arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.5
이용후기 82건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 82개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.6
  • 부대시설 7.0
  • 위치 9.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.4
  • 직원 태도 9.0
  • 가격 대비 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6

Susan J.
뉴질랜드
2015년 9월 19일 토요일
Great place to stay
Great location, friendly and helpful staff.
Great stay thanks.

Hsiao H.
대만
2015년 9월 6일 일요일
A charming boutique hotel!
The deco, the staff, and the food
It was a lovely experience. I like how the old fashion style deco it is and the food at 1815 is just great! Also the staff are all very helpful!

Louise C.
뉴질랜드
2015년 7월 20일 월요일
Luxury Getaway
Charm of the Hotel, Staff and Comfort
My stay was excellent - the staff were friendly and personable. the room was warm luxurious and very inviting. I will definitely be returning to this hotel

Yuan G.
중국
2015년 7월 3일 금요일
Excellent hotel
staff, room service, room
I was very enjoyed to stayed in this hotel, and I would like to appreciate the reception staff's service.

Brad K.
호주
2015년 7월 1일 수요일
Wellesley Review
Location, room size and bathroom

Sarah B.
호주
2015년 6월 19일 금요일
Wellesley Boutique Hotel
Unique character, warm and friendly staff.
The location is incredibly convenient but should be noted that the parking can be a challenge in the area. The hotel will sell you a parking voucher for $25 / day. The free wifi is only 100mb / room, not per guest - which lasted us only a few minutes. The hotel is full of character but a lot of features are quite aged.

Dan H.
홍콩
2015년 6월 10일 수요일
good location and friendly staff
good location and service
Nice service and well designed room made us have a good stay here. The location of Wellesley is very good. You can reach to Bluebridge Ferry very easily. It took just 3-5 min.

Dan H.
홍콩
2015년 6월 9일 화요일
Good service and clean room
Nice and clean room with good service
Reception staff is very friendly and provided useful information about the Ferry and restaurant nearby. We enjoyed the seafood dinner in Crab Shack which is just 5-10 min from hotel. Rooms were looked exactly like the pictures in Agoda. The location of this boutique hotel is very good.

MR H.
태국
2015년 6월 6일 토요일
Old world charm
Hosts friendly nature, location and size of rooms.
Excellent Wellington is a wonderful city Everything is so close

Tim C.
영국
2015년 5월 12일 화요일
Decor very nice
Decor, friendly and helpful staff & handy location