very basic accommodation and distant from town centre, but can't knock the great hospitality and service quality of the managing couple :-) !

Hideki K.
일본
2016년 1월 5일 화요일
Just Okay
Clean, Friendly staff, and location
Problem 1: Safe Box did not work on two rooms. Resolved straight away by friendly staff. Problem 2: Phone did not work between rooms and I did not ask to fix it anyway.

stephen G.
뉴질랜드
2016년 1월 5일 화요일
Location, comfort
I loved the location right in the centre of town, the two big double beds ons the rooms were ideal for when traveling with a young child, the staff we very knowledgeable and friendly.
My stay at the Novotel was very good I have stayed here several times and will continue to do so. Everything is as you would expect it to be for a four star hotel. The breakfast is good and the rooms are nice. My only small complaint is that the parking is limited and not free however there is a public car park right next door which the Novotel have an arrangement with and it costs NZ$ 20 per day.

Joel M.
필리핀
2016년 1월 1일 금요일
Accessible to town and many other tourist spots
location is best
it was good

TENG C.
말레이시아
2015년 12월 28일 월요일
Comfortable
Locations is very good, close to Harbour sdn down town.
We were given Harbour view room, the view is fantastic. The staff are friendly, services are prompt!

Madeline B.
호주
2015년 10월 29일 목요일
Enjoyed it
The rooms were very clean and comfortable.

Jessica C.
호주
2015년 10월 26일 월요일
So close to perfect
Cleanliness, buffet breakfast, awesome bed
It was as you would expect from a Novotel anywhere in the world. Clean, modern, amazing bed. The only things that kept it from being perfect were the bathroom layout (toilet behind the bathroom door??) and the fact there was no free WiFi. Most major hotels these days have a small amount of WiFi included- come on, Novotel, get with the times!

Keri C.
호주
2015년 9월 20일 일요일
Great Hotel
Fantastic location very helpful staff lovely clean room
Eccellent