우수함 8.5
100% 생생리뷰 83건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 83개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.6
  • 부대시설 6.9
  • 위치 9.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.4
  • 직원 태도 9.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6
정렬 기준

May / 뉴질랜드
커플
이그제큐티브 퀸
2박 | 2015년 11월
Great Concert accomodation
Proximity of the hotel , it was very quiet , friendly staff
Our stay was very good close proximity to the stadium for the Elton John concert and close to the bus stops for Courtney place and to Cuba Street precinct as well as for Waterfront dining, the house bar on the Friday was very relaxed and friendly with a mix of house guests and the local office workers all up very nice and we were thankful that we could get accommodation via the Agoda website as Wellington accommodation was full when we had viewed Expedia and Tivago. Thanks and we will be back.
작성일: 2015년 11월 30일 월요일

Susan / 뉴질랜드
출장 및 비즈니스
클래식 싱글
2박 | 2015년 9월
Great place to stay
Great location, friendly and helpful staff.
Great stay thanks.
작성일: 2015년 9월 19일 토요일

Hsiao / 대만
커플
디럭스 룸
3박 | 2015년 9월
A charming boutique hotel!
The deco, the staff, and the food
It was a lovely experience. I like how the old fashion style deco it is and the food at 1815 is just great! Also the staff are all very helpful!
작성일: 2015년 9월 6일 일요일

Louise / 뉴질랜드
개인 여행자
디럭스 룸
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 1박
Luxury Getaway
Charm of the Hotel, Staff and Comfort
My stay was excellent - the staff were friendly and personable. the room was warm luxurious and very inviting. I will definitely be returning to this hotel
작성일: 2015년 7월 20일 월요일

Yuan / 중국
그룹 여행객
디럭스 룸
2박 | 2015년 6월
Excellent hotel
staff, room service, room
I was very enjoyed to stayed in this hotel, and I would like to appreciate the reception staff's service.
작성일: 2015년 7월 3일 금요일

Brad / 호주
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스 룸
6박 | 2015년 6월
Wellesley Review
Location, room size and bathroom
작성일: 2015년 7월 1일 수요일

Sarah / 호주
커플
클래식 스위트
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 1박
Wellesley Boutique Hotel
Unique character, warm and friendly staff.
The location is incredibly convenient but should be noted that the parking can be a challenge in the area. The hotel will sell you a parking voucher for $25 / day. The free wifi is only 100mb / room, not per guest - which lasted us only a few minutes. The hotel is full of character but a lot of features are quite aged.
작성일: 2015년 6월 19일 금요일

Dan / 홍콩
커플
이그제큐티브 퀸
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 1박
good location and friendly staff
good location and service
Nice service and well designed room made us have a good stay here. The location of Wellesley is very good. You can reach to Bluebridge Ferry very easily. It took just 3-5 min.
작성일: 2015년 6월 10일 수요일

Dan / 홍콩
커플
클래식 싱글
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 1박
Good service and clean room
Nice and clean room with good service
Reception staff is very friendly and provided useful information about the Ferry and restaurant nearby. We enjoyed the seafood dinner in Crab Shack which is just 5-10 min from hotel. Rooms were looked exactly like the pictures in Agoda. The location of this boutique hotel is very good.
작성일: 2015년 6월 9일 화요일

MR / 태국
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스 룸
3박 | 2015년 6월
Old world charm
Hosts friendly nature, location and size of rooms.
Excellent Wellington is a wonderful city Everything is so close
작성일: 2015년 6월 6일 토요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

페이지 상단의 '포인트맥스' 메뉴를 클릭해 포인트 적립을 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.

2

멤버십 포인트 적립 가능 객실 선택하기

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 최대 4900 포인트 적립

멤버십 프로그램 포인트 적립이 가능한 객실 이용 시 적립 가능 포인트를 보여 줍니다.

3

로그인해 멤버십 포인트 적립하기

  • 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
  • 예약자와 투숙자가 다를 경우 클릭해서 투숙객 정보를 입력해 주세요.

예약 시 원하는 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력해 주세요. 체크아웃 후 객실 예약 시 제시된 포인트가 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.